hmmm! so in the real sense, he's trying to say that Kim K approved his making of the mad people sweater he unveiled for his clothline that was featured in www.doronize.com last year.
People forget easily. Kanye is insecure thus the over hype of Kim. He was dumped by the only black girl he dated and engaged for someone with less money. Amber moved out and it took.him two years to get Kim to admit they were sleeping together. The guy has money yes but he I short and ugly. Now Kim has evidence he did not dump.Amber she dumped him he is trying to make her feel special this liar
Of course she has 2 like it.she s his wife en she has 2 vlb supportive cos I l do d same 4 my huaband as long as I truly love him.even if his misic isbwack en hia fashion sense is nothing to write home about,I l stil like it cos it s 4 better or for worse
So it means when u linda finds a man dat loves u n adores u like d way Kanye does Kim despite all d negative things people say about her,u will appreciate it when people say the same about u?it simply means love covers all
If kim is d inspiration behind his music then it's a very positive plus becos Kanye is GOOD........but if kim is the inspiration behind his rags nd war torned clothes then kim is dumber than i think..and it's a lie kanye..kim don't like those your rags she must soport u becos u re her husband...kim cant b a fashion icon that dress good nd combine great colours then inspire u to sell or wear those desert colour worn out looking clothes....lets not see a spade nd call it shovel biko
50 comments:
Love birds
Their love is getting stronger...#coupleGoals.
I love that!👍
True luv if I must say
When men starts going on and on bout how much they love their wife, it's a sign of insecurity!
Dats his cup of palm wine.... Its a good thing to love ur wives ND husbands no matter what d world says..
A day wont pass by without this kim family issue Abeg we done tire jawe. Haba! Na only dey b celeb ... Shabi him own rule na 10 commandment .
Dramatic ass hole
Yeah! The love is real
POPULAR LIB READER!
That one na ode nah..him nor knw wetin he dey talk..Kim likes all the rubbish u sing and design..smh
Bullshit
Damolia.DEW
Linda! He is a better husband😆😆
Good one, Respect her
hmmm! so in the real sense, he's trying to say that Kim K approved his making of the mad people sweater he unveiled for his clothline that was featured in www.doronize.com last year.
Linda take note joor.
People forget easily. Kanye is insecure thus the over hype of Kim. He was dumped by the only black girl he dated and engaged for someone with less money. Amber moved out and it took.him two years to get Kim to admit they were sleeping together. The guy has money yes but he I short and ugly. Now Kim has evidence he did not dump.Amber she dumped him he is trying to make her feel special this liar
you clearly don't know anything about music
Love in the air
Kanye really love this babe.
Wish them more blissful years together.
Kk
That explains it all... Kim is responsible for the idiocy kanye has been portraying both in music and fashion
No Linda Kanye is still making dope music always go and listen to T.L.O.P stop blabing ya mouth and stick to your Oriste Femi
Good hubby
Good for him
Kim destroyed d good in u{music} and brought out d weird side of u{rag fashion}...no offence to their blind fans tho
Okkkk ooooo, love atogbue gii
Kanye Pills its Expired ,he need to renew it sharp!
On this I concur. Amend your ways
I so love dese couple. Linda take note!
Wat is ur business linda
Lovely couple
Good for them
Tiny boy, what do you know? When u become a man and fall deeply in love with someone, then u will understand. Untill then just STFU.
Abeg shut up
Mtchew
I love more than kanye.
For the first time, I agree fully wit onyx on this issue
Linda just start having it at the back of ur mind that true love is real...... Just saying
Why are you spitting all these falsehood and displaying your ignorance for the whole world to see! Everything you wrote here is fabricated and false!
He is a good lover.
Good for them.
Kim loves it dark and Kanye loves it white. Kanye loves it fresh and Kim loves it big if u doubt me check it..But for real I love Kim and Kanye
Thats de way it shuld be "love birds"
I couldn't agree more @Linda.
Of course she has 2 like it.she s his wife en she has 2 vlb supportive cos I l do d same 4 my huaband as long as I truly love him.even if his misic isbwack en hia fashion sense is nothing to write home about,I l stil like it cos it s 4 better or for worse
So it means when u linda finds a man dat loves u n adores u like d way Kanye does Kim despite all d negative things people say about her,u will appreciate it when people say the same about u?it simply means love covers all
Love is beautiful. Just pray your love is for real o and not for show. #Lilytop.com
Yeah dats how real couple do
If kim is d inspiration behind his music then it's a very positive plus becos Kanye is GOOD........but if kim is the inspiration behind his rags nd war torned clothes then kim is dumber than i think..and it's a lie kanye..kim don't like those your rags she must soport u becos u re her husband...kim cant b a fashion icon that dress good nd combine great colours then inspire u to sell or wear those desert colour worn out looking clothes....lets not see a spade nd call it shovel biko