Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits
Actress Juliet Ibrahim and her stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's
signatures styling stepped out in matching outfits yesterday. The two are working on Juliet Ibrahim's new project. See sneak pic from their shoot after the cut..
Lovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.
This Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion
46 comments:
She looks beautiful
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
.decitoN
Beautiful woman. Anyday, anytime
Not beautiful jooor
Lovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.
See the guy legππππππ
Cliche
Fcvk
Beautiful.
Beautiful. Juliet is too beautiful
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Na dem sabi
Hmm, Enjoy ur self guy..
dis is fashion 419. PMB nids to probe dis broda.
Nice one...beautiful Juliet
EUNIQUE
Nice one....beautiful juliet
They should get married! They look good together!!!
And they slayed! Need to learn swankys leg pose!!!
great job bro. nice pix
She cute!
They look cool and lovely.
Love the combo
Swanky's bow leg is phenomenal.
Abeg, make this Juliet Ibrahim go her country go rest abeg....Always in Nigeria doing what I don't know.
Hmmm ds guy, for work dem dey do asoebi ne?
Very soon he will be my stylist.Jumbo
R u sure this pple are not shagging in secret. .. come out open guys u dating
Mtchew
Waiting for the project...
Hope say two of them no dey knack akpako?
What is the 'project'?
Ashewo Ibrahim
Swagged out
This Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion
Ladies Please Don’t Ever Sit Like This in public Without your Panties!
Na from clap e dey enter dance
Well...@Jerry Na Gay
Jealousy jeloma.
Jealousy jeloma.She's cute like that.
I thought ,that was TWO ZEBRAS on two legs.well it could be it's Africa ,but who let them out of the ZOO.
Looks like a Tiv cultural attire
She has added some weight but kinda of still pretty
After now, rumours will start going round that they are dating!
Tbh she actually looks local in everything she wears. Infact the whole packaging no matter what she does