hmmmm.... linda i respect and admire ur struggle as a woman but what u are wizkid are doing online shows not sight of maturity. u know who u are and u knw where u are coming frm. so i tink u shud stop all this reply he want... just keep calm and act as if u didt see all want he said... bcos dis una mata don dey turn small children play and me and u know say wizkid na small pikin... so no follow wizkid play for sand sand...
As mumuish as he is, if u v him in ur family your miserable life would not be d same.. U pple don't ever say d truth.. If someone comes for u, won't u go after him or her?Dat is exactly wat wizkid did to linda... D moment linda made wizkid's issue her business,she should knw she has called for insult...
Na was o o o , Linda you dey find problem o o o o . na today you come post his baby pics.But let me ask must you reply Anty Linda, can't differentiate the two of you now.must we know of his Porsche story.na wa o o o o
I guess linda and wizkid should tell us d original problem,Linda have early been mature about this,,but going deeper about wiz life won't b nice,,plz u guys should leave d innocent once out of ur wahala,,u guys are both celeb,,face ur problem alone
You've finally grown, to appreciate maturity n objectivity, even though the ones with brains will understand the cynicism behind ur posting this pic, bt well done all d same.
Some Mumu comments here sha, all this hailing of Linda on maturity might be a misunderstanding, because wizkid has not admitted he's the father yet, so this might just be subtle jabs she's giving him to remind him of the child he doesn't want to admit is his and anger him further.
Absolute power corrupts absolutely...for everyone praising what ought to be condemned, I pray God gives y'all wisdom and that y'all don't get to learn life's many lessons the hard way...nothing lasts forever...especially evil
Linda why re u continuously bombarding us with this WizKid's son picture..... Enough already....its obvious u really dey tackle d guy.....a beg free ham.
Madam leave this dude alone. He told you to stop mentioning his name yet you won't stop. I won't call this maturity. Leave the dude and let peace reign
I don't think he said he bought d house, bloggers assumed he did largely because of his status. It's Linda poking her nose everywhere all in the name of making money that's at fault. I bet she can't take half of what she dishes out to celebrities. Just one time someone claimed she bought a fake bag and all hell went lose.
I feel Linda is looking for unnecessary trouble. Let the boy be already!!! Yes we know that he has a second baby mama yes we know she had a son but common Linda you are way too big for this.
Everyday you stalk the lady just to publish a post about Wizkid second child. You might not publish this comment but I know you have seen it. It is really so beneath you. You are way more than this. Act like the adult that you are and let this go.
You never ever publish anything diminishing of Tiwa Savage only coz she is your friend. When you she had a problem with the police. When rumors about her marriage were on the net, when her husband stooped so low to attack an insult fan...
Talk of an unbiased blogger. It is your blog though so you are allowed to do whatever it is you like but only God in the end will judge.
my respect for Linda just skyrocketed. This right here is how you floor someone who's got a whole lots of nonsense to say and nothing to prove. please Linda just ignore any other that "kid" says about you. Two people no dey Crase at once. You can't come out naked chasing a mad man because he took the towel you used to cover the door to the bathroom. Biko ignore him. (even though you may not read this)
Always looking for trouble.. Am sure WizKid is coming again for you. As you no wan leave the boy with him life.. Na only am get baby mama, na only am be celeb way landlord give quite notice. Just leave the boy, to avoid all this trash..
Ye with low reasoning...you think she posted this because she cares about wizkid or the kid? She is only doing her thing...nailing wizkid indirectly. Noting that wizkid is yet to come out as the father.
Linda,what happened to all my comments since morning? From your reply to wiz till now, Abeg go find am post before I vex oh, say I love you no reach say you go use my comment dey cook soup oh, na one go vex me oh.
Is this ur way of saying that u r sorry to Wiz kid. U must be a joker Linda. U have pride engraved deep in your heart and until you behave , such issues will continue to befall u.
You are just a pure gossip,leave wizy alone,the young man has come along way,he's done well for himself,not in crime like the youth of the drug dealers hard working criminals.
