Singer Flavour steps out in a complete suit without a shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Singer Flavour steps out in a complete suit without a shirt

Flavour stepped out in this shirtless outfit to perform in Ghana this weekend. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. So that girls will faint abi?

2. He looks good,but button would be perfect on the suit.

3. Use mama of africa

4. Guy i understand because without showing bitches her gym body they will not move so he have to step out like this to attract them there.
    I am seeing accusation by a bitch on this guy,my dear use condom oo avoid query.

5. HEHE Bobo oku

6. Celebrities are allowed to do anything🙄🙄 wear that on the street n you'll be the object of ridicule..Looks good on him tho😏

7. Baby daddy, he don't even look handsome to me#myviewtho

8. Beauty queens beware...

9. Chai...no wonder these girls one die there! Hot!hot!hot!

10. Flavour you are such an irrit!disgusting fellow with no dress sense..It is amazing how two beauty queens meant to be role models to young women in Nigeria fell for ur idiotic self!!Linda pls stop displayin his stupidity!

1. who be dis onuku? with your nonsense opinion @nonny. jelousy!

11. Flavour gets away with things

12. No pain no gain! He worked hard in de gym for de body, let him rock it

13. Flavour nwayo guy so that those Ghanaian babes go trip for u abi...fine sha

EUNIQUE

14. handsome boy he looks good.

15. handsome boy he looks good.

16. handsome boy he looks good.

17. This guy sef!! Always feeling himself and his body

18. Flavour my guy noting do you...

19. Soo.......are clothes getting too expensive for this guy😑, he is always shirtless well atleast this time his trousers ain't sagging to show his half ass......which is a good development😕

20. It's the usual thing now, he's a shirtless nan, I was even surprised the last time he was pictured completely dressed

21. Oringo master! Linda take note!

22. Smilin...smilin.......flavor flavor

23. Mstchhheeewwww pls carry him out from my face.

24. Ah, favour be killing me since 1906

25. Ah, flavour be killing me since 1906

26. I don't blame him sha.... Na six packs I blame....if say him get one full pack like don jazzy him for no try dis shiiii

27. Beauty queens beware

28. He looks good

29. He looked okay

30. I love dis guy

31. Not bad man...DODORIMA AFRICA

32. Madness overloading Jumbo

33. Style na style,, partarn na partarn

34. money too much for e body nineh cause, enjoy yourself when you are young and tell story when you are old.

http://www.makeoverarena.com/waptrick-games-videos-mp3-download-www-waptrick-com/

35. Pack well l beg.mtcheeeeew.

36. Efelavour na Abania

37. So Flavour is in gh...No wonder Sandra came into Accra last night.

38. Must we see ur big Chest...Oga ooo

39. am looking for both sugar daddy and sugar mummy. here is my number 08143973218 and my name is chinyere.

40. Okorocha will always be an Okoro! Very local and unrefined!

41. na watin him use deciev him baby mama dem so i tink he is looking for anoda baby mama