People have no chill. Check out some of the memes that are making the rounds on the Internet since Rob and Blac Chyna's pregnancy announcement, lol. More memes after the cut...
Dudu chynko is petty,petty,petty!! She planned this all along! Chai,i just can't with some women! This one can kill you and you will think you died naturally when u get to heaven until jesus tell u the truth! Lol @the name her child Karma with a C to be extra petty! Lol
I don't see revenge. I see a really desperate woman who would do anything for money. But as if you all don't know Kris. The fortunes are tied and protected .And unfortunately for blac, her sperm Donor hasn't earned much in years. And has no real businesses. That's why Kris had to buy him a house. He's been living with one family member or the other. The shocker is on blac. I don't know why you are all hooting for someone whose goal is to get rich by selling her eggs.
"Carma" hehehehe peole ain't got no chill at all... This is a win win situation for both Chyna and Rob sha; Rob getting the love and big booty while Chyna getting the 💰💰💰💰
Lol... Wow! This has to go down as one of the greatest gold-digging stories of all time. cheers to the clueless retard Rob whose only major life achievement -even with all the wealth of human and material resources at his disposal - is getting fat.
Blac is smart. Very smart and very shrewd. If you think she's targeting Rob's or the Kardashians money you're missing it. The Kardashian brand is a gold mine, a money spinning machine and now Blac is part of that empire. Going by her reputation I trust her to use her Midas touch. What a girl!!!
Watch out Kris Jenner, if it took Blac less than six months to secure a strategic position in the Kardashian Empire, it'll take her less than a year to topple your government! Anyway Kim is the Founder of the empire and she's endorsed Blac so Blac is good!hahahahaha
Mehn....she's a real goldigger,strategist and manipulator! Buh,these memes got me cracking up with laughter! Especially the one that says he can't even get a text! Lollll
U dnt know showbiz hon. Blac has hit the gold mine I tell ya. Endorsements wil fill her purses, model gigs, appeareances, etc. She ll do beta than Kim. Now who wil I target myself in naija? I nid to make me some dough.
Nah!she knows what she is doing.She is quite capable of making money with their connect.You don't want to know TV deals and endorsements she'll get.Lol,#singingYou ain't popping if you ain't getting money.I have some level of respect for her now.She is badass,trust me!
50 comments:
Lols
Great for entertainment.
Lol so una follow see Wetin I dey see
Very high grade Ashewo.In fact International High Grade Ashewo (IHGA) of the highest order.ASHIIIIII!!!!!!!
It's gonna be fun u know
#proudnurse#
Dudu chynko is petty,petty,petty!! She planned this all along! Chai,i just can't with some women! This one can kill you and you will think you died naturally when u get to heaven until jesus tell u the truth! Lol @the name her child Karma with a C to be extra petty! Lol
Lol. The babe dun hammer
Very funny! Linda take note!
LMAO petty AF
Black Chyna got in a relationship, engaged n pregnant in 5months n I can't even get a text bk...LMAO
Lol@that are they even kardashians
Mk she let us hear word na
Hahahahaahaha,chei! People no get chills at all
Hahahahaha
Very dry memes.. Who they help?
Lool! Bow for the Queen of strategy
LOL dis ppl hv no chill
She will soon be running her way to d bank like Cait Jenner
Lol...
SCARFACE
Love the Karma one!! True..more like Carma..:hehehehehehehe
Lol so funny
I luv d last post...lol
I don't see revenge. I see a really desperate woman who would do anything for money. But as if you all don't know Kris. The fortunes are tied and protected .And unfortunately for blac, her sperm Donor hasn't earned much in years. And has no real businesses. That's why Kris had to buy him a house. He's been living with one family member or the other. The shocker is on blac. I don't know why you are all hooting for someone whose goal is to get rich by selling her eggs.
Dis one's are mad ni 😂😂😂
Congratulations
"Carma" hehehehe peole ain't got no chill at all... This is a win win situation for both Chyna and Rob sha; Rob getting the love and big booty while Chyna getting the 💰💰💰💰
Her desperation is truly amazing! She's a great coup plotter though. Let's watch and see how it goes!
Lol... Wow! This has to go down as one of the greatest gold-digging stories of all time. cheers to the clueless retard Rob whose only major life achievement -even with all the wealth of human and material resources at his disposal - is getting fat.
Lol¡¡¡ #ChynaWare
Linda where my comment na?
Blac only need the name not their money fool. She is capable of making her own money
I'm happy for blac. And of story
Hahahahahhaha that's great!!
Blac is smart. Very smart and very shrewd. If you think she's targeting Rob's or the Kardashians money you're missing it. The Kardashian brand is a gold mine, a money spinning machine and now Blac is part of that empire. Going by her reputation I trust her to use her Midas touch. What a girl!!!
When the Kardashians say Yes, no bidy can say No
Watch out Kris Jenner, if it took Blac less than six months to secure a strategic position in the Kardashian Empire, it'll take her less than a year to topple your government! Anyway Kim is the Founder of the empire and she's endorsed Blac so Blac is good!hahahahaha
😂 Karma shud be the baby's name
It's all abt the money..
Mehn....she's a real goldigger,strategist and manipulator! Buh,these memes got me cracking up with laughter! Especially the one that says he can't even get a text! Lollll
Their matter
U dnt know showbiz hon. Blac has hit the gold mine I tell ya. Endorsements wil fill her purses, model gigs, appeareances, etc. She ll do beta than Kim.
Now who wil I target myself in naija? I nid to make me some dough.
Nah!she knows what she is doing.She is quite capable of making money with their connect.You don't want to know TV deals and endorsements she'll get.Lol,#singingYou ain't popping if you ain't getting money.I have some level of respect for her now.She is badass,trust me!
Lolzzz. Blac is balling. More Instagram followers for you
Can't stop laughing with all the comments
This story is legendary as f**k
Cant atop laugging.very funny.dt kris'own is very funny.she looks sad en stil sayin cant u see am xcited
Lol. Casted people
Blac chyna finesse is way out of dis world.
And is the truth... her baby is the real kardashian..... lolz
Revenge is best served cold. Don't get angry get even. Strategy ala Chyna.