Former BBA Reps, Uti, Nkenna, Kevin Chuwang Pam and his wife Elizabeth at Geraldine Iheme's wedding (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Former BBA Reps, Uti, Nkenna, Kevin Chuwang Pam and his wife Elizabeth at Geraldine Iheme's wedding (Photos)

Some of Big Brother Africa alums, including Uti Nwachukwu, Nkenna Iwuagwu, Kevin Chuwang and his wife, Elizabeth came together to celebrate the wedding of Geraldine Iheme and Otas. The wedding took place yesterday in Lekki Phase 1, Lagos. See more photos after the cut.

23 comments:

1. Who's this Gerald girl sef,she really wanna be famous...psssssh.

2. Lovely photos

I really had a hectic day ‎at ‎school, from farm practice to several lectures and there is a rumble in tummy screaming for food. Just as I dashed into my room the aroma from the Continue reading......  

miimi's diary  

3. BBA reunion... long time no see Kelvin Pam! Happy married life to Geraldine. She looks lovely.

4. Congratulations. I hope we can breathe now. Pre this, pre that! Phew!!! May God bless your marriage journey with love, wisdom and the fullness of GODS blessings.

5. Lovely pictures. HML to them. I wonder where Nneka, the other BBA housemate from Nigeria with Geraldine is now. I haven't heard of her after they left the house

6. aww

7. Smilinn.....smilin.....congratulationz oooooo

8. Dats good! Linda take note!

9. This ONYX GODWIN sef are u an enemy of progress....Get a life and become something in life and not coming here to rant unnecessarily...

10. Kelvin chuwang pam, jtown ambassador represent jos nice one happy for that God bless your family