You dare address human being created in the image of God ugly" if you are given the whole time on earth to create a strand of hair ,believe me you will die trying. Arrant nonsense!
So because you are a frustrated and failed bleacher with roasted plantain knuckles, you think every one is like you? I have seen little kids and men/women with knuckles like this and they dark-skinned with no history of bleaching. It could be caused by excessive sun exposure, dish washing liquids, inadequate moisturization, genes and some other skin conditions. It's not always about bleaching. Next time, Enlighten your brain and not your skin dum dum.
Beautiful fingers. Thank God say this guy propose quick ohhhhhh. Abeg, looking at the chics face, age was no longer on her side. Thank you my brother for taking that necessary step. She need am....@@@@BiaBia 🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷
I join a million others to rejoice with this couple. For the few haters out there, u need to learn to be happy for others so that good things can happen to you as well. For the wicked soul who posted this lies repent otherwise.... They are so beautiful together
I am very very sure that One of the stupid whores this guy used to sleep with probably sent this in just to bash the guys image.... Definitely not the guy in this picture, he keeps a very low profile everywhere so Linda you just got USED! by a saddo bitch....
shey it's proposal.....why is the ring on her married finger? Girls should learn to take it one step at a time....engagement ring first on the engagement finger please. congratulations!!!
Linda I'm just seeing this news, kindly post my comment thanks. First of all, HML to you both. You are a cheat Tunji cos you have not been faithful to your wife to be. There is something called karma. Remember when you treat others bad, same will happen to you and your generations if you don't change your ways. The thing is I'm a close friend of theses family and I always see the ex at his place. Infact, I've seen quite a number of women around this guy. He's not faithful, he was seeing the ex and the wife to be. It's not nice, you wasted her time and used her in my own honest opinion. The ex might not know this but my dear you dodged a bullet and you'll thank your stars later trust me. I know now you might feel bad but from what I've seen, and know about you, you're beautiful with good manners, a good cook, educated and hardworking. My prayer is that the ex will find a better man and you should know your self worth. My own is that you should not settle for less cos even this guy Tunji is not in your league, you're better off than him in a million ways. Don't curse him or hate him, move on and conquer the world out there. Tunji, I'm sure this your wife to be doesn't know much about you and it's desperation coupled with the fact that age is not on her side, that's why she said yes to you. I'm saying all this cos I've come to realise that your family is not a good family and I'm in a way very happy that he didn't propose to the ex cos she can do better. He has obviously seen something he can benefit from the wife to be family, that's why he proposed. Marriage these days is now a clear case of what we can benefit not genuine love.
Awww! Big Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys
DeleteAwwww nice one guy.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them looks the same in nose and mouth and ugliness they should go and ask for there family pedigree please.
@freeborn,how can u say they r ugly...u r just one local sadist....
DeleteThey are not ugly stop hating ... She is beautiful and so is the man... Congratulations to them
Deletefreeborn, congratulate them not castigate them. Yours will soon come.
DeleteFreeborn, honestly you deserve to be flogged with a hot chain. Ewu Gambia.
DeleteHahahah. @freeborn. They actually look alike. Funny u
DeleteYou dare address human being created in the image of God ugly" if you are given the whole time on earth to create a strand of hair ,believe me you will die trying. Arrant nonsense!
DeleteLoooools. Peeps on LIB r not nice wen it comes to response. Especially reply. Sorry freebornbamislam
DeleteFreeborn wowo be ur name. Linda observe!
DeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Lol....linda wen u go marry na
ReplyDeleteGoogle is ur friend... dee
DeleteCongrat 2 them
ReplyDeleteSkin bleaching alert!!! Her knuckles is the product of lightening creams...only another bleacher can identify her fellowship
ReplyDeleteYour so wrong. I am ebony and yet my knuckles and knees are darker. My face to has a darker tone than the rest of my body.
DeleteRuns in my family.
So because you are a frustrated and failed bleacher with roasted plantain knuckles, you think every one is like you? I have seen little kids and men/women with knuckles like this and they dark-skinned with no history of bleaching. It could be caused by excessive sun exposure, dish washing liquids, inadequate moisturization, genes and some other skin conditions. It's not always about bleaching. Next time, Enlighten your brain and not your skin dum dum.
DeleteU need medicated glasses...onuku
DeleteAnother fellowship member Like you ba?
DeleteLike u abii.
DeleteCongratulation to both.... Wishing 4 mine Dix year....
ReplyDeleteLinda na wa for u o...she for say No bfore wen husband hard to get
ReplyDeleteYes now... this people should rest jare Abi which woman for this hard time will say no to any proposal...
DeleteTheir names pls
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Awwww! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Wow lady tone Down on your cream usage.
