Adorable photos of Wizkid's second son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Adorable photos of Wizkid's second son

Isn't he adorable? As shared by Wizkid's second babymama, Binta on her snapchat account. See more screenshots after the cut...

348 comments:

1. Sorry little one you father the little kid have gone astray

1. Haha you are in trouble ooo

2. See you.... he is better astray than you here... and your English tho.

2. Replies
    1. Cute baby + the head use style big small n also them dey get forehead(opon faweli) .😃😄

2. Linda dey take style find trouble.
      I know there's is something more to it between you and wizkid.
      Linda is trying to spite Wizkid because she knows he wants privacy with his 2nd baby mama.
      You are a blogger so you are entitled to write as that is what you do for a living but please don't play the two face game and try to act the victim.
      If you want your pound of flesh from wizkid then get it but don't try to draw public sympathy into it.

3. Replies
    1. Yeah the baby is cute. Linda I can't with you lol

2. Cute baby, beginning to look more like wiz kid

4. Hehehe Hajiya Linda he cursed your mum,em fada! Infact em mama papa (frand fada) irresponsible baby daddy swamp rabbit!

1. Guy, what makes you different from wizkid with ur above comment??? R u fighting Linda's battle. Linda needs to take a chill pill too. It ain't by force to blog abt wizkid

2. Taking side 100K lib giveaway still working since december 2015 lol

3. We don't talk of Glo here

5. Nice one he is adorable in his own way.
    Big head.
    Dame Linda i dey feel u,u no send at all like freeborn wizidiot can commit suicide if he want.

6. Damage control. Hehehehe

7. I admire u.Such a strong woman.May God continue to bless u dear

8. You just won't respect your self. I just tire for you

9. Linda allow dis guy breath nah.u know say any post about him from u na like hot water

10. Hehe linlin
    Him Don come jam u... U go show am pepper. Lols. If i were u I will befriend the second baby mama for more news abt him,the girl go lik spill more news abt him, just with a little pay. Linda show that Yoruba small brat pepper.

Linda's last son

11. Classic! Ha! Ha! Ha!

12. Aunty Linda. U eh. U go sabi find trouble O. Lolz

13. Baby be cutee any day if wiz like make he go hang himself, the little man is here to stay.

14. Hahaha....Linda has no chill.

15. U cast him Papa,adore him pikin.....walahi ur way no pure...Forza Linda

16. Sure looks like Wizkid , I pray he doesn't contact AIDS one day with the way he sleeps with women without protection....

17. Leave this boy the hell alone. Blog abt something else.

18. Lol, wizkid go n claim ur child ooo

19. This Linda like trouble en...chai

20. U a big mama trouble maker linder dangote nigeria. Leave the poor boi alone.kpam!!!

21. Hahahahaha.. While nigga z making noise on ig and snapchat! My girl is here using his gist to make money... Evuls Linda and u are more dan wat dat modafucker was ranting bout.. #Lindalovers#shesforeverbae

22. Wow!cute bobo.he looks very much like his father..with the head ..finest boy

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah... Linda ooooo

24. Linda grow up please

25. Leave this guy na

26. hehehe! Lin-Lin is jst doing her job!

27. Linda he is not worth it by D way d baby is lovely

28. Madam go and born your own and leave wizkid alone

29. Linda u too much i love u die more power to ur elbow i lovee hard working women God bless u dear

30. King of which kingdom??? Linda take note!

31. Hmm... Na wa o, it seems wizkid our nxt 2face

32. Aunt Linda... I hop d wiz inside d kid wont com after u again...jux saying, cos it's obvious u gat lotta haters

33. Bitch no go born ur own before u enter menopause. Ode oshi

34. Its fact Linda doesn't like Wizzy baby

35. adefunke Cynthia3 April 2016 at 17:09

Linda to kill his ego keep posting anything at all abt his life,he MST apologize evver making such st
    atements abt u,kid fathering kid

36. Lol! Linda! Lmao! Na your job jare! Kontinu!

37. My my linda... U dey fin person whaha...cute boy though..#asa nwanyi

38. Lmao Linda! I agree, he is cute

39. Aunty linda, i feel you mhen!!!dont let anyone intimidate you just because they think they are wan kind of arrogant celebrity....keep on sister