I just don't get it?! Why is non of wizkid's sons look half as cute as he does. The first na Big head, with not so cute face. The second son the same thing.. Nawa oh... #No hard feelings,, Just stating the obvious...
Lol! I really wonder. How about she gets matured enough to get her facts straight. She evn said d car was on hire purchase. Bish where??? Hw did she knw about that? She nau works car sellers abi she is nau a car😂😂😂😂
Mumu why u dey look person English...if wizkid (kid for baby goat) no wan get sense who he help Be claiming u making money yet we never see wetin u don contribute to the economy pass sing yansh n boobs...at your age u pride urself in sin of giving birth like a kid aka baby goat day u are Even d 2nd fool dat gave birth for u no get level like flavour baby mamas...as childish as u are u no get respect for elders Ur lifestyle no be wetin person go fit emulate If u be like banky ur mentor wen never spoil e record with baby mama scandal e for good We just dey do fan follow u but bear in mind dat u go soon reign pass From Hilexira ur former fan
Trying to play it smart,and acting cool like you don't care by posting his baby's pics while everyone calls you mature is just another way of taking shots(u are human and have that pride as human so will definitely reply one way or another). I admire your success but of late I don't just like u,of which I know your fans will rain insults on me to get a life,make money bla bla bla. But fuck them. Take time to re evaluate yourself . WizKid wasn't right but he had to stand for himself.
Why can't u just let him be,like wot is btw u two is more dan wot pple re thinking.long neck trouble maker.i'm nt Wizkid's fan,just leave d poor alone.if u like,no post my comment,na so u dey do
One unrecognised being is so pained. Linda rules, u know?. That ur small friend is just a boy and will never depart from being one despite him being a Fa......da.
I like Linda's maturity here. I wish she can take it further and send all those garbage wizkid wrote to coca cola and other companies that made him their ambassador. I intentional used small letter on his name because he still a kid!
Linda, you're the BEST, I was not really a fan before, but WizKid made me your fan now. Keep doing your thing! Don't mind the empty Barrels that that think he his something forgetting that he is nothing without we the people 's support for his music. He ha lot me and so many other of his fans.
Linda, you're the BEST, I was not really a fan before, but WizKid made me your fan now. Keep doing your thing! Don't mind the empty Barrel that that think he his something, forgetting that he is nothing without we-the-people's support for his music. He has lost me and so many other of his fans.
Linda, I am neither a fan of you or Wizkid ( even though I spend hours on your blog everyday), but I think you are subliminally pushing the boy to the wall. He might be an immature arsehole living a fake life, but you should also consider how hurtful it feels thinking/knowing someone is out to deliberately ruin a career you've worked so hard to build. He is obviously very pained by what you've been publishing about him, so much so that he swallowed his big ego and tried to reach out.
I quite well remember when Olamide and Wizkid started beefing/insulting you years ago over some story you published. The way they handled that issue was unfair to you, but please dnt undermine their career with your blog.
Let them be, eventually they will fade as all artist do, but as a Christian you shouldn't use God's blessing in your life to take food off another's table.
Dont let hunger n unemployment make u be an ass kisser like your role model....all of u making positive comments cos of freebies....d fuckery is too much
At 25 he has two baby mamas..ofcourse Linda cant stoop so low to gbensh his director biko...am sure the house in UK was also rented not bought..animal of the highest order..be like davido..buy dont rent..at the right time u will get married lin lin..if God gave Sarah issac at her age,then that God is still alive to give u a husband and child soonest..but pls do me a favor,I want to attend the wedding when the time comes biko😉
But u can't say that's he's child till u have a DNA result to prove it...... If he says the kid ain't he's....... This girls out here can not be Trusted
I'm positive she had sex with the dude that got her in the same section with Wizzy, had sex with the dude that hosted Wizzy, after Wizzy left town and let's not forget the local city ballers she has sex with on a regular...... That been said.... I Don't think that baby is Wizzy's
Some guyz and girlz will jump up down if they eve meet one on one with him and still they call him names, you are calling Wizkid a kid while some of you don't even have half of wat he has. But Linda you said wizkid lie too much tell us pls if the house in U.S is all lies too. well for me i can't join in this fight because i love u too but linda i think you should stop now. #Teamwizkid #Teamlinda
linda abi na ikeji u no go do go marry they envy person wey don get 2kids...wen u never even dream to get one ram ade oshi do and get married before menopause go nack u cow...
