Orijin Zero Non-Alcoholic carbonated soft drink is a bitter-sweet refreshing drink to be enjoyed every day, everywhere. It is aimed at satisfying the needs of Nigerians who do not consume alcohol but given the cultural significance of herbs would love the unique, natural taste of Orijin.
It is a demonstration of Guinness Nigeria commitment to consistently championing reinvention.
Orijin Zero was launched on the 16th March 2016 at Protea Hotel and the launch was graced by Guinness Nigeria Plc top management and distinguished media partners.
Speaking at the event, the Marketing Director Mr. Gavin Pike said that ‘Orijin Zero is a brand that is positioned to redefine the experience in the carbonated beverage market as it is masterfully crafted with 100% natural herb and fruit extracts’.
Guest were treated to hilarious jokes by Koffi as they enjoyed the bitter sweet taste of Orijin Zero.
Orijin Zero is another quality non-alcoholic beverage from Guinness Nigeria Plc.
50 comments:
Noted
I'm never a fan of alcohol HARAM!
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Made from %100 natural herbs? Nice. I will surely check it out.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
So innovative.
Hmmmmmm interesting
PEPSI ADDICT
NB will start running around now
Nice! ILove orijin
God Bless who initiated this.
Isaac Adekola
Pls did any one here knows how I can get in touch with them,am interested in the promotion job.
Nice one, Noted
I can see my bosses there..
Nice one. Will check it out
Ok!
Woooo glad to hear that ... I Love orijin
Damolia.DEW
Nice idea
#spritual
Now I'm reasoning two cans of this and one hot shawama. TGIF tins
#LibBadBoy
Hahaha Ima go grab this asap
Moi favorite drink.
Nice.
The product will meet market demand by d grace of God.
Nice...
Wow, will love to try it
Wow that's beautiful from today Orijin Zero is my brand of drink.
Would really like to try it
I hope they are cutting down on the sugar content.
It is one of the causes of premature ejaculation, which I talk about briefly here >>
They finally did it. Yeah
OKORO UPGRADED
Can't wait to taste it
hope it taste as good as it looks.
make quick money online for free by clicking on this site you dont have anything to lose http://clickintensitybiz.com/mlm-leaders01.html?ref=bb8c25e0-ed32-11e5-9dd2-a192acdc3add&name=default%20referral
As long as it is still carbonated it's not healthy
6th picture- anty Ada come gimme drink na biko
Wow! That sounds great! Will be on the look out for it! Guinness has found another way to chop our money!
Alright!!! Seen!
Would love to have a thirst.
Okbye.
Nice one, I need to give it a try
I can't wait to taste this drink,ma friend tasted it and said it is amazing. Linda pls send one to me nah
Ok I will check on it
Hmmm..feeling the funky way the bottle is branded....looks like drink from the 60s' cool.
For the ladies
nice ....time to drink
*******************babes on green I c una******* u gurls xo freaking hot ******** sweet heart melting smiles********* dat tall one is dar bomb !!!!! I lov
That's good
Great drink, I flex one today,
Nice.
Still waiting for Orijin pure water nd Gala..
Nne, thirst bawo? Typo error?
**Taste** thank me now
It's not alcoholic o
I would like to be a distributor of this product 08189648080
I had a taste of it yesterday, it was fantastic. The sugar level is reduced