40. He is indeed cute
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

41. Linda? Wizkid again? I no dey ooo…

42. Linda troll him very well..nonsense, is he not in the limelight he should be used to media gossip now..local naija celebrities, small hood rat like wizkid

43. Wizkid gene strong sha

44. Aunty Linda oooooooo...chai you like trouble o

45. Linda abeg leave Wizkid alone..

46. Linda, can you pls leave the innocent baby out of this saga???

47. Linda you like wahala,pls stop it!

48. He's yet to accept his child or what?

49. Waiting for wizkid's reply...hehehe

50. Linda no snd dat kid carry go joor

51. Chai Linda, u sabi find trouble oo,buh truth be told I love u Linda. Pls ignore dt 'baby factory wizkid'

52. Linda stop posting only negative tins about wizkid. It only shows how pained you are.

53. Linda you like wahala,abeg free the guy jare!

54. Aunty Linda, u dey find trouble o.....

55. Linda Abeg no dey carry any gist pertaining to wizkid biko...He is such a stupid boy, U no sabi d age difference btw u and him ni....yeye boy

56. Ur fada anonymous @ 4:55pm.

57. Edith Chukwuma3 April 2016 at 17:20

This little King is more matured than Wiz Kid both in everything. May you be a blessing to your Father and your generation. May you grow up to be a good adviser of Morals to your Father Wizkid. May you grow up to respect your Mother and other peoples Mother in the name of Jesus. Amen

58. Edith Chukwuma3 April 2016 at 17:21

This little King is more matured than Wiz Kid both in everything. May you be a blessing to your Father and your generation. May you grow up to be a good adviser of Morals to your Father Wizkid. May you grow up to respect your Mother and other peoples Mother in the name of Jesus. Amen

59. Linda hapu zia obele nwa nwoke aaa anyways ego gi ka gi na e kpako ka kwuo ihe obual ha choro.

60. Love Linda maturity she knows how to deal wit people in a smart way .

61. Edith Chukwuma3 April 2016 at 17:21

62. Awwww... Cutie like is dad

63. Cute chubby little one

64. Why drag this innocent infant into all these...u shameless fools.

65. Lol..Linda u eh

#LibBadBoy

66. Chubby baby

67. Useless wizkid
    ..onah

68. Nice one.. shes even dey immature one self..

69. Cute boi... Innocent u.... Linda ride on, nothing do u ma

70. Linda blogging about d baby of a baby.. hehehe. Abeg blog on jare. Anyone who doesn't want his or her life public as a celebrity should leave d public spotlight biko.....

71. he is beginning to look a lot like Wizkid. lol... blood no dey lie

72. Honestly linda if I were you i'll let dondada wizzy chill .... Oya free am small Na, Na yah baby

73. Linda!! U like trouble sha lol

74. Linda respect yourself and leave wizkid alone.

75. Lmao...Linda u too much...I too like you..na your work u de do...ride on.

76. Linda keep telling him na u are more mautured dan he is, ,, see father of two doing rubbish. ##kunmee

77. Cute baby,linda good of you,they said u don,t post positive things about wizzy, so so negative ,atleast this positive.lol.

78. Hmmmm, Linda! Pls allow sleeping dog to lie biko.

79. I love Linda, I love wizkid, dey are both successful, don't see d need for beefs and kpomo

80. Just a pity........cute boy with a senseless n retarded father.

81. Amadioha!
    Linda fear God na, fear God.
    Which kind sarcasm be dis? Pls what is adorable about this baby in this pic. So of all the cute pics of this boy that have been shared online na this one wey he keep face like person wey dey chop bitter kola u see to share. Haba! Fear God.

82. Lmao!! No need for this...

83. Aunty linda free wizbaby ooo he don dey cry since morning bcos of ur response n LIB comments. This baby is wizbaby copy o #truthisbitter

84. U sef linda,e don do. leave d boy alone,y u no post olamide and flavour baby,is wizkid d only musician u know

85. Cute! But ur papa don fucked up.

86. infact wizkid give her another reply,let her start vomiting confessions

87. Hehehe Lindiway like fight pass quarrel.

88. infact wizkid give her another reply,let her start vomiting confessions

89. infact wizkid give her another reply,let her start vomiting confessions

90. lilly cute boy your father is irresponsible and a liar . for insulting linda s mum u have lost a great fan. I wonder how he got 2 baby mama . how did they open their legs for him . idiot wiz kid ur fada yansh idiot

