South African Twitter user claims that he has slept with over 100 followers in 6 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

South African Twitter user claims that he has slept with over 100 followers in 6 years

A South African twitter user named Mtamerri Mthimkhulu claims to have slept with over 100 of his followers in six years.

64 comments:

It's possible,how perverse! But to your own detriment #Evil

baba said...

Noted

baba said...

See he face

It's possible....one, it's SA the land of free sex. Two,he looks rich and three,he seems to have an impressive eggplant

See shape,see lips...kudos to girls that slept wif u😂😂😂

End time fools.
My dear ur mate dey boost for cars,houses,money and investment na for 100 bitches u slept with u dey boost for shame shame shame to u DoDo.
I will not be surprise to see that yoruba bitches are included.

Ehhhnnn is dat an achievement....mstchhheeeewwW

He is an idiot

Who would want to sleep with dis one that's looks like rejected sacrifice

Sylvia said...

Olodo... Ur next twit will be a list of ur SLEEPEES as u be d sleeper.... Ota call Guinness book Mk Dem give u award if u can prove ur statement with evidence... Award... Mr Solomon.... Tu baba.... Keziah...umuna....hammer head of f**k....

Stop Wasting money on Data plan click here for free browsing cheat codes and latest TECH TREND

Clap for yourself big fool. So you think that you will get a medal for your silly tweet abi? Wait until your body reveal to you the true state in which your are presently!!!

Micah24 said...

And which award them give am?

When i grow up i want to be like this nigga abeg...

Making women look cheap lol...see as em open mouth like zombie ekpa!

Chai! Women don suffer no be small. Linda take note!

If women ar not the chipeSt comodity, Who Will sleep With u With That ur odé(mumu) face.. Metchw...

PEPJOE said...

People are boosting of having invented twitter with over 310 million active users, and he his there boosting of his tiny dick that will stop functioning some days.

Go and use it to withdraw from the bank! And remind Guinness to add it to their record! "Orisi risi"

brainny said...

Lol see face wey dey claim shii!he must be from soweto ugly mofo!

#SEAneverDRY

nekkymighty said...

See how disgusting he looks sef...girls shaaa.....#smh#

This ugly thing? Tufia! He should go to d bank and collect money na..oté

Apparently, He has spent much time on Twitter than his career.. His face look scary

i wish i could like a comment here...@rejected sacrifice! truly he is.

Lol..achievement

Girls de fuck something.diz ugly thing;chaii!

blogger said...

Works out at one bitch in 3 weeks? What's the big deal??? Most Island guys do a new babe every week. Also most Allen babes get a couple of new guys a week without the help of Twitter! !!

skellebobsy said...

Lol that's harsh

Seeing the way u look, it vry clear to me dat its only local house girls from ur village dat agreed. Immature mumu.

You try... idiot

Can u point those ladies now, they will deny u, but if it investment on houses, cars, scholarship, landed properties, u can point at that, but Mark u, U have achieved nothing but shortening ur life span

And hw is dat an award of excellence....its u who will bear d repercussion now d news hv filtered

Fool

Lol..he should include that in his resume

Mschweee, rubbish

Is only in SA u will smile and a woman follows u home that word "NO" is one thing am sure they dnt hv the knowledge of it...

Tuface got nothing on you....anu mpama

Is that a babalawo magic wand he is holding there? maybe he hypnotises his preys.

100 small na fool ur mate don sex 1,000 sef ode

And how much has that put in your bank account? I just don't get it.

Achievement

Omg!!!!

Whoever is without sin should cast the first stone

Good for him,,if dick be like candle,,I wonda aw some people own go look like.

Monemi said...

End time shameless human, have been tested for hiv/aids?

Y u jealous?
Is it cos u lost out?

Sex addict. You haven't recovered? Mstchew.

Abnormal human being. He sud not be in the society. Though depends the people that is sleeping with him.

The cheap commodity includes your mother right?

*hic* I am guessing some of them were men....

Clap for yourself.

LOL....there are achievements and there are ACHIEVEMENTS sha....

Lol, he doesn't have shoulders. Creepy.

Pukes

Abuja BoredGirl said...

And you're proud to say it, nonsense.I wonder who's even kissing that ugly mouth of yours.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Oluwa with his evil lips

Yetty k said...

Who dt epp

None Nwokocha said...

You sure have 100 demons in you!

Nkem Nwokocha said...