The Alamiyeseigha family of Bayelsa state have announced the Funeral arrangements of their son and father, Diepreye Alamiyeseigha, the former governor of Bayelsa state who died at the University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital, Rivers state on October 10th 2015. His funeral will commence on April 7th and end April 10th. May his soul rest in peace Amen.
REST IN PEACE GREAT MAN.
ReplyDeleteI thought they said this man did not die. I heard he is hiding somewhere so that British govt will not pick him up and jail him for money laundry just like Ibori because interpole police was looking for him everywhere
DeleteThis man wey i see for Carribean Island? We must see his body inside the coffin.
DeleteThem fit done go use another dead body wey resemble the guy. Then they will pay the family of the dead body a huge sum. They cannot fool me.
DeleteThey can hire another corpse. When people start saying the corpse doesnt look like him, they will say it is because the body has stayed long in the mortuary that's why it doesnt look like him anymore. PDP is full of thieves and deceit
DeleteLife indeed is what happens when you're busy making other plans....RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteOh so em die true true...ok o..till the burial day we go know cus I no trust Nigeria politicians, dey can do beyound imagination and to think this man once dress like a woman to escape with 9ja money...we dey wait! Make everybody shine eyes wella during his burial!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Still in the mortuary?
ReplyDeleteAfter looking, they'd do a celebrity funeral for him... sha RIP
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
*looting
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I don't believe dis. Linda take note!
DeleteWhat is the essence of all diz delay, since October
DeleteThank God I'm a Muslim
After how many years???
DeleteConfuse dumaga
ReplyDeleteLinda don't take note!
Amen o
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Alame!!! We hail you! Final journey. they ran you into the ground. Hopefully you made up with ya creator. You made Bayelsans human again. You raised their standard of living. You brought em home - a place once abhorred. You raised the progress of the Izon man. All hail Alame!! Your death no be in vain.
ReplyDeleteCrying with a broken and wounded soul rest on sir the first lion of Niger delta am proud of u sir.
ReplyDeleteWere is the idiot that think that the man was hiden am sure u have hide ur face in shame.
How i wish u are with us sir,i can never forget how u advice me in yenegoa sir thanks heaven and angel are now singing for u sir sleep on.
I will lead Niger delta youth there live and direct.
The money he stole to UK was also part of his achievements right.....u ar a lunatic
DeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteImagine! Since october?!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
www.massesbox.com
ReplyDeleteHaba dis is unfair they dint mention Salma and Bobo amongst his family members I hope they'll remember them in his will o. Meanwhile Salma or Salamatu Suleiman is his baby Mama and they have a son together called Bobo or diepreye.
ReplyDeleteU most high on some cheap drugs
DeleteNa property and will this one dey wait for. Typical Naija
Deleteshare happenings in your area on www.massesbox.com
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Why 6 months before burial?
ReplyDeleteD8d you want him to rise again?
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteTtrue?
ReplyDeleteYou will be greatly missed especially Bayelsa state politics. Buhari and APC can now rest and if possible let them probe you as a dead man. Icon you r to the ijaw nation. Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteBullshit
ReplyDeleteThis nigga snuck out of naija in a PJ
Buhari knows about it
They gave him soft landing but he has to pretend to be dead
Plea bargain of life, sorry death
May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteHahaha!joker.omoba
ReplyDeleteSomebody that is chilling in one island somewhere! Shiorrr!
ReplyDeleteErm Linda o, there's no "lying in state" in the program o. A lot of us Nigerians really want to confirm he's dead sha.
ReplyDeletePlease help us ask them to amend the program abeg
ReplyDeleteWhy do I have the same feeling about this man's death and Deizani's cancer?
ReplyDeleteYahoo yahoo tyns!
Y'all stop deceiving yourselves!
ReplyDeleteALAMIEYESEIGHA IS NOT DEAD YET!
Fool. I will come for u just watch.
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteI still dontbelieve the guy is dead. That thief can do anything to get away with stealing. You ppl shd zoom into his dead body and grave well well. If he pretended he was a woman, he can pretend he is dead oh. Why the long delay in burial sef? They will now say bcos he teyed inside morgue, he don change. Nigerians shine ya eyessss!
ReplyDeleteLoooll!!! You actually read my mind. Exactly my thoughts.
DeleteHmmmmmmm mm. RIP to him.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteFake shit.
ReplyDeleteAlamesiegha never die oooo. E dey hide for Dubai. Man wen fit run from UK as woman. Forget!! e know say dem wan send am back to UK. Because people have started asking that is why they want to do fake burial now. HE IS STILL ALIVE OOOO
ReplyDeleteScam.
ReplyDeleteHope there will be a public lying in state
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteThis is from a reliable source. He is not dead. All these Na to confuse oyibo
ReplyDeleteSo he s not bin buried