News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Former BBA Reps, Uti, Nkenna, Kevin Chuwang Pam and his wife Elizabeth at Geraldine Iheme's wedding (Photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
Who's this Gerald girl sef,she really wanna be famous...psssssh.
Lovely photos
I really had a hectic day at school, from farm practice to several lectures and there is a rumble in tummy screaming for food. Just as I dashed into my room the aroma from the Continue reading......
miimi's diary
BBA reunion... long time no see Kelvin Pam! Happy married life to Geraldine. She looks lovely.
Congratulations. I hope we can breathe now. Pre this, pre that! Phew!!! May God bless your marriage journey with love, wisdom and the fullness of GODS blessings.
Happy married life
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Beautiful people
Lovely pictures. HML to them. I wonder where Nneka, the other BBA housemate from Nigeria with Geraldine is now. I haven't heard of her after they left the house
aww
Congrats to them
Beautiful bride
Fine pishurs
Smilinn.....smilin.....congratulationz oooooo
Lovely...
Dats good! Linda take note!
Congratulations
Beautiful people
Nice to see Kelvin!
Happy married life
This ONYX GODWIN sef are u an enemy of progress....Get a life and become something in life and not coming here to rant unnecessarily...
Kelvin chuwang pam, jtown ambassador represent jos nice one happy for that God bless your family