Rethink your Soft Drink; Orijin Zero is here!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 March 2016

Rethink your Soft Drink; Orijin Zero is here!!!

Tired of the same old carbonated soft drink? Want to enjoy your lifestyle without necessarily consuming alcohol? Orijin Zero is here!! Orijin Zero non-alcoholic carbonated soft drink is made from 100% Natural herb and fruit extracts.
Orijin Zero Non-Alcoholic carbonated soft drink is a bitter-sweet refreshing drink to be enjoyed every day, everywhere. It is aimed at satisfying the needs of Nigerians who do not consume alcohol but given the cultural significance of herbs would love the unique, natural taste of Orijin.

It is a demonstration of Guinness Nigeria commitment to consistently championing reinvention.

Orijin Zero was launched on the 16th March 2016 at Protea Hotel and the launch was graced by Guinness Nigeria Plc top management and distinguished media partners.

Speaking at the event, the Marketing Director Mr. Gavin Pike said that ‘Orijin Zero is a brand that is positioned to redefine the experience in the carbonated beverage market as it is masterfully crafted with 100% natural herb and fruit extracts’.

Guest were treated to hilarious jokes by Koffi as they enjoyed the bitter sweet taste of Orijin Zero.

Orijin Zero is another quality non-alcoholic beverage from Guinness Nigeria Plc.

50 comments:

1. I'm never a fan of alcohol HARAM!

2. Dats a good one. Linda take note!

3. Made from %100 natural herbs? Nice. I will surely check it out.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. Hmmmmmm interesting

PEPSI ADDICT

5. God Bless who initiated this.

Isaac Adekola

6. Pls did any one here knows how I can get in touch with them,am interested in the promotion job.

7. I can see my bosses there..

8. Nice one. Will check it out

9. Woooo glad to hear that ... I Love orijin

Damolia.DEW

10. Now I'm reasoning two cans of this and one hot shawama. TGIF tins

#LibBadBoy

11. Hahaha Ima go grab this asap

12. The product will meet market demand by d grace of God.

13. Wow that's beautiful from today Orijin Zero is my brand of drink.

14. Would really like to try it

15. I hope they are cutting down on the sugar content.

It is one of the causes of premature ejaculation, which I talk about briefly here >>

16. They finally did it. Yeah

‭OKORO UPGRADED

17. hope it taste as good as it looks.

18. make quick money online for free by clicking on this site you dont have anything to lose http://clickintensitybiz.com/mlm-leaders01.html?ref=bb8c25e0-ed32-11e5-9dd2-a192acdc3add&name=default%20referral

19. As long as it is still carbonated it's not healthy

20. 6th picture- anty Ada come gimme drink na biko

21. Wow! That sounds great! Will be on the look out for it! Guinness has found another way to chop our money!

22. Would love to have a thirst.

Okbye.

1. Nne, thirst bawo? Typo error?
      **Taste** thank me now

23. Nice one, I need to give it a try

24. I can't wait to taste this drink,ma friend tasted it and said it is amazing. Linda pls send one to me nah

25. I can't wait to taste this drink,ma friend tasted it and said it is amazing. Linda pls send one to me nah

26. Hmmm..feeling the funky way the bottle is branded....looks like drink from the 60s' cool.

27. nice ....time to drink

28. *******************babes on green I c una******* u gurls xo freaking hot ******** sweet heart melting smiles********* dat tall one is dar bomb !!!!! I lov

29. Great drink, I flex one today,

30. Nice.
    Still waiting for Orijin pure water nd Gala..

31. I would like to be a distributor of this product 08189648080

32. I had a taste of it yesterday, it was fantastic. The sugar level is reduced