Porn star takes pic with 50 Cent...see where she put her hand..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Porn star takes pic with 50 Cent...see where she put her hand..lol

Rapper 50 Cent met popular porn stars Candace Von and Beauty Dior at a club in NYC on Friday night and took a fan photo with them. But as you can see, one of them almost grabbed 50s package.

70 comments:

1. Mtcheeew! She for grab am na

1. Bros 50 kobo are u so broke now its come down to dating pornstars? Damn home!

2. Porn star! U mean Genevieve Nnaji?

1. Thunder Fire ur mama and papa wey born Bastards like u" Ezi bidah

2. No she meant your sister, who is dis bastard nd where are u from. Lowlife.

3. There is a difference between GRABBING and TOUCHING nah.

1. There's a difference between ALMOST and ACTUALLY/SURELY/DEFINITELY nah... :)

4. 50 has his own porn company, so i ain't surprised

5. I believe he liked it

PEPSI ADDICT

6. That's my girl, Candice Von. She's got huge tits and knows how to fuck.

7. She want to taste the thing. Lol

8. I pray for their soul to repent and turn away from their ways!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

9. She needs d koko. She's already accustomed to tins inside d jeans. I bet she's unaware of dat

#LibBadBoy

10. She looks like a Nigerian

11. She placed ha hand where ha client lies.....just doing what she does best I guess....

12. What else do you expect?,they are porn stars.

13. No b today them dey chop am nw

14. thats good, enjoy bro....

Don~ jazzycrush

15. Of course, what do you expect, is their selling point. Aunty gwegs!

16. Lead us not into temptation....

17. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

18. We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads she is unaware of it

19. Ms Von is one of my fav pornstar. Will luv 2 fuck her someday.

20. We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads when de girl is totally unaware of it

21. We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads she is unaware of it

22. We are jst creating naughty ideas in our heads she is unaware of it

23. She's keeping the name real. That is her paying point.

24. Tufia overused woman

25. You've said it all. As pornstar where she for touch?
    Weighing tha thang

26. Linda you said porn stars so what do you expect??

27. Touching is allow, its always good to demonstrate what you fill.

28. what excites me is the fact that they are better dressed than most people when not in their work outfit!

29. See how old they r looking already

30. Na wa fr u u porn star but he seems to b enjoyin it

31. Guess she wants 2 do 50 cent

32. Some things never change... They will probably end up in bed!

Long Live LIb!!!

33. Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!

Long Live LIb!!!

34. Lolz.. The yeye guy is hard already!

Long Live LIb!!!

35. The D's she got never do am, she needs more.

36. THIS IS THE REAL 50TY

Join the business social network @ www.isearchbiz.com and start contacting, connecting, selling, buying, shopping, doing business chats, following others as others follow your own business for timeline business updates. sign up lets connect you business around the world.

37. Dats his definition of enjoyment I guess

38. What a wasted life. .my chew
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

39. Rubbish. See how they even look self

40. Where else do u want her to put hand??? She's only practicing her profession. Make una free her mbok!

41. a porn star is always a por star, what do yu expect
    Primebaze.Net

42. MR PETER DUMORE .. OGUN WANT KILL YOU!! WHICH ONE BE THIS ECONOMY COMMENT EVERY TIME

43. No bi porn star??!! More Instagram followers for you

44. She just placed her ✋ beside that kondiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ma'am linda easy OoO

#reeshahr

45. Rating their star artist high