Singer Flavour steps out in a complete suit without a shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Singer Flavour steps out in a complete suit without a shirt

Flavour stepped out in this shirtless outfit to perform in Ghana this weekend. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

baba said...

Dopest

Victor Kachi said...

Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Ijele Umunze!

He looks good,but button would be perfect on the suit.

Use mama of africa

Guy i understand because without showing bitches her gym body they will not move so he have to step out like this to attract them there.
I am seeing accusation by a bitch on this guy,my dear use condom oo avoid query.

HEHE Bobo oku

girls go faint that day

Celebrities are allowed to do anything🙄🙄 wear that on the street n you'll be the object of ridicule..Looks good on him tho😏

neo said...

Seen.

Dizzieangel said...

Baby daddy, he don't even look handsome to me#myviewtho

El Stupido.....

Good for him..

Beauty queens beware...

So cool...fits him wella

Na him sabi

Chai...no wonder these girls one die there! Hot!hot!hot!

Flavour you are such an irrit!disgusting fellow with no dress sense..It is amazing how two beauty queens meant to be role models to young women in Nigeria fell for ur idiotic self!!Linda pls stop displayin his stupidity!

omaahhonda said...

Flavour gets away with things

Tacky!

No pain no gain! He worked hard in de gym for de body, let him rock it

eunymz said...

Flavour nwayo guy so that those Ghanaian babes go trip for u abi...fine sha

EUNIQUE

handsome boy he looks good.

Pearlie said...

This guy sef!! Always feeling himself and his body

Flavour my guy noting do you...

flavour again

Soo.......are clothes getting too expensive for this guy😑, he is always shirtless well atleast this time his trousers ain't sagging to show his half ass......which is a good development😕

It's the usual thing now, he's a shirtless nan, I was even surprised the last time he was pictured completely dressed

Oringo master! Linda take note!

Nice outfit.

first lady caught governor in the act, pant down: Photos

Smilin...smilin.......flavor flavor

Mstchhheeewwww pls carry him out from my face.

FLUX said...

Ah, favour be killing me since 1906

FLUX said...

Ah, flavour be killing me since 1906

Sylvia said...

I don't blame him sha.... Na six packs I blame....if say him get one full pack like don jazzy him for no try dis shiiii

Beauty queens beware

Ele Blessing said...

He looks good

He looked okay

BEE said...

Mumu goat...mtcheew

I love dis guy

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Me like am o

Not bad man...DODORIMA AFRICA

oluchi said...

Sexy guy

Madness overloading Jumbo

Style na style,, partarn na partarn

obionwu adaobi onyeka said...

Seen (wahala de)

money too much for e body nineh cause, enjoy yourself when you are young and tell story when you are old.

http://www.makeoverarena.com/waptrick-games-videos-mp3-download-www-waptrick-com/

Pack well l beg.mtcheeeeew.

Lolzzzz

zita said...

He looks good

Nnaife said...

Efelavour na Abania

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Cas_paul said...

So Flavour is in gh...No wonder Sandra came into Accra last night.

who be dis onuku? with your nonsense opinion @nonny. jelousy!

Mayokun said...

Must we see ur big Chest...Oga ooo

am looking for both sugar daddy and sugar mummy. here is my number 08143973218 and my name is chinyere.

So that girls will faint abi?

Okorocha will always be an Okoro! Very local and unrefined!

Nwoke nma so so nma

mum SDK said...

na watin him use deciev him baby mama dem so i tink he is looking for anoda baby mama