"Happy birthday to my fantastic 8. 8 yrs ago I opened my eyes and asked is he dark or fair in completion 😂😂😂 and they told me na afin u born o. 😅😅😅. And when I set my eyes on u my love u, u r such an angel. And u grow to be a wonderful, grate and briliant man every single day. U r still growing and growing to be greater than me ur mother ijn. Happy birthday son. Grow in the Lord. Age with grace Love of my life. Mummy loves u to the moon and bk. 😙😙😙😙😙😙 #davrisbeautycentre#david #myvalentineanytime#myheartbeat". Happy birthday to him.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 4 April 2016
Actress Doris Simeon shares photos of her son as he clocks 8 today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

43 comments:
Happy Birthday boy.its your day enjoy.
J-Lord.
Cute just like him mama and papa
nice timepiece, check it out
Cute little boy.
Why are most cute guys named David?? Wishing him all d best in life..
Happy birthday boy
Congratulations
HBD to him... dee
Stella damasus give Doris her son back oooo! Her husband is an adult n can do what he wants,but return her son!
Happy Birthday Angel,xo
Its never easy for a mother to be away from her child & watch another woman raise him.I respect her courage mehn.Waiting for Stella's explosive birthday message.She seldom disappoints
Gd for them
Seen. Happy birthday to him
Hmm, hbd. But why did she care about his complexion, though, when she woke up from labor?
Happy birthday to him
Hbd dear, na mama you resemble oo
Cute boy...happy birthday to you
Na afin u born oh...i see u r one local babe,no wonder Daniel couldn't stand u...babe tush ma,u for say half cast or albino
I can just imagine how she feels. Happy birthday dave
Hbd boy...
Happy birthday cute boy
all these yoruba actresses and english. hbd to the boy
HBD little man! Linda take note!
Hbd
Wow! Happy birthday son, as ur age is so it's ur strength. Grow in grace n favor dear.
Happy Birthday Dear...
He his cute happy birthday to him
Who write all these grammar Biko? Abeg Linda you should have edited it for her. Happy birthday David darling!
Fine boy, looks so much like his mum. Happy birthday to him
Happy birthday cutie
Hbd to him,handsome bobo.
Hbd boo
Happy birthday cutie Llnp
Daniek shud return d boy 2 his mum.hapi birthday 2 him
This is painful for Doris ...I can tell. Am a mother too. Abeg! Return her son pls.
Resembles the ex hubby o. HBD to him.
Wow dis is really shocking stella damasus with doris ex? #wateva happened HBD to DAVID GOD BLESS U FOREVER
Had to David. .The man after God's heart! Doris, God will surly restore ur family bk to u..Believe! .
HBD handsome
Bring back our BOY (in Toyin Aimakhu's voice). Happy birthday lad. Greater you, Amen.
I sincerely believe that Daniel and Doris will be reunited. Stella is the proverbial adult who snatched a child's thing and raised her hands up so that the child's hand will not reach it, but when Stella's hands starts hurting,she will bring her hand down and Doris will repossess her possession. I pray Ini Edo's case will be Stella's potion. May God make every crooked way straight and raise every valley in our lives In Jesus Name Amen. I can't imgine a fellow woman taking my husband and son and elope. Man has been man's enemy from creation.Is this not worse than devil himself. As we are in life, pray that you don't encounter devil sent strange woman in your marriage.
Shaarrap idiat!!! Must everybody live a hungry fake lyf lyk u. Anuofia!
Dem just dey recycle husbands and wives for nollywood ni
HBD boy