Sarc designs is recruiting: 1. An administrator/operations supervisor. 2. Accountant. 3. Fashion marketer/enthusiasts. (experience in the fashion industry will be an advantage). Send your CV to sarcdesignsglobal@gmail.com or ceci_cfori@yahoo.com
Too much bleaching on the 2nd woman. Why not use glutathione injections instead of creams. U got d money though. Btw, doestrogen anyone know where it's done in PH?
Sad nation this man and his daughters should be seen on social media.I know this man very very well.Robbed Nigerians blind.Linda I know you will not post this.
So u all just k owing this 2 bleached their live!!!!go see their 3rd daughter tgen u will k ow their true complexion...all these selfie please show ur baby pictures..blast from d past then we go know!
Selfie bawo. The camera angle aint just right even if the house is built of reflective glass. There is a 3rd party involved...Linda try de review wella before you title your post.
116 comments:
Lovely..
Ndi gi ego..
Cute
Beautiful people
Okies
Cute selfies. I think Temi is more beautiful than DJ Cuppy
See her bleach bleach hand. With all d money why not bleach proper if u must bleach.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
CUTE
Linda how is this news? Stwww he is there father Biko write something tangible
Cute..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Kai money is an appetizer. See how fwesh they look
D 2nd pix tho...#knuckles refused to be fair.
WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER!!!!!! ABI SHE NO DE
the dad get swag sha and beautiful daughters...# inspired by Linda
I guess this is project hype the Otedola girls.
That's good.
#LibBadBoy
Cute
Cutie. * it's well*
Black knuckles
Jesus! See her hand ni' bleaching!! * it's well*s
Cuties
Temi's knuckles though
D fada can pose sha.see Temi dark knuckles,bleaching tinz hmmmm
Choi!! See how dark Temi's knuckles are#StopBleaching#
Is that really her fingers? Nice pics though
Is this news?
That dark knuckle though
This Temi girl is pretty......cute pix
She needs to d sumthing about those hands....
Some more ass licking.
Sarc designs is recruiting: 1. An administrator/operations supervisor. 2. Accountant. 3. Fashion marketer/enthusiasts. (experience in the fashion industry will be an advantage). Send your CV to sarcdesignsglobal@gmail.com or ceci_cfori@yahoo.com
Dude reminds me of the type of relationship I want to have with my future kids- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
All I see here is money...cool
Too much bleaching on the 2nd woman. Why not use glutathione injections instead of creams. U got d money though. Btw, doestrogen anyone know where it's done in PH?
cute
Beautiful family
Anytime I see dis man all I see is darkness
Ok...what's going on with Temi's knuckles???? Just asking. *shrugged shoulders*
Chai I see lIB abusing temi knuckles
cool one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
************Person go take selfie jeje jeje ooo*****""Linda go carry amebo enter
Nice. .
Cheers Temi's knuckles of life
All d best to them.
Jezzzzz...Is she bleaching or wht? Y is she having burnt knuckles? So disgusting.
Nice pics
Beautiful people....€
TF with em dark knuckles. Is she a Chain smoker?
What is with you and this family...Linda....Famzing finish ur life
Money is good that's all
MZ EUEU
Ego amaka
Bleached out!
They are living the life in reality and in pictures.
Remind need some whitenicious dark knuckles remover
Beautiful family.
See knuckles ooo...beachy bleachy
Wt all d money see her bleaching fingers.
You are extremely obsessed with this family!!! Even when they take pictures with their dad na Gist to u! Smh
Dark and ugly knuckles
These girls have black knuckles, why?
Beautiful and rich family
Temi's Knuckles.....bleaching????
Sad nation this man and his daughters should be seen on social media.I know this man very very well.Robbed Nigerians blind.Linda I know you will not post this.
Abeg snap photo,the man has paid his dues!
they should please sttop contouring esp their nose. they are beauties sha
Bleaching tins
See knuckles...chia!!!!!!
U always have to blog about this intimidating trust fund babies
See knuckle of life oooooooo
Is Temi bleaching? Check out her fingers!
Great one and shows selfie is for everyone.
www.sandalili.com
Temi's knuckles tho
Temi's knuckles though... Ladies should learn to love their complexion. My 2kobo..
Ok....
Good for u
nice shots
but none of my business though.
Choi! Temi has bleached away her poverty!!!
Lucky girls! Linda take note!
Next....ProudlyDeltan
Why is temi's knuckle so black? Upon all the money
Luvly
Linda,
You captured DJ Cuppy, her sister Temi with their billionaire dad a lot of times
over a very short period. Where's the value? What about them?
cute dad
Hahahaha, you are very funny, burn away poverty
Seen..beautiful people
Temi please use Hypo bleach on those hands or stop bleaching. It's an eye sore.
Knuckles so black
Temi should see Toke for some bleaching tips. #blacknuckleseverywhere
These girls won't go and get married, they keep hanging around their dad. Hope they won't end up marrying him. #Lot-and-daughters.
Fine people...
The gods are watching
The reason they refuse Biafra to be free, to continue enjoying oil money while the people God put the oil in their land perish in poverty
Is today selfie day wit de kids so I can do mine
Some girls have dark knuckles and that is not because they bleach. Even dark girls have those kind of knuckles.
Cute gals. Linda observe!
Bad bad bleaching children.
So u all just k owing this 2 bleached their live!!!!go see their 3rd daughter tgen u will k ow their true complexion...all these selfie please show ur baby pictures..blast from d past then we go know!
Hyping on point
Pls did dey have a nose job? With nose like Paris hilton,e reach to ask oooo
Lindo keep the hyp up oh!
Selfie bawo. The camera angle aint just right even if the house is built of reflective glass. There is a 3rd party involved...Linda try de review wella before you title your post.
He likes cuppy more
Mumu she's not bleaching. Wen u use gud cream n eat lots of vegetables ur skin acts that way. Ode
Ah ah, see knuckles. ..Jesus is lord
When dere is money...u give linda more reasons to hype.. lovely pix
Beautiful family
#spritual
I totally agree with Akintayo, that's not a selfie, a third party is involved.
This anonymous must be a comedian
I thought I was the only one that saw that my dear.
maybe na my assumption... it looks like temi dey use bleaching or toning cream. i stand to be corrected.
i love this family