Throwback photo of former Governors of Delta State, James Ibori, Emmanuel Uduaghan & current Governor, Okowa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Throwback photo of former Governors of Delta State, James Ibori, Emmanuel Uduaghan & current Governor, Okowa

The photo could have been taken during James Ibori's administration. Photo credit: Tope Templer

53 comments:

oluchi said...

See their big head.lol

Conspiracy

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

E ya.. see Peter Okowa *small boy turn to big man*

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Leadership in Nigeria is "after u chop na my turn"

See how different they look....

The baton was passed from one thief to another.

A throwback photos of rogues.

The Man himself,Dont worry,you will come back home and turn things up,Only you can match this Ausa cows,Gun to Gun,Money to money,power to power!The BiG Heart,Do your time and come out and run things !

Goldmine said...

You can see that the succession has been planned a long time ago, regardless of what the voting Delta population do. This is why Ibori is still a kingmaker, even in jail.

Is Ibori too tall or Okowa and Uduaghan too short? But these guys sha, dem just share the full Delta among themselves. Na wah.

Dem dem

PrettyChi said...

Noted

So Sowi for Delta State. So it's been the same people all along? Chai!

Life happens...heehehe

Obviously. How time changes

Na de. Same people don de rule the state all these years

Nice one when men were niggas.
James your God is alive his not dead u will be release soon must.
James is a good trusted man just that terrorist buhari want to punish him.

Ibori ran delta state from prison. His share from successive governments didn't miss him

Hahahhahaha,see Okowa nd Udu suit o

Yet Delta state is still in chaos,when 3 heads aren't usefu........ **sips pami**

King Jaja said...

so this could mean ibori was and he's still governor of Delta state.

Ibori has always been cute

bukky said...

Ibori was a nice,wish they can just let the man b

Good for them

Back in the days! Linda take note!

Chei! James Ibori is a goon! The man still runs Delta State & some neighbouring states frm far away British Prison. GOD save us from slavery

That means the next governor dey this pix , is either d police man or dt woman andy bello lockdown entertainment

A closer look might give a hint of who the next Governor will be.

Na sabi sabi govt 9ja dey run... No surprises here..

7F098C19 said...

God choos Kings. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

God choos Kings. Engr Emy

This right here summarizes Delta State in 24 years ( 1999 - 2023)

OPULENT POST said...

God is wonderful, three governors together
photo credit: Tope Templer is The Guardian Metro Editor

Okay#Lindangwanu#

See gov Okowa n his wicked psnality dt he represents. Did i mentn dt IBORI is my luv? I may hv neva met him bt my luv 4 him is eva true. Dts a correct gov, who tinks abt his ppl nt some unpopular psn who is in charge nw.

Lol...ewo!!! C okowa and his cosoblair

Thanks for sharing

Damolia.DEW

Omo see governor okowa%s suits, lol,no wonder them wan die in politics money is good. Lol

See that okowa's coat change is sometimes good sha meanwhile aunty Linda if all wizzy is talking about u (sleeping wit his director) is not tru why can't u accuse him for slander and deformation of character........just asking ni sha

Yetty k said...

Am sure dose men were his commissioner

Simply means loyalty pays

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Gang of robbers.

Back in the days

Na dem dem. All THIEVES.

Kponskii said...

Useless bunch! Yeah! I said it...

Lol....my thoughts exactly
D future of Delta was decided lng ago....God help us

ibori was and still is d best governor delta state had. he did all d infranstructure and establish ppl. if he come back we will still vote him

Nice.

3 cpo's

Welcome to 24/7 Gists said...

How this man became such a godfather is what baffles me. He hasn't lost anything after all his boys are doing well.

Same group over the past 24 years. Same everywhere in the country. Thats why Nigeria has developed to a full blown hell, sorry i mean to great country like US and UK....and thats why we keep voting them in. This country is sick to comma because i am short of words for worse situation

Akpomiemie Larry said...

And there you also have senator James manager behind Uduaghan smiling..#Iboridynasty #OdidigboigboofAfrica #JOI