What will you do? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

What will you do?

A Facebook user,  Song Charger, asked this question in a FB group.  They say 'Beauty is in the eye of the beholder'. What do you think? More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

Rubbish

It's his own decision but for me, it's a NO for me I can't try it

Pls bro,take her back!!

One man's poison, is anoda man's food....lolzz

Ewwwwww

*************************na to tie 2 of una Rope !!!!!! Go drop for toilet ************** Mbosi ticket igbara to go back reach***********i go untie una ************ use keke carry u straight to d air port !!!!!!!! Unu ruo dat side u kwontinue with ur madness

I will take him to church for deliverance.

Jenny said...

Ugly tatoo

Yeah, it sure is. This man is blind actually.

I DE MAD ?

I go run leave house

I DE MAD ? WIFE NBO ?

Tufia!!! May God no let me see if na only remain for this world.

She looks like a public school notice board... so raze

This one done mad

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

In 7 words
1. A dirty bitch
2. Confusionist
3. Whore
4. Parental-failure
5. Fashion mistake
6. Agent of darkness
7. And above all queen of the coast.

She should better b careful, very careful

I have spoken

That wan no be son

Donjazzycrush said...

nothing dear, but whatever she give to me, i will not collect,and i cant go out wth her.

Don~ jazzycrush

Aproko Queen said...

Tufia..God will not allow this kind love happen btw them

I will kill them both

Mally mall said...

OKOKOBIOKO #SEKEM FOR HIM, HIM GO TEACH HER HIM LANGUAGE. EOD

Issit their business

Never! Dis one no go work for my family. Linda take note!

Rubbish. See how she spoilt her beautiful skin

This one na beauty is in d ear of d beholder

Hehhehehehehe
Daz de kinda people Nigerians re left wit in abroad
No decent girl mingles wit dem

Linda don't take note!

shawlar080 said...

You only see this kind of things in Edo State. God help us

Oh well! That's d way the cookie crumbles

were orishirishi lo wa laye yi oooooooo...ki'n lele yi ooooooo

I concour

Mo said...

I can't do anything. It's his choice not mine really. But seriously... should I send her packing? let the 'dude' do that by himself ooo. Lol

Pearlie said...

I will declare house of emergency

One week fasting and prayer, to break every yoke.

regio said...

I will look for a space in her body to sign an autograph. Cos her body is now a drawing board

I will be home what is it?

I will be hmmmm what is it?

Chim o why wuld he bring back a leopard?

1st of all, who is "the beholder"?

Dis one na magazine

Na lie. We'll greet. No more contact after that. More Instagram followers for you

If u can buy any man with money why can't she do the same thing?

Hm she has to clean the tattoo

nawtibae said...

See her body like spotted dog

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Weyrey re o! Weyrey, weyrey re o! (Music). Who am I to judge.

No family will accept her as she looks like a bitch. Who re mine to judge her..I rest my case..

chommy said...

Na his choice na, as long as she makes him happy. Linda observe!

Godforbid....for me l don't like, buh since is my brother nd he really wanna settle wth her so be it. Nobi me wan marry, Na him! Life is a choice

CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014

linda ikeji's driver. said...

If she is not or was not a wayward woman,n it depends on how he introduces her to us,or d way he projects her.if she is born again it's ok by me,i can't judge her pls

use her as a flower vase.....

This lady might have the nicest heart ever...forget outward tatoo look.i will definitly tell my brother goodluck..happiness is all that matter,if he is happy who am I to judge.

Irrational_paul said...

Looks lyk a Punk & Meth head

Na him palaba ooooo, na em go use head carry am cos this one fit chop bottle for him head wan dey. I'll pray for him from a distance

Linda's protégé said...

Which kind love abi na beauty??

My brother won't even bother or try to bring her home as friend much less bride!

She is looking like a Jamaican Voodoo Goddess! Black Magic working!

Nonsense!!!

Buchi said...

Lmao!!! You just killed me with this comment...oh boy!

Either it's for passport or true love. But I sincerely doubt the latter

I go beat shege comot from my son body Sotey e no go know when e return am from where e pick am from!

Gbamest! That's exactly what I will do oh...

Long Live LIb!!!

Nigerians are just bloody hypocrites. See the way everyone is bashing the lady. What matters is heart. Are we not all shocked at the amazing heart of that Danish aids worker who transform the lite kid Nigerians labeled a witch? Can't you see all the tattoos on her body? Is she not 100 percent pure hearted than all the Nigerian demons without tattoos but labeling an innocent child a witch? God doesn't care about your tattoos but your hearts. Change, Nigerians change your ways!

That's the biggest lie I've ever heard

It's so bad even the woman's sketch on the door in d 3rd foto is astonished.

Dapo said...

Cos she get tattoo? she's a bitch? Know yourself

I wil jst tak him 2 church 4 deliverance cos a normal man in his senses wil nt brng such a lady bak hom as wife.haba na juju ne,4 y na?

birds of the same feathers must have been flocking together now.

I know my sons cannot even have nothing to do with such women because they know the kind of parent they have.

She's probably an okay person but she doesn't look it... a no no for me...#udo

This one na flower vase nah#Lindangwanu#

Kileleyi? Eja tattoo, hmmmm this is a spirit of palatable functions... How I wish I k kW the beholder, fuck that bitch 💑 stupid love In Tokyo...
Tattoonic love lol

Shut up,how is she a whore?

Officialmrssam said...

Bad dream.

Show us the husband first, then I will knw what to say

Na d man see am and love her.

Something else is involved

Hnmmmmmmm

God forbid it

Yetty k said...

Dis one no be beholder.nah be-user

You people are so judgemental!!!!
nigerians sha?
See all the abuse just because she has the courage to be an individual and not sheep like the rest of you.
God help you people.

in brother nd sis go understand na money make am like d gul