ReplyDeleteAre those roasted plantains in d last pic?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhat did she use to fry her knuckles biko,firewood abi charcoal stove? Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteU see why u no go fit add weight with ur bad mouth... dee
DeleteBeautiful fingers. Thank God say this guy propose quick ohhhhhh. Abeg, looking at the chics face, age was no longer on her side. Thank you my brother for taking that necessary step. She need am....@@@@BiaBia 🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷
ReplyDeleteOHH NO!!!!
ReplyDeleteThose knuckles!!!!
Anyways congrats
Congratulobia. Linda hope u will attend d wedding
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
No need to comment on her knuckles..pple don already fire her..but her hand be like ripe plantain wey dem never peel
ReplyDeleteI use this as a point of contact to aunty linda
ReplyDeleteRecieveIt!!!!
Use as prayer point for urself... dee
DeleteThe ring is beautiful
ReplyDeleteA'ight. That's congrats to them I think....
ReplyDeleteLike she get choice? Ofcourse she wont say no now wit her age . Congratulation .
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them but please what is Linda's mail address ?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! Sweet! Beautiful ring. Hml
ReplyDeleteno details, Congrat dear.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Congratulations our own, God's grace. #Suz
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe go say no b4?
ReplyDeletecongratulations to Dem.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahahha chai, Linda get bad mouth children too much. Nothing seems to be good on their eyes gosh! Congrat babe"
ReplyDelete....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations we need more matchmaking on lib
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congratulation to both..... Wishing 4 mine Dix year....
ReplyDeleteThose her bleached knocks nko?
ReplyDeleteUgly bleached knockles
ReplyDeleteAbeg woman stop bleaching o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI join a million others to rejoice with this couple. For the few haters out there, u need to learn to be happy for others so that good things can happen to you as well. For the wicked soul who posted this lies repent otherwise.... They are so beautiful together
ReplyDeleteBut the guy sent this himself now or did you miss that part
DeleteChai! See her knuckles. Is it by force to b light in complexion? Congrats tho
ReplyDeleteCongrats. They look alike sha
ReplyDeleteCongtrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNnah eh, okwa aka ewu ka nna afu here ooo
ReplyDeleteVivian, is that so? You can start by hooking up with Stern. Hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteWhen is Linda going to say i do? Abi you dey wait till when Wizkid will find you suitor lol. Iyalaya anybody, Linda ti takeover
ReplyDeleteAw.congrtas 2 dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats man.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
So u this guy u sent to Stella E no do u ?u still send come LIB but y didn't u add d write-up u d snt along wt dt of SDK?
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl, wish you the actual wedding oh, don't want you wearing that ring too long. Map pay married life in advance
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy couple,congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 d couple
ReplyDeleteSmall, simple and very nice ring. the type I long for. Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteI am very very sure that One of the stupid whores this guy used to sleep with probably sent this in just to bash the guys image.... Definitely not the guy in this picture, he keeps a very low profile everywhere so Linda you just got USED! by a saddo bitch....
ReplyDeleteAnd you are also a whore and saddo bitch. Bastard
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongrats. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
ReplyDeleteFor your bridal makeover contact @wanyibeauty
ReplyDeleteCongrats..........
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
shey it's proposal.....why is the ring on her married finger? Girls should learn to take it one step at a time....engagement ring first on the engagement finger please. congratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I'm just seeing this news, kindly post my comment thanks. First of all, HML to you both. You are a cheat Tunji cos you have not been faithful to your wife to be. There is something called karma. Remember when you treat others bad, same will happen to you and your generations if you don't change your ways. The thing is I'm a close friend of theses family and I always see the ex at his place. Infact, I've seen quite a number of women around this guy. He's not faithful, he was seeing the ex and the wife to be. It's not nice, you wasted her time and used her in my own honest opinion. The ex might not know this but my dear you dodged a bullet and you'll thank your stars later trust me. I know now you might feel bad but from what I've seen, and know about you, you're beautiful with good manners, a good cook, educated and hardworking. My prayer is that the ex will find a better man and you should know your self worth. My own is that you should not settle for less cos even this guy Tunji is not in your league, you're better off than him in a million ways. Don't curse him or hate him, move on and conquer the world out there. Tunji, I'm sure this your wife to be doesn't know much about you and it's desperation coupled with the fact that age is not on her side, that's why she said yes to you. I'm saying all this cos I've come to realise that your family is not a good family and I'm in a way very happy that he didn't propose to the ex cos she can do better. He has obviously seen something he can benefit from the wife to be family, that's why he proposed. Marriage these days is now a clear case of what we can benefit not genuine love.