348 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 348 of 348I appreciate. Linda well done
Dis is d height of maturity.Thumbs up linda u re my source of inspiration.
I love u Linda
Wow
Cute baby
Dis is d height of maturity.Thumbs up linda u re my source of inspiration.
Way to go Linda!! Let small boys keep showing us y theyvare indeed "small bois".. Mtcheeew
Linda I hv arrived,post my comment.
Linda,leave Wizkid and his matters alone! Why u dey find trouble.
Linda is HOOD.
Luv me a well cultured Hood Bae like Ms Ikeji.
Will gladly gigolo her 4 free and even throw in some head job as a bonus.
Linda baby
I tire brother
Shi biko uv got no point
Wizkid has lost all the respect I had for him with what he posted on ur page. That was the height of immaturity. @Linda, go girl. Do ur tin joor
Cute
Cutiee!
I luv u Linda,don't mind busy bodies
Cutiee!
Chie,this my big sis no send at all,lol.wizkid go just they beef for nothing.cute boy thou.
hmmmm.... linda i respect and admire ur struggle as a woman but what u are wizkid are doing online shows not sight of maturity. u know who u are and u knw where u are coming frm. so i tink u shud stop all this reply he want... just keep calm and act as if u didt see all want he said... bcos dis una mata don dey turn small children play and me and u know say wizkid na small pikin... so no follow wizkid play for sand sand...
Wow! Well done Linda. You are a gem. I just learnt from you how to handle such a matters.
As mumuish as he is, if u v him in ur family your miserable life would not be d same.. U pple don't ever say d truth.. If someone comes for u, won't u go after him or her?Dat is exactly wat wizkid did to linda... D moment linda made wizkid's issue her business,she should knw she has called for insult...
Lemmi nur lie hz kindda ugly
Adorable
Na was o o o , Linda you dey find problem o o o o . na today you come post his baby pics.But let me ask must you reply Anty Linda, can't differentiate the two of you now.must we know of his Porsche story.na wa o o o o
Adorable
Nice one Linda really impressed and want to get to meet u soon and maybe marry u.
Linda stop hating!!grow up joo!!
Linda Agbaya, leave Wizkid alone. Did he tell you the child is His?
Linda's orphans congratulating her. Hungry fans. Stomach infrastructure people.
Claimed?
I guess linda and wizkid should tell us d original problem,Linda have early been mature about this,,but going deeper about wiz life won't b nice,,plz u guys should leave d innocent once out of ur wahala,,u guys are both celeb,,face ur problem alone
U go girl. I love u to the moon and back. Linda rocks!!!
Bet his account was hacked!
Linda Linda
Lindy beke,na you biko. I just love the matured way you handled this your son, wiziTata issue.
Solid and professional of you, Linda. Dey do your work dey go. MW, trailer jam show is having a ball this evening.
& you made a point?
Linda Linda, woman toh sure, u r indeed a responsible woman, cute baby buh irresponsible mad rat wizidiot....
Adorable...
Wizkid king of baby mama
Has wizkid claimed this child publicly? Has DNA proved him to be the father? For all we know it could be another he said/she said saga.
Nice one linda.You inspired me to write
Ewooooo #lindaonyenkem I love u more!
Same way linda didn't deny all wizkid,said abt her too
This woman get a thick skin,d fact that she is not bothered by this Wizkid bad mouth amazes me,Gid bless u dear Linda.
anyanwuruth655@yahoo.com
Linda is a mature Lady. Thumbs up my dear.
Visit ozone barbers along Unilag road for a chance to get a Free haircut and a VIP card. 34, Moore Road, off Unilag road YABA Lagos.
