Emir of Kano's family members pictured together abroad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Emir of Kano's family members pictured together abroad

Family members of Emir of Kano, including his wife and daughter, Yusra Sanusi are pictured together abroad. More photos after the cut.

35 comments:

1. Beautiful family, sabi Emir.

2. Linda and this emir of kano all the time ehn😮😮😮😮

3. Yallabai ba girmanka bane nuna iyalanka cikin irin wannan sutura.

4. LOOT

5. They are enjoying 👌🏾

6. And they will be telling the poor abokis that Abroad is for the infidels... Illiteracy is a disease

7. And they will be telling the poor abokis that Abroad is for the infidels... Illiteracy is a disease

8. And they will be telling the poor abokis that Abroad is for the infidels... Illiteracy is a disease

9. Real beauty lies in decency and simplicity

10. linda why r u so obsessed with dem?????wth?leave dem be!!respect thier privacy aha!

11. Athink no money? So which money una take travel? Winch people

12. Lounging with our money...but I guess it's their birthright abi?....

13. Wen u r in rome dress like romans.dt s wat dey did here

14. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

15. Cute family,money good ooo I can't wait to hav mine just like my big sis linda.

16. They are normal people like you & I.Out to enjoy themselves. Stop hating your fellow countrymen people.Ndi Igbo especially. They are not the reason why things are bad with us.We have had greedy,selfish political elites.

17. How them take get dollar take travel in their numbers

18. The affluent lifestyle of the rich.... talk about the inequality of life! #ironic May we all be RICH!

19. Nigeria's looted money. Now they live in luxury while pupils in northern schools study under trees.
    Linda, thanks for the mockery. Sanysi is untouchable

20. Jerry Rawlings is coming for dinner with the family very soon.

21. Lovely family. Huggies snug and dry diapers from the USA available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

22. Why is it difficult for Nigerians to learn how to keep certain things sacred? How often do members of royal families travel out of their country?

23. The irony is the statue of liberty at Ellis Island behind the Emir's family yet, the emirate's main culture is to keep women down and out of anything that remotely affords them a sense of empowerment or say in their own lives. Nawa...QED@atm

24. Enjoying themselves with wealth Sanusi Lamido Sanusi stole as a CBN Governor in Nigeria.Criminal in corridor of power.