Japanese Pop Star in critical health condition after crazy fan stabs her 20 times | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Japanese Pop Star in critical health condition after crazy fan stabs her 20 times

Japanese Pop Star, Mayu Tomita was stabbed more than twenty times by a crazy fan named Tomohiro Iwazaki, who felt hurt after she returned the watch he gifted her. According to reports, 20-year-old Mayu was stabbed in the neck and chest dozens of times, just as she was about to go on stage at a concert in Koganei, Tokyo. 

Tomohiro (pictured above) who was arrested after he was found at the scene holding a bloody knife, told Police that he lost his temper with her after she returned a watch he sent as a gift and could not give a suitable reason.

She had weeks earlier reported the man to the police after constant online harassment and is currently unconscious, fighting for her life in a hospital.

33 comments:

Eyea...quick recovery. #Cruelty

Jessica said...

see how this teacher fucked a girl so hard in public

Hope she gets well

Monemi said...

Haba, which kind country be this. Even to protect person wey wan climb stage hard, where d security b4 d attack, be well

Such evil, I pray she survives this.

Hian.....thankGod she. reported before..now it's certain he committed d crime...Go to jail dude...ur new home awaits you...meanwhil I wish d girl a quick recovery

So sad

I don't blame American celebs with tight security! This is pathetic

KEY-POINT said...

STABS HER 20TIME???? SHE DUNG DIE B DAT NAAAA

He has a mental problem...must u give her a gift idiat

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY N HELP HER TO SURVIVE. AMEN

Oh no! What a wicked man. I pray she pulls through. And I hope that maniac spends the rest of his life in jail

Oh my. Dts terrible. Hope she survives

Poor lady.. As if it's by force..i pray she survives.

Omg! What wickedness?! What impunity?! Someone rejected your gift and you stabbed her twenty times??? This evil man deserves nothing less than being stoned to death... But what happened to the pop star's security guards or she doesn't have any?

Esther Dangana said...

Crazy people doing crazy stuff everywhere. I wish her quick recovery.

Dz guy must b havn serious mental issues

Makjesty said...

He should be sent to the deepest dungeon!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Nawa ooo some fans sef,na by force to accept gift???

Where were her bodyguards??? Linda take note!

for sure that guy is a beast and deserves death, even if his victim survives.

SO SAD.........GOD PLS SEE HER THROUGH..........

Beezy said...

Psychos everywhr!! Dats not a fan. He is a psycho who prolly obsessed too much abt her. Very deadly genre of ppl. They can do d unthinkable. But, was she not having any bodyguard??

God have mercy

Lunatics everywhere.
Hang Him.

Aaron said...

Some Fans are not worthy to be called fans atoll

OMG, I HOPE SHE SURVIVES

Crazy azz dude

Nna na wa o. Na by force to collect gift? He's sick nd should b locked up

Rukky said...

Wat kind of crush is dat .y didn't d police tk a report serious at first. I hope she survive.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Crazy fellow. I pray she survives.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

C madness, Abeg na by force

Yetty k said...

Crazy pple in a crazy world