Linda well done,
You've finally grown, to appreciate maturity n objectivity, even though the ones with brains will understand the cynicism behind ur posting this pic, bt well done all d same.
Linda just took the high road....keep doing u linda.
Abeg who get petrol to sell for here.....Linda abeg check your backyard for petrol...forget wizkid jare..we dey talk of petrol here PETROL!!!
Some Mumu comments here sha, all this hailing of Linda on maturity might be a misunderstanding, because wizkid has not admitted he's the father yet, so this might just be subtle jabs she's giving him to remind him of the child he doesn't want to admit is his and anger him further.
And Linda post this comment o
Absolute power corrupts absolutely...for everyone praising what ought to be condemned, I pray God gives y'all wisdom and that y'all don't get to learn life's many lessons the hard way...nothing lasts forever...especially evil
Linda why re u continuously bombarding us with this WizKid's son picture..... Enough already....its obvious u really dey tackle d guy.....a beg free ham.
linda you have just shown wizkid that you are bigger,keep it up
Madam leave this dude alone. He told you to stop mentioning his name yet you won't stop. I won't call this maturity. Leave the dude and let peace reign
Make una leave Starboy ....... #BabaNla 4eva....cute baby
Bhuhahahahehehehe oh Lord ooo, lmao, rotfl. I just cant get over ur comment. Chop knuckle
I don't think he said he bought d house, bloggers assumed he did largely because of his status. It's Linda poking her nose everywhere all in the name of making money that's at fault. I bet she can't take half of what she dishes out to celebrities. Just one time someone claimed she bought a fake bag and all hell went lose.
Yes datz wot we call cute, but ur own oga gene na .........
Whats with all these maturity yarn....was she suppossed to abuse or say the baby is ugly? Lotta ass licking fucks here
Linda!!!!!!! You are so troublesome.
Mature you say?
I feel Linda is looking for unnecessary trouble. Let the boy be already!!! Yes we know that he has a second baby mama yes we know she had a son but common Linda you are way too big for this.
Everyday you stalk the lady just to publish a post about Wizkid second child. You might not publish this comment but I know you have seen it. It is really so beneath you. You are way more than this. Act like the adult that you are and let this go.
You never ever publish anything diminishing of Tiwa Savage only coz she is your friend. When you she had a problem with the police. When rumors about her marriage were on the net, when her husband stooped so low to attack an insult fan...
Talk of an unbiased blogger. It is your blog though so you are allowed to do whatever it is you like but only God in the end will judge.
Idiot, say your name and stop using Anonymous
my respect for Linda just skyrocketed. This right here is how you floor someone who's got a whole lots of nonsense to say and nothing to prove. please Linda just ignore any other that "kid" says about you. Two people no dey Crase at once. You can't come out naked chasing a mad man because he took the towel you used to cover the door to the bathroom. Biko ignore him. (even though you may not read this)
God bless your heart Linda
Always looking for trouble.. Am sure WizKid is coming again for you. As you no wan leave the boy with him life.. Na only am get baby mama, na only am be celeb way landlord give quite notice. Just leave the boy, to avoid all this trash..
Linda Idi too sharp. You are a wife material, a hard working lady and a role model. Corleon's empire
U r a better than is mother, dnt worry dear bt wait o, hw long do u want 2 keep celibating sef? Well, am doing same.
Ye with low reasoning...you think she posted this because she cares about wizkid or the kid? She is only doing her thing...nailing wizkid indirectly. Noting that wizkid is yet to come out as the father.
Be wise...
Linda,what happened to all my comments since morning? From your reply to wiz till now, Abeg go find am post before I vex oh, say I love you no reach say you go use my comment dey cook soup oh, na one go vex me oh.
