Juliet Ibrahim & stylist Swankyjerry step out in matching outfits
Actress Juliet Ibrahim and her stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's
signatures styling stepped out in matching outfits yesterday. The two are working on Juliet Ibrahim's new project. See sneak pic from their shoot after the cut..
Lovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.
This Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion
She looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLadies Please Don’t Ever Sit Like This in public Without your Panties!
DeleteNa from clap e dey enter dance
DeleteWell...@Jerry Na Gay
DeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDelete.decitoN
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Anyday, anytime
ReplyDeleteNot beautiful jooor
ReplyDeleteLovely photo shoot!!! Question: is Nigeria the only country that uses predominantly phone cards on their phone calls? If so, when will it join other developing countries that don't use phone cards. Giant of Africa? From genuinely concerned heart.
ReplyDeleteSee the guy leg😀😀😀😂😁😂
ReplyDeleteCliche
ReplyDeleteFcvk
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Juliet is too beautiful
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteThey look cool and lovely.
DeleteSwanky's bow leg is phenomenal.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Mtchew
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ashewo Ibrahim
DeleteHmm, Enjoy ur self guy..
ReplyDeletedis is fashion 419. PMB nids to probe dis broda.
ReplyDeleteNice one...beautiful Juliet
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Nice one....beautiful juliet
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThey should get married! They look good together!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd they slayed! Need to learn swankys leg pose!!!
ReplyDeletegreat job bro. nice pix
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe cute!
ReplyDeleteLove the combo
ReplyDeleteAbeg, make this Juliet Ibrahim go her country go rest abeg....Always in Nigeria doing what I don't know.
ReplyDeleteHmmm ds guy, for work dem dey do asoebi ne?
ReplyDeleteVery soon he will be my stylist.Jumbo
ReplyDeleteR u sure this pple are not shagging in secret. .. come out open guys u dating
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the project...
ReplyDeleteHope say two of them no dey knack akpako?
ReplyDeleteWhat is the 'project'?
ReplyDeleteSwagged out
ReplyDeleteThis Juliet has an mgbekeish look despite the packaging! I guess it is just the way she looks. If I were Swanky I had been worried about working with someone with this kind of looks to avert bad branding and market! My opinion
ReplyDeleteJealousy jeloma.
DeleteJealousy jeloma.She's cute like that.
DeleteTbh she actually looks local in everything she wears. Infact the whole packaging no matter what she does
DeleteI thought ,that was TWO ZEBRAS on two legs.well it could be it's Africa ,but who let them out of the ZOO.
ReplyDeleteLooks like a Tiv cultural attire
ReplyDeleteShe has added some weight but kinda of still pretty
ReplyDeleteAfter now, rumours will start going round that they are dating!