Porn star takes pic with 50 Cent...see where she put her hand..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Porn star takes pic with 50 Cent...see where she put her hand..lol

Rapper 50 Cent met popular porn stars Candace Von and Beauty Dior at a club in NYC on Friday night and took a fan photo with them. But as you can see, one of them almost grabbed 50s package.

70 comments:

Mtcheeew! She for grab am na

Porn star! U mean Genevieve Nnaji?

obiora said...

There is a difference between GRABBING and TOUCHING nah.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol damn girl

50 has his own porn company, so i ain't surprised

I believe he liked it

PEPSI ADDICT

That's my girl, Candice Von. She's got huge tits and knows how to fuck.

Nice but Funny shaaa

She want to taste the thing. Lol

I pray for their soul to repent and turn away from their ways!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

She needs d koko. She's already accustomed to tins inside d jeans. I bet she's unaware of dat

#LibBadBoy

She looks like a Nigerian

JOHN MILES said...

I can see she want it Bad

She placed ha hand where ha client lies.....just doing what she does best I guess....

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What else do you expect?,they are porn stars.

No b today them dey chop am nw

Donjazzycrush said...

thats good, enjoy bro....

Don~ jazzycrush

Peace nwadire said...

Of course, what do you expect, is their selling point. Aunty gwegs!

PrettyChi said...

Funny

Lead us not into temptation....

Ele Blessing said...

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads she is unaware of it

Ms Von is one of my fav pornstar. Will luv 2 fuck her someday.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Okay seen

We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads when de girl is totally unaware of it

She's keeping the name real. That is her paying point.

There's a difference between ALMOST and ACTUALLY/SURELY/DEFINITELY nah... :)

Tufia overused woman

Hian!!

Righteous Gang* said...

You've said it all. As pornstar where she for touch?
Weighing tha thang

Adaobikamma said...

Linda you said porn stars so what do you expect??

Kingempire said...

Touching is allow, its always good to demonstrate what you fill.

ujahmycine said...

what excites me is the fact that they are better dressed than most people when not in their work outfit!

All for fun

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

See how old they r looking already

Am indifferent

World pple

Na wa fr u u porn star but he seems to b enjoyin it

Thunder Fire ur mama and papa wey born Bastards like u" Ezi bidah

Kkkkkkkk

Yetty k said...

Guess she wants 2 do 50 cent

Some things never change... They will probably end up in bed!

Long Live LIb!!!

Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!

Long Live LIb!!!

Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!

Long Live LIb!!!

It's dia job

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The D's she got never do am, she needs more.

THIS IS THE REAL 50TY

Join the business social network @ www.isearchbiz.com and start contacting, connecting, selling, buying, shopping, doing business chats, following others as others follow your own business for timeline business updates. sign up lets connect you business around the world.

Dats his definition of enjoyment I guess

Viva said...

What a wasted life. .my chew
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Rubbish. See how they even look self

Lolzz

No she meant your sister, who is dis bastard nd where are u from. Lowlife.

LIB PIKIN said...

Where else do u want her to put hand??? She's only practicing her profession. Make una free her mbok!

Madox said...

a porn star is always a por star, what do yu expect
Primebaze.Net

phelummy said...

MR PETER DUMORE .. OGUN WANT KILL YOU!! WHICH ONE BE THIS ECONOMY COMMENT EVERY TIME

No bi porn star??!! More Instagram followers for you

She just placed her ✋ beside that kondi😂😂😂 ma'am linda easy OoO

#reeshahr

Bros 50 kobo are u so broke now its come down to dating pornstars? Damn home!

Rating their star artist high

Nah wa ooo

Who's this fool?!

chommy said...

Next pls. Linda observe!

No be small thing