Is this ur way of saying that u r sorry to Wiz kid. U must be a joker Linda. U have pride engraved deep in your heart and until you behave , such issues will continue to befall u.
lolz linda keep slaying
Biko shut ur wide mouth bfor u start using adages dt r fooish. old meat
I tire oh. Eye service linda & retarded supporters
Linda mehn u are indeed intelligent
Wow nice one tho
9:09pm I really wonder with these lot,even this post about weezy's 2nd baby's a shade,it's meant to portray him in very irresponsible light
Na mumu dey worry wizard..oh wizkid
I'm surprised people don't get the sarcasm of the post :-), the quality hands of an experienced blogger I would say :-)
Cute.
Wiz kid is an asshole high on weed!
Cute baby
U spoke my mind bravo
You are just a pure gossip,leave wizy alone,the young man has come along way,he's done well for himself,not in crime like the youth of the drug dealers hard working criminals.
I just lost my regards for Wizkid. I just hope he is not mentoring anybody. Linda thumbs up
Anonymous wizkid show ur self. Linda observe!
Wetin b ur own nw? Linda observe!
Anonymous bad belle go kill u. Linda observe!
Cutie boy
Supuruchi.. Its a free world
Lol. Shut up
Lol. The weed whisperer.
U with a name, how about u shut up and get a brain
Bitch bye!
I just don't get it?! Why is non of wizkid's sons look half as cute as he does. The first na Big head, with not so cute face. The second son the same thing.. Nawa oh...
#No hard feelings,, Just stating the obvious...
Long Live LIb!!!
Lol! I really wonder. How about she gets matured enough to get her facts straight. She evn said d car was on hire purchase. Bish where??? Hw did she knw about that? She nau works car sellers abi she is nau a car😂😂😂😂
Awwwnn, Ms. Linda, may God bless your good heart. The baby is cute though
*smiles... Waiting for Linda and Wizkid's collaboration on a joint album.
Mumu why u dey look person English...if wizkid (kid for baby goat) no wan get sense who he help
Be claiming u making money yet we never see wetin u don contribute to the economy pass sing yansh n boobs...at your age u pride urself in sin of giving birth like a kid aka baby goat day u are
Even d 2nd fool dat gave birth for u no get level like flavour baby mamas...as childish as u are u no get respect for elders
Ur lifestyle no be wetin person go fit emulate
If u be like banky ur mentor wen never spoil e record with baby mama scandal e for good
We just dey do fan follow u but bear in mind dat u go soon reign pass
From Hilexira ur former fan
Cute baby
Cute baby
Cute baby
Trying to play it smart,and acting cool like you don't care
by posting his baby's pics while everyone calls you mature is just another way of taking shots(u are human and have that pride as human so will definitely reply one way or another). I admire your success but of late I don't just like u,of which I know your fans will rain insults on me to get a life,make money bla bla bla. But fuck them. Take time to re evaluate yourself . WizKid wasn't right but he had to stand for himself.
Why can't u just let him be,like wot is btw u two is more dan wot pple re thinking.long neck trouble maker.i'm nt Wizkid's fan,just leave d poor alone.if u like,no post my comment,na so u dey do
One unrecognised being is so pained. Linda rules, u know?. That ur small friend is just a boy and will never depart from being one despite him being a Fa......da.
He never said he bought the house and Linda stop looking for trouble. If am to be in his shoes, I'll sue for damages.
Linda stp celebrating pippo's downfall it's nt nice
Let Wiz be, u acting like a pikin
I like Linda's maturity here. I wish she can take it further and send all those garbage wizkid wrote to coca cola and other companies that made him their ambassador. I intentional used small letter on his name because he still a kid!
Lol....no b only maturity.....next news Plzzzz I guess it will b about d latest channel bag...lol...
Oooooo
Lindus my linda
#spritual
Too many arse lickers
But it doesn't change the facts that you got stinking pu**y ok? Get busy with something else
Linda, you're the BEST, I was not really a fan before, but WizKid made me your fan now. Keep doing your thing! Don't mind the empty Barrels that that think he his something forgetting that he is nothing without we the people 's support for his music. He ha lot me and so many other of his fans.
