Illuminated Ipaja Road in Mosan-Okunola LCDA with Street Lights courtesy of the Light Up Lagos Project, an initiative of Governor Akinwunmi Ambode’s Administration Sunday, April 03, 2016.
Illuminated Ikotun-Idimu Road, with Street Lights courtesy of the Light Up Lagos Project, an initiative of Governor Akinwunmi Ambode’s Administration on Sunday, April 03, 2016.
Illuminated Capitol Road, Agege, with Street Lights courtesy of the Light Up Lagos Project, an initiative of Governor Akinwunmi Ambode’s Administration on Sunday, April 03, 2016.Illuminated Old Abeokuta Road inward Isale Oja, Agege with Street Lights courtesy of the Light Up Lagos Project, an initiative of Governor Akinwunmi Ambode’s Administration on Sunday, April 03, 2016.
29 comments:
Mtchew una just wake up
Very nice of you keep on the good work
Lagos is working
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
We r patiently waiting
#notahnkyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Beautiful
Can somebody tell Amobode to plz tell his party chiefs and god father Thiefnubu and his predecessor Fashola to give us light in Lagos state before lighting up the street. Charity begins at home. Mosquitos and heat wan kill person 😁😁😩!!!
Dey r doing well
The Governor of Gombe state light up Gombe in less than four months, so it's not a big deal.
www.sandalili.com
**********************Obiano abeg take a Cue !!!!!!!!! N stop drinking around **********I am impressed a 9ja Gov. Still has one cup of sense left
Lighting up Lagos with generators... How sustainable? Well done Ambode you are really working. Pheew.
Clueless man
Well done Able Governor. Linda take note!
Ambode is working atleast Ago okota road is now completed. Pls can somone help me with Linda's Email address pls wanna send some News and pics to her. Pls somone help
Thank God. Congrats Sir. More Instagram followers for you
Lagos still looks horrible . How that one go help us for house
Datz good. Linda observe!
Let me say here that where I'm staying, we've been a beneficiaries of the light up Lagos project, God bless Lagos State Govt and God bless Nigeria
Ok o, in MTN's voice "got a problem? No problem!"
This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It from Registration & Funding to Cashing Out using ATM cards, All Online!
Kudos to him. While Lagos is been lighted up PortHarcourt is on the other side been flooded up. Congrats too to Barr. E.N.W we are strongly behind you. Soon everybody will sell their cars while we resort to canoe as means of transport
Mr you can do that on your facebook handle or twitter then you cc then,you pple need to grow up in the country
Don't mind all this people. We don't have light at home you are lighting uo street. Is that not stupidity? Let them wake up because powring on the street is not a big deal after all that was what the street light was met there to do. Rubish.
please light up charity road in Okooba.
Good one your excellenc9.
Easy way to siphon money via diesel payments. Light up your pockets!
Is Mile2/iyanaba road not on the map of lagos?