Uche Jombo, Monalisa Chinda Coker, Iyabo Ojo, Kehinde Bankole, Lilian Afegbai, Ufoma McDermott, Chioma Akpotha, others all looked stylish at the premiere of Omoni Oboli's movie, Wives on Strike, which held in Lagos this evening. Continue to see more photos ...
They all looked lovely.
ReplyDeleteThis life is a pot of brown beans, so no one is talking of Ibinabo again.
You brain is under your slippers bro!
DeleteHmmmmmmm. #JustThereOutfits.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Mydear My thoughts too oooooo
DeleteLovely. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteUche is adding weight again
DeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
ReplyDeleteHaba Uche , you shouldn't have oh!
ReplyDeleteThat's cute
ReplyDeleteWill you like to make money online? Learn HoW
Beautiful women. I must watch this movie
ReplyDeleteLooking good ladies, jombo fatty
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful women! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey all look lovely!
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I love Annies outfit
ReplyDeletePretty lady
Miss Freeborn!!
Lovely outfits
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteLovely ladies
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lovely ladies
They all look Good
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Na. Mona, how far with the bed sheet wrapped around your beautiful self? You carry belle? If so, please no fear to flaunt. That garb aint working. Looks like it will unravel in a not so nice way
ReplyDeleteLovely ladies
Lovely ladies
Lagos actors only seen on blogs
ReplyDeleteWhat's this retard saying??
DeleteLagos actors only seen on blogs
ReplyDeleteThey are looking so wow!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteThe hype about dis movie is just too much,when its only 8 photocopy of an American film CHIRAQ.....
ReplyDeleteDere all look fab
ReplyDelete*Wipes tear* Omoni what is that dress you are wearing? Linda we need a full picture please..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteThat lady in black hot hot hot... chioma always looking off.... Annie idibia slaying Bt then again the lady in the back and touch of pink dress
ReplyDeleteGood one!
ReplyDeleteChioma, always looking good. Uche jumbo has really added weight. Why d lady in The second picture no just waka with only breast na.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeletePretty women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. They all looked. Lovely.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Awww
ReplyDeleteLinda I was so there. Why my name and pishure no dey here? No provoke me o....... And why u no come? I dey find you round the place since. No provoke me o.
ReplyDeleteLove Annie's outfit.
ReplyDeleteUche Jombo looking so amazing.in fact they all look amazing
ReplyDeleteOh my sweet chioma...
ReplyDeleteUche jumbo is now too fat. Why can she emulate Suzan Peters who maintained her shape after 2 kids?
ReplyDeleteMy Monalisa, I was eager to spot you. Chioma you are not left out. Uche, I salute you.
ReplyDeleteLovely women
ReplyDeleteso iyabo ojo is gradually leaving yoruba nolly.looools
ReplyDeleteUche jumbo is looking fat but still beautiful and this omoli lady just has this stiff look but beautiful still...
ReplyDeleteDon't know why some men will be comfortable saying mean things to women like they have mothers and sisters plus them go lie join put again...
ReplyDeleteThis is my 1st time seeing monalisa, looking good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...