Kanye says his number one design rule is that Kim has to like it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Kanye says his number one design rule is that Kim has to like it!

But erm, he made all his best music before he started dating Kim...so..but I love the way he loves her!

50 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. I couldn't agree more @Linda.

2. Their love is getting stronger...#coupleGoals.

3. Their love is getting stronger...#coupleGoals.

4. When men starts going on and on bout how much they love their wife, it's a sign of insecurity!

1. Tiny boy, what do you know? When u become a man and fall deeply in love with someone, then u will understand. Untill then just STFU.

2. Abeg shut up

3. For the first time, I agree fully wit onyx on this issue

5. Dats his cup of palm wine.... Its a good thing to love ur wives ND husbands no matter what d world says..

6. A day wont pass by without this kim family issue Abeg we done tire jawe. Haba! Na only dey b celeb ... Shabi him own rule na 10 commandment .

7. That one na ode nah..him nor knw wetin he dey talk..Kim likes all the rubbish u sing and design..smh

8. Linda! He is a better husband😆😆

9. hmmm! so in the real sense, he's trying to say that Kim K approved his making of the mad people sweater he unveiled for his clothline that was featured in www.doronize.com last year.

Linda take note joor.

10. People forget easily. Kanye is insecure thus the over hype of Kim. He was dumped by the only black girl he dated and engaged for someone with less money. Amber moved out and it took.him two years to get Kim to admit they were sleeping together. The guy has money yes but he I short and ugly. Now Kim has evidence he did not dump.Amber she dumped him he is trying to make her feel special this liar

1. Why are you spitting all these falsehood and displaying your ignorance for the whole world to see! Everything you wrote here is fabricated and false!

11. you clearly don't know anything about music

12. Kanye really love this babe.
    Wish them more blissful years together.

13. That explains it all... Kim is responsible for the idiocy kanye has been portraying both in music and fashion

1. If kim is d inspiration behind his music then it's a very positive plus becos Kanye is GOOD........but if kim is the inspiration behind his rags nd war torned clothes then kim is dumber than i think..and it's a lie kanye..kim don't like those your rags she must soport u becos u re her husband...kim cant b a fashion icon that dress good nd combine great colours then inspire u to sell or wear those desert colour worn out looking clothes....lets not see a spade nd call it shovel biko

14. No Linda Kanye is still making dope music always go and listen to T.L.O.P stop blabing ya mouth and stick to your Oriste Femi

15. Kim destroyed d good in u{music} and brought out d weird side of u{rag fashion}...no offence to their blind fans tho

16. Okkkk ooooo, love atogbue gii

17. Kanye Pills its Expired ,he need to renew it sharp!

1. I so love dese couple. Linda take note!

18. On this I concur. Amend your ways

19. Linda just start having it at the back of ur mind that true love is real...... Just saying

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 April 2016 at 13:41

Good for them.

21. Kim loves it dark and Kanye loves it white. Kanye loves it fresh and Kim loves it big if u doubt me check it..But for real I love Kim and Kanye

22. Thats de way it shuld be "love birds"

23. Of course she has 2 like it.she s his wife en she has 2 vlb supportive cos I l do d same 4 my huaband as long as I truly love him.even if his misic isbwack en hia fashion sense is nothing to write home about,I l stil like it cos it s 4 better or for worse

24. So it means when u linda finds a man dat loves u n adores u like d way Kanye does Kim despite all d negative things people say about her,u will appreciate it when people say the same about u?it simply means love covers all

25. Love is beautiful. Just pray your love is for real o and not for show. #Lilytop.com

26. Yeah dats how real couple do