Emir of Kano's family members pictured together abroad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Emir of Kano's family members pictured together abroad

Family members of Emir of Kano, including his wife and daughter, Yusra Sanusi are pictured together abroad. More photos after the cut.

35 comments:

Beautiful family, sabi Emir.

Dee Tee said...

neo said...

Good for them.

Enjoyment galore.....

Linda and this emir of kano all the time ehn😮😮😮😮

Victor Kachi said...

See enjoyment
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Ok nice

Lovely family

Yallabai ba girmanka bane nuna iyalanka cikin irin wannan sutura.

LOOT

Happy family

They are enjoying 👌🏾

And they will be telling the poor abokis that Abroad is for the infidels... Illiteracy is a disease

This is so Beautiful

Real beauty lies in decency and simplicity

titi said...

linda why r u so obsessed with dem?????wth?leave dem be!!respect thier privacy aha!

Athink no money? So which money una take travel? Winch people

Anon said...

Lounging with our money...but I guess it's their birthright abi?....

Yetty k said...

Wen u r in rome dress like romans.dt s wat dey did here

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Mschweee

Cute family,money good ooo I can't wait to hav mine just like my big sis linda.

FRESH said...

They are normal people like you & I.Out to enjoy themselves. Stop hating your fellow countrymen people.Ndi Igbo especially. They are not the reason why things are bad with us.We have had greedy,selfish political elites.

Ele Blessing said...

How them take get dollar take travel in their numbers

Jude Akinwole said...

The affluent lifestyle of the rich.... talk about the inequality of life! #ironic May we all be RICH!

Nigeria's looted money. Now they live in luxury while pupils in northern schools study under trees.
Linda, thanks for the mockery. Sanysi is untouchable

Jerry Rawlings is coming for dinner with the family very soon.

Lovely family. Huggies snug and dry diapers from the USA available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

Friendly said...

Why is it difficult for Nigerians to learn how to keep certain things sacred? How often do members of royal families travel out of their country?

The irony is the statue of liberty at Ellis Island behind the Emir's family yet, the emirate's main culture is to keep women down and out of anything that remotely affords them a sense of empowerment or say in their own lives. Nawa...QED@atm

Enjoying themselves with wealth Sanusi Lamido Sanusi stole as a CBN Governor in Nigeria.Criminal in corridor of power.

Na dem sabi... dee