Aunty Linda ikeji the best blogger of the century. Won lobo yin run e lo fo obo yin mo Toni Toni
Linda, you're the BEST, I was not really a fan before, but WizKid made me your fan now. Keep doing your thing! Don't mind the empty Barrel that that think he his something, forgetting that he is nothing without we-the-people's support for his music. He has lost me and so many other of his fans.
Nothing like intelligence in dis matter, Linda make trouble de sweet u wel wel, until dey will give u anoda firing of ur life hisss
Linda, I am neither a fan of you or Wizkid ( even though I spend hours on your blog everyday), but I think you are subliminally pushing the boy to the wall. He might be an immature arsehole living a fake life, but you should also consider how hurtful it feels thinking/knowing someone is out to deliberately ruin a career you've worked so hard to build. He is obviously very pained by what you've been publishing about him, so much so that he swallowed his big ego and tried to reach out.
I quite well remember when Olamide and Wizkid started beefing/insulting you years ago over some story you published. The way they handled that issue was unfair to you, but please dnt undermine their career with your blog.
Let them be, eventually they will fade as all artist do, but as a Christian you shouldn't use God's blessing in your life to take food off another's table.
~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~
Seriously this shouldn't be news
Not after today's show
I mean let it go mehn
We don't want to see wizKID or his children here please
You really don't get the sarcasm here do you?
Busy life circumstances than the current world history. Thank you so much!
Doraemon Games Kizi
Dont let hunger n unemployment make u be an ass kisser like your role model....all of u making positive comments cos of freebies....d fuckery is too much
U aboki forming warri boy and talking shit...we we catch u for street u go kw how far...be there spoiling warri name...asswipe
Stupid woman, u can't mind ur buisness.
Linda is a trouble maker...eya eya ooooh 🎵
At 25 he has two baby mamas..ofcourse Linda cant stoop so low to gbensh his director biko...am sure the house in UK was also rented not bought..animal of the highest order..be like davido..buy dont rent..at the right time u will get married lin lin..if God gave Sarah issac at her age,then that God is still alive to give u a husband and child soonest..but pls do me a favor,I want to attend the wedding when the time comes biko😉
but this pikin no resemble wiz abeg. Stop posting this shit
Ofcourse she wont post my comment cos its bout her. Rubbish
Comments are brutal, lmao. Cute kid though.
Hehehe...make him catch you.
Cute bay boy, looks like wizzy himself
It's called sarcasm...
Linnda post my comment biko....
I don't think you can read and comprehend. When did she say so? Ode!
hahahahhaha... Linda sha
Why bringing an innocent child to this. This child is an evidence that wizzy is a man,pls give us your own evidence.
But u can't say that's he's child till u have a DNA result to prove it...... If he says the kid ain't he's....... This girls out here can not be Trusted
I'm positive she had sex with the dude that got her in the same section with Wizzy, had sex with the dude that hosted Wizzy, after Wizzy left town and let's not forget the local city ballers she has sex with on a regular...... That been said.... I Don't think that baby is Wizzy's
Some guyz and girlz will jump up down if they eve meet one on one with him and still they call him names, you are calling Wizkid a kid while some of you don't even have half of wat he has. But Linda you said wizkid lie too much tell us pls if the house in U.S is all lies too. well for me i can't join in this fight because i love u too but linda i think you should stop now. #Teamwizkid #Teamlinda
Amen , and I pray Linda has her own too IJN amen.
Haba Linda y say isn't he adorable with a question mark. The baby is just a child. Sarcasm isn't right.
Cute baby
linda abi na ikeji u no go do go marry they envy person wey don get 2kids...wen u never even dream to get one ram ade oshi do and get married before menopause go nack u cow...
U are sick. Just note that. And u need urgent help before you die of depression n frustration
U are an Idiot! Bitter soul! Hw gullible can u be if u truly believe such. I believe u are wizkid. Ode!
Yesss she is a hoe.the hoe that fucked the earth that gave you vegetable to eat.
Silly pig!
linds let him be cos he doesnt want anything from you...pls respect his wish.
leave the innocent baby out of this saga