News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Photos: Monalisa Chinda, Annie Idibia, Omoni Oboli, Uche Jombo, Iyabo Ojo, others at the premiere of Wives on Strike
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
55 comments:
They all looked lovely.
This life is a pot of brown beans, so no one is talking of Ibinabo again.
Beautiful women
PEPSI ADDICT
Haba Uche , you shouldn't have oh!
That's cute
Will you like to make money online? Learn HoW
Beautiful women. I must watch this movie
Looking good ladies, jombo fatty
Beautiful women! Linda take note!
They all look lovely!
Nice...
I love Annies outfit
Pretty lady
Miss Freeborn!!
Lovely outfits
Beautiful..
Lovely ladies
They all look Good
Na. Mona, how far with the bed sheet wrapped around your beautiful self? You carry belle? If so, please no fear to flaunt. That garb aint working. Looks like it will unravel in a not so nice way
Lovely ladies
Lagos actors only seen on blogs
They are looking so wow!
Beautiful ladies
The hype about dis movie is just too much,when its only 8 photocopy of an American film CHIRAQ.....
Dere all look fab
*Wipes tear* Omoni what is that dress you are wearing? Linda we need a full picture please..
Beautiful women
That lady in black hot hot hot... chioma always looking off.... Annie idibia slaying Bt then again the lady in the back and touch of pink dress
Good one!
Chioma, always looking good. Uche jumbo has really added weight. Why d lady in The second picture no just waka with only breast na.
Beautiful women. Linda observe!
Lovely people
Pretty women
You brain is under your slippers bro!
Beautiful people. They all looked. Lovely.
Awww
Hmmmmmmm. #JustThereOutfits.
Mydear My thoughts too oooooo
Linda I was so there. Why my name and pishure no dey here? No provoke me o....... And why u no come? I dey find you round the place since. No provoke me o.
Love Annie's outfit.
Uche Jombo looking so amazing.in fact they all look amazing
What's this retard saying??
Oh my sweet chioma...
Uche jumbo is now too fat. Why can she emulate Suzan Peters who maintained her shape after 2 kids?
My Monalisa, I was eager to spot you. Chioma you are not left out. Uche, I salute you.
Lovely women
so iyabo ojo is gradually leaving yoruba nolly.looools
Uche jumbo is looking fat but still beautiful and this omoli lady just has this stiff look but beautiful still...
Don't know why some men will be comfortable saying mean things to women like they have mothers and sisters plus them go lie join put again...
This is my 1st time seeing monalisa, looking good
Lovely. More Instagram followers for you
Beautiful women
Uche is adding weight again