Photos: Samuel Eto'o, David Moyes in Nigeria for Joseph Yobo's testimonial match
International footballer, Samuel Eto'o and Former Manchester United Coach, David Moyes, have arrived Nigeria ahead of Joseph Yobo's Testimonial and Centenary match at the Adokie Amesiemeka Stadium Port Harcourt, Rivers state today May 27th. The match is being played to honor Joseph Yobo as he retires from football. More photos after the cut...
Congratulations Joseph yobo able captain emeritus to super eagles and Everton warhorse,such a mile stone in a players career is very rare,infact the only one for now to achieve such a feat in the super eagles,worth celebrating..
Nigeria's most capped player, wish our sports ministry were more professional and enlightened cos Super Eagles should not be playing a friendly on the same day...Etoo onye nku na elu uwa, I sight you, Mutiu headmaster, Uche Okechukwu(Gentle Giant)Ben Benedictus Iroha, Augustin Eguaveon, Ike Shorunmu, Victor Ikpeba Prince of Monaco ...#LEGENDS...I sight una....Honors to Joey boy a blessed and humble brother
20 comments:
Okies...
Abeg wetin yobo dey testify?
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Good to have dem around
All d best to them.
Good.
Congrat to him...
WoW! Yobo is such a BIG guy and a BIG influence.. Kudos!
His Nigeria's most capped player....respect that ur punk
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Roll with big boys, attract big boys.
Congratulations Joseph yobo able captain emeritus to super eagles and Everton warhorse,such a mile stone in a players career is very rare,infact the only one for now to achieve such a feat in the super eagles,worth celebrating..
Nigeria's most capped player, wish our sports ministry were more professional and enlightened cos Super Eagles should not be playing a friendly on the same day...Etoo onye nku na elu uwa, I sight you, Mutiu headmaster, Uche Okechukwu(Gentle Giant)Ben Benedictus Iroha, Augustin Eguaveon, Ike Shorunmu, Victor Ikpeba Prince of Monaco ...#LEGENDS...I sight una....Honors to Joey boy a blessed and humble brother
*Linda's Future Hubby*
good one
All I see is millionaires
Dey are highly welcome. Linda take note!
Yobo abeg remove Etoo from Adaeze side o b4 had i known becomes ya prayer point
Ok seen
Wow wish it been played in Lagos
Linda shey you dey see am
And former Everton coach. Linda take note.
Eto'o luv those red sneakers
Eto'o looking all fresh.... If he were to be with Wizkid, she wouldn't post it o. Lol