Who rocked it better? Monalisa Chinda vs Cynthia Obi-Uchendu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Who rocked it better? Monalisa Chinda vs Cynthia Obi-Uchendu

Both women rocking a bat dress from Fia Factory. Who rocked it better?

136 comments:

1. But I hope dat clothe or bat dress whatever is not dat short,can dey sit properly with it? #justthinkingloud

2. Cynthia got it so right

3. They both look good, hot legs and banging body

1. Is answering phone while taking pictures part of fashion in Nigeria?

4. Monalisa of course! Linda take note!

5. They both look good, hot legs and banging body

6. Monalisa def

7. BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE

ECONOMY - F9
    AGRICULTURE - F9
    SECURITY - E8
    POWER - D7
    CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
    HEALTH - F9
    SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY - F9
    HOUSING - F9
    RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
    EDUCATION - E8
    SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
    EMPLOYMENT - F9
    INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
    WITCH HUNTING - A1
    TRAVELING - A1
    NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
    LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
    BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
    INFLATION - A1

8. BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE

ECONOMY - F9
    AGRICULTURE - F9
    SECURITY - E8
    POWER - D7
    CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
    HEALTH - F9
    HOUSING - F9
    RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
    EDUCATION - E8
    SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
    EMPLOYMENT - F9
    INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
    WITCH HUNTING - A1
    TRAVELING - A1
    NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
    LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
    BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
    INFLATION - A1

9. BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE

ECONOMY - F9
    AGRICULTURE - F9
    SECURITY - E8
    POWER - D7
    CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
    HEALTH - F9
    HOUSING - F9
    RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
    EDUCATION - E8
    SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
    EMPLOYMENT - F9
    INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
    WITCH HUNTING - A1
    TRAVELING - A1
    NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
    LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
    BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
    INFLATION - A1

1. Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.

10. Monalisa killed it best. Both look good though

11. None
    i can still manage Monalisa Chinda yes.
    As for other person she looks like some one who put her sisters dress.

12. Mona all the way she looks classy in the dress.

Pls visit www.houseoflawof.com

13. Mona can pull off a RAG and still look Classy in it

14. For me is mona, she killed it

15. Draw. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

16. Monalisa. Fuller and shapely

17. I'll always go for MONALISA. She gat the perfect body type I like.

18. Cynthia. Better on her slim thighs.

19. my monalisa ofcourse. pretty woman

20. Cynthia looks beta wt the pointees

21. Monalisa chinda looks really good

22. Ebuka's wife did more justice

23. Wetin concern meπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

24. Lady on the right.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 May 2016 at 20:43

Cynthia

26. Mona rocked best 4 me

27. Abeg Cynthia jor. See Monalisa's legs like Abuja tubers of yam.

28. I give it to Cynthia, but Lisa looks good

29. Both women rocked it. But i would go for Cynthia sha.

30. Of course Moni all the way...cute nama

31. Both of dem rock it well

32. Beauties! Both rock it wella..Guess d dress is in trend nw.

33. End time Bat!

34. aint nobody can rock a bat dress better dan a bat. so......i dont know among these impostors!

35. Definitely Cynthia

36. Linda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.

37. Mona rock it better..

38. Cynthia legs are gorgeous!!!

39. Monalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

40. Mona rocked it effortlessly beautiful, Cynthia is cool too. But Mona is so Bae! Xo

41. d first time I'm seeing two pple wearing same dress nd rock equal ways.. Dey both look good

42. They both look Lovely but i kinda like lisas'

43. Sorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better

44. Sorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better

45. Monalisa all d way!!!

46. My Cynthia Obi-Uchendu did rock it wella...

47. Monalisa rocked it better.....

48. Cynthia killed d dress with d right body size and shoe

49. Cynthia please.

50. Monolisa did it for me

51. Monalisa did it for me

52. Monalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.

53. Da Faithful Housewife28 May 2016 at 22:38

They both look good but Monalisa rocks it better

54. I give it to Cynthia, the dress fits her body type even though she no fine.

<< LIB Addict >>

55. Cynthia

56. Cynthia obi - uchendu

57. Cynthia. rocks better.

says,Genevieve.

58. Both obviously did justice to the dress

59. Looks better on Monalisa, plus her hair/shoes gave it more attitude

60. Monalisa chinda for sure!

61. Cynthia plus he lovely smiles

62. Cynthia plus her lovely smiles

63. Cynthia! Those shoes too. She nailed it.

64. Monalisa abeg dis ebuka wife no get class with all her papa money..see as she rub Shirley for face with thin leg...make she park well biko.

65. Definitely Cynthia. Monnalisa doesn't have the dress to carry it off

66. Monalisa Chinda all the way.... Don't even compare please!

67. MonalisaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

68. *************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza

69. Cynthia did. I like the shoe she wore with it.

70. Monalisa chinda

71. Beautiful on both of them..

72. Surprisingly, Mona Lisa. The lighting I'm sure helped her case.

73. Let's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here

74. Monaliza ! %% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

75. Linda abi the dress na uniform?

76. Cynthia has a better body. She rocked it better

77. monalisa all the way