Despite his choice of women's attire, the reality star has maintained that he has no plans to transition to a woman.
He may make feminine sartorial choices but he recently put the record straight on the show that he doesn't intend to transition.
'All the people that are so quick to say, that like because I wear women's wear sometimes that like means I'm transitioning!', the reality star said.
'If I come out in a Diane Sawyer interview and I'm like, 'Diane, I just want to let the world know, I am becoming a woman.' Until that day, everyone needs to have a seat. People are just so ignorant and dumb sometimes,' the son of Magic Johnson concluded.More photos...
Na fashion be this?
ReplyDelete.
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Nice bio
ReplyDeleteShe didn't wear black outfit as usual thank God! She looks good.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
You won't see this one to abuse o Linda. You and your judgemental lackeys will be bullying kylie.
ReplyDeleteLinda, u wan marry this one??? Wetin concern us with him??? He go make NYSC to get their senses back???
ReplyDeleteI tire for u n this guy o
Hmmm!!! Seen
ReplyDeleteI really had a hectic day at school, from farm practice to several lectures and there is a rumble in tummy screaming for food. Just as I dashed into my room the aroma from the Continue reading......
miimi's diary
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThis one is a waste... He needs to say and choose the one he belongs, whether man or woman.. You cannot be both or be in d middle...Lubbish!
ReplyDeleteWerey re ooooo, he needs a rehab asap lol
ReplyDeleteThat one naa him banga soup.
ReplyDeleteHe has a spiritual problem. He needs to be taken to that S.A controversial pastor in other to cure him
ReplyDeleteOn point
Deleteyeye
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
He is just confused.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, why r u so obsessed with gays and lesbians? If u r one of them, pls come out of the closet. Enough of ur hate for traditional family and our values. There must be more to ur hatred for men and family. I know u won't post it but think about it.
ReplyDeleteMonkey!!!
DeleteThis boy😬😬😬😬 somebody plz help him
ReplyDeleteRubbish person!!
ReplyDeleteCome to naija. Buhari go arrest you
ReplyDeleteDenrele cum carry ur sister abi na broda
ReplyDeleteDisgusting thing
ReplyDeleteSlay ej! Slay! Such a diva! And yes ,folks can be really ignorant
ReplyDeleteThunder fire ur poor rotten leaking anus!u wan identify wit Holywood Fag!loool.Oloorun!
DeleteSee Onyx role model.
ReplyDeletePathetic sick fucks everywhere.
Hahahahaha. Madness dey sweet this guy. The dress kinda looks nice on him. Ewu.
ReplyDeleteOkpo..confused being!
ReplyDeleteSee wahala o lol
ReplyDeletePathetic faggot. Onyx whr are u?
ReplyDeleteFoolish boy..
ReplyDeleteHe needs serious deliverance. Confused human being.
ReplyDeleteAnal cancer on the way!
ReplyDeleteHe is ugly and in that dress too
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSpoilt brat
ReplyDeleteHis choice of life doesn't concern mua
ReplyDeleteCrazy gay Lord!!! People dey for this world shaa
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Mschweee
ReplyDeleteIs he okay..lolz
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteI pity pipo wey no get DSTV. He said this since last week
ReplyDeleteNo be everybody wey get DSTV get time to watch E!
DeleteI pity u...na dstv be achievement for your mind! Say u sabi wetin the boy talk na great thg abi...animal!
DeleteWhat's Linda's point for sharing such a post in a country where gayism is considered a crime? So that it will gradually grow on us to feel or want the same or what?
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the stupid bitch. I mean what's the rational n moral behind this
DeleteHe looks beta in dz photos compared 2 some previous photos
ReplyDeleteGays everywhere
ReplyDeleteThis Linda na devil herself, why she dey always put all this shit for here..Rubbish
ReplyDeleteThat's his business...gayish attitude
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Linda, stop working for Lucifer.
ReplyDeletehahahha wonders