The little girl's grandmother told FOX13:
“I want hard-core punishment for what they have done to this child, because that shouldn’t happen to anybody,”.
“My granddaughter doesn’t deserve to go through this,” the girl’s grandmother said. “I’m very, very disgusted with people like that.”According to authorities, two of the rapists went to the garage, allegedly to smoke methamphetamine, while the girl slept on a couch. It was at that point the four men allegedly carried the girl from the couch to a bedroom in the house and took turns raping and sodomizing her.
The little girl told the police that while one of the men was raping her, he told her he would kill her if she reported the incident.
When her mother returned from the garage, she said she found her daughter crying and with her clothes disheveled. She asked her daughter what happened and she told her mom about the alleged rape.
The mum called the police immediately and described the men, fortunately, the girl identified one of the men from a photo, and, after executing a search warrant, authorities found bloodstained bedding and other evidence that corroborated the girl’s account.
The girl has been taken into state custody while the men await their day in court.
Source: Fox 13

35 comments:
Jesus! I think I'll stop reading child rape stories! Its frightening and disgusting
Godtakeover
Unfortunate...let justice take it cause
www.sandalili.com
Bastards
Stupid mother & bunch of sick pedophiles .So she left her motherly duty to go get high? Mtcheeew
*********************Wen I read Rape stories I get confused !!!!!!! Cos I no knw weda na d babe go Nyapee ike come dey cry rape ********* wic eva way muna ger Castration for for raping
Kill dem all
Linda don't take note!
What a disgusting world! What country is this?
see their faces....
Don~ jazzycrush
How terrible!
Hope d girl is alive?
Na wa o. 4 men and a 9yr old? People are wicked
Jus negodu
Na wa o! D things we hear! Linda take note!
God forbid!!! Sorry sweetie. More Instagram followers for you
D full weight of d law should b applied on des fools
Sorry sweetie. They will burn in hell. More Instagram followers for you
Stay away from drugs... The thang is a bastrad.
This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!
The mother must also b arrested biko how many hour was she smoking her nonsense
That Shit fucks ur head up, meth head
Diseased bastards. Hope they get sodomized in prison or better still killed. She was a child assh*les.
Didn't know YUESSAY had He goats on heat too.
Nawa o, I wonder wht dey gain with all dis. Linda observe!
OMG! But wouldn't have happened if the mum was more mindful if her daugther than meth!
Oh noo!!
Some people are not meant to be parents
That's very inhuman
Summary of your comment,you're DUMB as FUCK. 'you no knw weda na d babe go nyapee ike come dey cry rape'...... How is this related to the story. Stupidity most def shines through your words#DICKHEAD
I hope the crazy woman was also arrested? Gush! I can't even call her a mother. poor child. Imagine the emotional/psychological torture and trauma she's goin tru now nd in d nearest future.. G0D help her..SAD
Those four men self with their small amu them them use dey rape small girls.
Animals
She's a 9 year old rape victim..and you are a woman. Have some shame.
What do u expect from a meth head mum?
some women dont deserve to be called mother i mean no disrespect
OMG!