91. My baby has this top too...cute boy

92. He's indeed a cute little boy. May God bless u dear n give your dad to accept u and tk responsibility.

93. Old aunty Linda with no shame. I believe that you slept with Whizkid's director going by the way you seek to glorify yourself. The chaste ones do not need to blow their trumpet. Fucking hoe

94. Linda keep doing what you do...ignore the misogynistic idiot

95. Lwkmd! Linda abeg leave me. U too find trouble.I really love the way u handle things. Keep it up!

Cute baby, ur dad, the senior kid/baby has gone mad again oh!

96. I don't play with linda ikejI not cos we are name sake but cos she is a supper woman. idiot wiz kid wizard kid ur fada yansh. what has her mum got to do with this at ur age 2 baby mama irresponsible he goat brat . your mother is the losser. idiot

97. Eya sorry baby Buh ur papa no get sense....cute son tho...

98. Lol kinda linder
    Love you linder ikeji what happen did not give your life any effect or danger....you have made it

We are upcoming blogger
    Tunesupdate.com

99. Maturity @ work for linda unlike wiz

100. Lindodo,u too de look for trouble ooo. Well cute cute baby

#lindas bae

101. Baby number two? Na wa for all these our celebs. Imitating white celebs who are culture less. Grow up wizpapa and stop filling the earth with kids you may not accept tomorrow.

102. Mehn I just love how linda handles things! More blessings to you dear

103. Hahahahahahahha...Lindodo I just love u

104. Don't let the sins of the father affect the children.. Hey baby welcome to the world and Linda I wish you more beautiful babies when you get married

105. And Linda please be careful as we might be asked to hack you and we don't want to as you have done nothing wrong

106. Hehehe...I too live linda, she's like me, we love trouble..

107. Baby braze up cuz diz life Wey come so Na hustle you come hustle .your papa no de help you at all.him ready to give you plenty of younger ones.lolz

108. I love u linda! Ur truly a matured igbo woman! N I c wizkid grovelling on his knees n begging forgiveness! U didn't even nid 2 explain urself! Is only a blind fool dt can't te dt ur a perfect responsible decent woman! We have seen how successful . Is at 25..lets wait c wia he will b at 34! Nowonder I never liked him!

109. fuck dis shit...ya wanna be friendly naw?...u wont wanna see a nigga grow saying shit about him... bitch we dont like u... stinkypussy

110. Linda u don start....funny among we dont no anything about u. U r the preacher of ur gospel. Make them open ur ny**h small, still love u tho.#cantwaitformorerevelations

111. Because he abused Aunty Linda now, he has gone astray ba?

Nigerians with shikini thinking. Hmmm

112. I love u linda! Ur truly a matured igbo woman! N I c wizkid grovelling on his knees n begging forgiveness! U didn't even nid 2 explain urself! Is only a blind fool dt can't te dt ur a perfect responsible decent woman! We have seen how successful . Is at 25..lets wait c wia he will b at 34! Nowonder I never liked him!

113. Awww... cute lil man.

114. Cute baby but his father is irresponsible.

115. Abe's Linda, enough of Wizkid already. Are you obsessed with him?

116. Linda! Linda!!

117. Tribalism should not be allowed to becloud our sense of fair play,no blogger can finish wizzy or olamides carriers,so please just stay matured.Wizy has done well,not stealing from or raping the baby mamas.

118. Cute baby of an irresponsible and stupid father

119. Lol! Linda keeps making money even with this Wizkid's son pix.

120. You need to quit acting like a kid linda!

121. Cute cute. Linda u r postin his pic bec some reader commented dat u also post hate negative stuffs abt wizkid. Lol.. well i'm not a fan of linda or a fan of wiz. Wat brings her here is the funny comment or let me say i'm a fan of ur blog. Meanwhile linda I kno u r hurt abt d stuff wizzy said.. of cos u shld, we r humans, we only like hearin praises nd hate blasts especially public blast.. just get over it n like u kno beta dnt reply dear. Takia.

