EJ Johnson shows off his thighs in slit dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

EJ Johnson shows off his thighs in slit dress

The 23-year-old Rich Kids Of Beverly Hills Star was at his Diva best as he ran errands in a knee-length plaid dress which was slit to reveal his thighs.
Despite his choice of women's attire, the reality star has maintained that he has no plans to transition to a woman.  

He may make feminine sartorial choices but he recently put the record straight on the show that he doesn't intend to transition.
'All the people that are so quick to say, that like because I wear women's wear sometimes that like means I'm transitioning!', the reality star said.
'If I come out in a Diane Sawyer interview and I'm like, 'Diane, I just want to let the world know, I am becoming a woman.' Until that day, everyone needs to have a seat. People are just so ignorant and dumb sometimes,' the son of Magic Johnson concluded. 
More photos...

51 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Na fashion be this?

Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Nice bio

She didn't wear black outfit as usual thank God! She looks good.

You won't see this one to abuse o Linda. You and your judgemental lackeys will be bullying kylie.

Chinedu said...

Linda, u wan marry this one??? Wetin concern us with him??? He go make NYSC to get their senses back???

I tire for u n this guy o

Mimi12 said...

Hmmm!!! Seen

I really had a hectic day ‎at ‎school, from farm practice to several lectures and there is a rumble in tummy screaming for food. Just as I dashed into my room the aroma from the Continue reading......  
miimi's diary  

Amina Kosi Onodugo said...

This one is a waste... He needs to say and choose the one he belongs, whether man or woman.. You cannot be both or be in d middle...Lubbish!

Femimexican said...

Werey re ooooo, he needs a rehab asap lol

That one naa him banga soup.

He has a spiritual problem. He needs to be taken to that S.A controversial pastor in other to cure him

yeye

He is just confused.

Aunty Linda, why r u so obsessed with gays and lesbians? If u r one of them, pls come out of the closet. Enough of ur hate for traditional family and our values. There must be more to ur hatred for men and family. I know u won't post it but think about it.

This boy😬😬😬😬 somebody plz help him

Adaobi said...

Rubbish person!!

Come to naija. Buhari go arrest you

Denrele cum carry ur sister abi na broda

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Disgusting thing

Slay ej! Slay! Such a diva! And yes ,folks can be really ignorant

See Onyx role model.
Pathetic sick fucks everywhere.

ric said...

Hahahahaha. Madness dey sweet this guy. The dress kinda looks nice on him. Ewu.

beauty said...

Okpo..confused being!

KWEEN said...

See wahala o lol

Dizzieangel said...

Pathetic faggot. Onyx whr are u?

Foolish boy..

Esther Dangana said...

He needs serious deliverance. Confused human being.

Anal cancer on the way!

Pearlie said...

He is ugly and in that dress too

Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

Cynthus said...

Spoilt brat

His choice of life doesn't concern mua

Crazy gay Lord!!! People dey for this world shaa

Mschweee

Is he okay..lolz

Ele Blessing said...

Ok o

I pity pipo wey no get DSTV. He said this since last week

What's Linda's point for sharing such a post in a country where gayism is considered a crime? So that it will gradually grow on us to feel or want the same or what?

He looks beta in dz photos compared 2 some previous photos

Gays everywhere

This Linda na devil herself, why she dey always put all this shit for here..Rubbish

eunymz said...

That's his business...gayish attitude

EUNIQUE

No be everybody wey get DSTV get time to watch E!

I pity u...na dstv be achievement for your mind! Say u sabi wetin the boy talk na great thg abi...animal!

Don't mind the stupid bitch. I mean what's the rational n moral behind this

Linda, stop working for Lucifer.

On point

Thunder fire ur poor rotten leaking anus!u wan identify wit Holywood Fag!loool.Oloorun!

DeeD25 said...

Monkey!!!

mum SDK said...

hahahha wonders