According to his church members, six Nollywood actors including Alex Usifo, Jide Kosoko, Thelma Nwosu, Sunday Omobolanle, and actresses got Hummer jeep 3 series, Mercedes G-Wagon and Mercedes CLS 550.
Also benefiting from the Pastor's birthday largess were Artisans who got generators and cash gifts while the widows got deep freezers, rice and cash gifts ranging from N150,000 to N1.5 million. The pastor also extended his goodwill to orphanages in the FCT.

61 comments:
Y giv d classy cars 2pipu hu can afford it
Nice of him... but pastors these days eh
Wow. Too much money
He try...his he doing our businesses or just God work?he most have spent so much.
He try...his he doing other businesses or just God's work?he must have spent so much.
Hmm.
Looks like this Pastor is loaded.
Cool.
Cool. He must have close to 50 then.
That's nice,HBD #Kindness
Hmmm. Nice.#Lindaobserve!!!
Huuuu,good for him.
Good and well done sir,more grace to you sir
hmmmmmm. na wa ooo. nwannedu
May the car sef reach me na...
Now dats what I call a man of God, practicing what he preches
That's so thoughtful of him
Bless me oh lord, bless me oh lord, enlarge my territory. Somebody should please remove this shame away from me. Holding debts here and there. I need help of 5k to sort all of it out so I can have peace. It's giving me a sleepless night. Lovedash322@gmail.com
Unbelievable
Linda this your news is not complete at all, I was there live you did not give detail of what happened you did not mention Emeka Asiegbu and Ngozi Ezeonu among the actors and actress that he gave cars yesterday
Thank You Sir.
The Money In The Ministry Is Really Long. More Blessings To You And Your Family As you Put Happiness In Those People Faces.
The bastard gave already rich actors n actresses cars....lol. I'm sure some poor mofucka in that church cannot even afford bicycle, yet he go dey pay tithe.
End time pastor.
So na only nollywoods actors and actress his imbecilic gods instruct him to be given cars?attention seeker.
My dear no blessing in this kind of gift Mr man.
All this scam yoruba pastor take this and give me this men of devils.
Exemplary life!
He gave cars to those that don't need it... and consolation prices to the ones in need of it. I'm confused
Which kind church be dis sef??
Why giving cars to those who already have cars and can afford to buy...
Business must be booming for this man..never heard of him
Hmmmm!#Lindangwanu#
He try.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Wow!!!! I wish I was among them
Awwww##
OMG!!! IT IS WELL.. ON THE LAST DAY, WE WOULD KNOW.
Hmm great
Guyman pastor, you gave the cars to nollywood, so many of your church member are very poor they can not afford to buy a car. Charity begins at home
Doesn't he Hv poor ppl in his church, why giving cars to ppl who are already mobile
Bless God. Engr Emeka
Gave all ready made pple cars worth millions and gave orphans, artisans petty sums and rice.....OK oooo
Like seriously??? Linda take note!
Wow! May God bless him
Address of tue church plsss...
that is a good one
do you know that when a snake dies, it’s venom becomes an anti-snake venom ointment
the so called men of God should more of this and not update their fleet of private jet
this man couldn’t even take his mistress to a hotel and was caught by a wife’s friend
Sorry @ Emeka Asiegbu is a mistake I mean Ejike Asiegbu
Wow,,that's interesting
How I wish you know this man of God that you are calling that name,may God forgive you out of 32 cars he shared yesterday only six actors and actresses collected car gift from him and he gave the remaining 26 to his Church members and some of his pastors and other uncountable gifts and money he shared to all the widows in his church to set up a business don't think that am defending his am not his church member but I live close to his church
I don't have a problem with his giving out cars,the issue is how does it help those who a already have or can afford it . Then how do cars generate income even when u give it too someone barely making ends meet. En power people teach them how to fish is a 100 times better than giving them cars .is it just me ?
Simply cos they can afford the cheap ones! If u'll give Bill Gates car gift, u won't give him Volks Wagen gold2. Since una must complain.
Stealing from the masses to line the pockets of rich people. Nigerian philosophy. Nonsense
I withdraw my statement.
It's not just you oo. Cars can really be a liability most times. Maybe that's why he didn't give the people who can't afford it #just saying
The Church is a not for profit organisation i.e. a registered charity. How much is Pastor's salary? Who's money is he squandering? One of these days, the Nigerian authorities WILL investigate these "pastors".
foolishness :(
Iginla! Here i come. Abj, here i come. Well, d pastor knows d essence of packaging,dats solidly why he gifted sum largesse to d actors n actresses. Do u knw wat it means having like six celebrities attending ur church? Dat's a freaking facelift. U must invest to gain. Good pastor though.
Hmmmm, I no fit shout, d God dat blessed u should bless me also, I tap into ur blessings
Shame on you!!!!!
Thank God for you!!!
Moving over to that church, pastor you just won my soul.
Good he did all dis.but wat s d source of his wealth