122. Loving your professionalism Linda. U have just showed us it's all about the job and nothing personal. Well done.

123. Cute indeed, nawa for these people

124. Hey Linda, E don do now Haba

125. Cute indeed, nawa for these people

126. linda free dis nigga na,ur own much.......u wanna fuck ham???????😂😂😂😂😂😂

127. Linda u r lookin 4 wizkid s trouble

128. Cute indeed.... But nawa oooo for these people.

129. Cute indeed, nawa for these people

130. Cute baby, Wizkid is lucky. Don't worry daddy will grow up soon

131. My madam is funny ooo
    Plz dont mind them haters

Campusamebor.blogspot.com

132. Linda nah winch dey worry u lmaooooooo

133. Babywizzy made a big mistake by coming after Linda. Anyway he is still a kid

134. Linda ur too mature! I love the way u handled the wizkid saga. Despite the insults he hovered, u still have kind words for him and his baby. God bless u continually.

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

135. Bia linda, u used my comment cook food abi? After writn al d grammer I learnt in sch. My annoyance no dey gud for evening, no try me. Publish my coment abeg

136. Lindodo abeg post my comment na. Haba

#Lindas bae

137. Lmao.....aswear deown, its official that linda yaff cray finish. Good one.

138. Another one in dj kalid's voice

139. This is pure disguise from linda...pretence.Abeg no delete my comment ooo

140. Linda, shey somebody cannot play with you ni? Kontinu

141. Wizkid u r a bastard. ...u want to take 1000 kids to school bt u can't take care of dis little cutie.... God punish u a thousand folds, u r an idiot for tryn yo insult a woman dt genuinely makes her money, ur work is to father kids frm diff women, shebi ur gf don leave u waka ... zombie.... God punish u

142. Pls don't be like your father o

143. Lindiway ..hehehe......dis na subtle slap after d guy insult u finish,u r indirectly telling him to grow up....d kid fine ooo no be small but I hope d papa go stop all dis babymama things and settle down with one girl shaa...

144. Well Wizkid only insulted Linda, but he didn't deny the fact that he was evicted. So Linda said the truth, why claim you bought a house while you're there on rent? All these boastings and show offs in the entertainment industry, they keep getting busted.

145. Linda you are a darling! you really played the role of a matured and sensible lady. dn't mind that yoruba boy that calls himself " wizidiot". it's too much weed that is disturbing him

146. @ Peter DUMBore, can u please shut up with your economic improvement posts all the time, its boring already. if y'all had done the necessary things at the right time, economy won't be in shambles now

147. How can you ask if an innocent child is ugly? If not do you except people to call him ugly? A real shame on you woman!

148. Linda the problem I have with you is that you put partiality on your post especially ones relating to Wizkid you post more of negative than positive, while when you check other blogs you see many negative news about other celebrities you don't post here, so to make peace make them balanced that's what I simply have to say I hope you address it

149. Linda the problem I have with you is that you put partiality on your post especially ones relating to Wizkid you post more of negative than positive, while when you check other blogs you see many negative news about other celebrities you don't post here, so to make peace make them balanced that's what I simply have to say I hope you address it

150. You know the problem I have with you Linda is the fact that most of the time you attack Wizkid and ignore is positive ones and on other blogs there are lot negative news about other celebrities that you don't put here, there are also many positive things Wizkid does you don't post so to be justified you should post the positive ones too to create peace

151. Well done my idol...linda u are the best!

152. Hahahahahaha....lindodo onye isi okwu,,,see as u post comments sharpaly cus of ur wahala with wizzy

153. Cute baby but a mumu father.

154. Love this lady. Wow! Her maturity is endearing. After the obscene stuff Dat little boy vomiting abt her. Bless you girl

155. Linda u are xo mature in mind. My love for u just doubled.

POPULAR LIB READER!

156. I don't normally comment on this blog. But just stay above the frays. You and Wizkid should kiss and make up. A lot of kids see you guys as role models and they are following the whole drama.

157. Linda be killing that little bitch baby wizkid with maturity. That's a woman worth listening to. Bye

158. @Linda, lmao... u go like fight pass quarrel ooooo

159. Linda you only make money with information like wizkid's second child. It's hopelessly unavoidable. Cheers

160. What a lovely boy!!!! Welcome to the world boy as for your father, he's a fucking small boy EVER

161. Wizkid go just dey dere dey vex. Na him sabi. Cute baby

162. Lmao linda I jt lov ur spirit, cut baby btw