Lol...Columbus Short calls Karrine Steffans delusional for saying they were married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Lol...Columbus Short calls Karrine Steffans delusional for saying they were married

Earlier this week video vixen and author Karrine Steffans put husband/boyfriend Columbus Short out of her house after catching him cheating on her with other women. Columbus then said in a radio interview that he and Karrine were never married, that they were just living together. Karrine fired back with a post on instagram yesterday, with what she claimed was proof they actually got married.

Columbus calls Karrine delusional...see all the drama after the cut...

Columbus Short reposnse

25 comments:

1. Lmfao... no chill,their wahala.

1. Mtchew

2. Dat na their own cup of black coffee. Linda take note!

2. Plz go fix ur home ok

3. Who is fooling who? Linda pls ans

4. How does dis affect d price of fuel in niaija??

5. Mr short, my advice to you is, let this matter be, this lady will crush you am telling you

6. *yawns* controversial people.

7. Lets let pythons be pythons ...My father ...our oldies use to say ...agba gi na akpa amu nke mbu ...oburu na nke abuo metu gi ... e wuzi iti ...all this crazy linen that brought to pub ...is one hell of a media exercise for them crazies ..This python I no understand

8. The drugs has really affected him cos all he's saying here is gibberish. Devil neva comot hand from ur mata (colombus short)

9. He crazy too.
    Frustration is a Bitch.

10. Lol beginning to like dis dude

11. Na dia palava ooo...married or oR not, the fact is u've bn kicked out of the house

12. Let pythons be pythons! In whose bed are you in now?

13. Na who come de lie btw two of them now?
    The papper shows they were married and the short brained man said they weren't!!!
    Na who they want make we believe now???
    Abeg na them wahala be that jare.

14. I Hate men that talks too much, Arghhhhhh

15. End time husband by force

16. Craze in the air since the sinking of the Titanic.