Earlier this week video vixen and author Karrine Steffans put husband/boyfriend
Columbus Short out of her house after catching him cheating on her with
other women. Columbus then said in a radio interview that he and Karrine were never married, that they were just living together. Karrine fired back with a post on instagram yesterday, with what she claimed was proof they actually got married.
Columbus calls Karrine delusional...see all the drama after the cut...
Columbus Short reposnse
25 comments:
Lmfao... no chill,their wahala.
Plz go fix ur home ok
Lolz
Lolz there own cup of tea
Who is fooling who? Linda pls ans
How does dis affect d price of fuel in niaija??
See drama
Mr short, my advice to you is, let this matter be, this lady will crush you am telling you
*yawns* controversial people.
Lets let pythons be pythons ...My father ...our oldies use to say ...agba gi na akpa amu nke mbu ...oburu na nke abuo metu gi ... e wuzi iti ...all this crazy linen that brought to pub ...is one hell of a media exercise for them crazies ..This python I no understand
Mtecwwwww...na dem sabi
Useless boy
The drugs has really affected him cos all he's saying here is gibberish. Devil neva comot hand from ur mata (colombus short)
He crazy too.
Frustration is a Bitch.
Their headache
Well.......
Lol beginning to like dis dude
Na dia palava ooo...married or oR not, the fact is u've bn kicked out of the house
Let pythons be pythons! In whose bed are you in now?
Mtchew
Dat na their own cup of black coffee. Linda take note!
Na who come de lie btw two of them now?
The papper shows they were married and the short brained man said they weren't!!!
Na who they want make we believe now???
Abeg na them wahala be that jare.
I Hate men that talks too much, Arghhhhhh
End time husband by force
Craze in the air since the sinking of the Titanic.