Temi & DJ Cuppy take selfies with their billionaire dad, Femi Otedola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Temi & DJ Cuppy take selfies with their billionaire dad, Femi Otedola

See a selfie with Temi after the cut...

116 comments:

1. Lovely..
    Ndi gi ego..

2. Replies
    1. Ah ah, see knuckles. ..Jesus is lord

2. I thought I was the only one that saw that my dear.

3. Cute selfies. I think Temi is more beautiful than DJ Cuppy

1. Pls did dey have a nose job? With nose like Paris hilton,e reach to ask oooo

2. He likes cuppy more

4. See her bleach bleach hand. With all d money why not bleach proper if u must bleach.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. Mumu she's not bleaching. Wen u use gud cream n eat lots of vegetables ur skin acts that way. Ode

2. This anonymous must be a comedian

5. Linda how is this news? Stwww he is there father Biko write something tangible

6. Cute..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

7. Kai money is an appetizer. See how fwesh they look

8. D 2nd pix tho...#knuckles refused to be fair.

9. WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER!!!!!! ABI SHE NO DE

10. the dad get swag sha and beautiful daughters...# inspired by Linda

11. I guess this is project hype the Otedola girls.

12. Jesus! See her hand ni' bleaching!! * it's well*s

13. Temi's knuckles though

14. D fada can pose sha.see Temi dark knuckles,bleaching tinz hmmmm

15. Choi!! See how dark Temi's knuckles are#StopBleaching#

16. Is that really her fingers? Nice pics though

17. Replies
    1. Bad bad bleaching children.

2. So u all just k owing this 2 bleached their live!!!!go see their 3rd daughter tgen u will k ow their true complexion...all these selfie please show ur baby pictures..blast from d past then we go know!

18. This Temi girl is pretty......cute pix

19. She needs to d sumthing about those hands....

20. Some more ass licking.

21. Sarc designs is recruiting: 1. An administrator/operations supervisor. 2. Accountant. 3. Fashion marketer/enthusiasts. (experience in the fashion industry will be an advantage). Send your CV to sarcdesignsglobal@gmail.com or ceci_cfori@yahoo.com

22. Dude reminds me of the type of relationship I want to have with my future kids- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

23. Dude reminds me of the type of relationship I want to have with my future kids- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

24. Too much bleaching on the 2nd woman. Why not use glutathione injections instead of creams. U got d money though. Btw, doestrogen anyone know where it's done in PH?

25. Anytime I see dis man all I see is darkness

26. Ok...what's going on with Temi's knuckles???? Just asking. *shrugged shoulders*

27. Chai I see lIB abusing temi knuckles

28. cool one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

29. ************Person go take selfie jeje jeje ooo*****""Linda go carry amebo enter

30. Cheers Temi's knuckles of life

31. Jezzzzz...Is she bleaching or wht? Y is she having burnt knuckles? So disgusting.

32. Beautiful people....€

33. TF with em dark knuckles. Is she a Chain smoker?

34. What is with you and this family...Linda....Famzing finish ur life

35. Money is good that's all

MZ EUEU

36. They are living the life in reality and in pictures.

37. Remind need some whitenicious dark knuckles remover

38. See knuckles ooo...beachy bleachy

39. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 17:30

Wt all d money see her bleaching fingers.

40. You are extremely obsessed with this family!!! Even when they take pictures with their dad na Gist to u! Smh

41. These girls have black knuckles, why?

42. Temi's Knuckles.....bleaching????

43. Sad nation this man and his daughters should be seen on social media.I know this man very very well.Robbed Nigerians blind.Linda I know you will not post this.

44. Abeg snap photo,the man has paid his dues!

45. they should please sttop contouring esp their nose. they are beauties sha

46. See knuckles...chia!!!!!!

47. U always have to blog about this intimidating trust fund babies

48. Is Temi bleaching? Check out her fingers!

49. Temi's knuckles though... Ladies should learn to love their complexion. My 2kobo..

50. nice shots
    but none of my business though.

51. Choi! Temi has bleached away her poverty!!!

1. Hahahaha, you are very funny, burn away poverty

52. Lucky girls! Linda take note!

53. Why is temi's knuckle so black? Upon all the money

54. Linda,
    You captured DJ Cuppy, her sister Temi with their billionaire dad a lot of times
    over a very short period. Where's the value? What about them?

55. Temi please use Hypo bleach on those hands or stop bleaching. It's an eye sore.

56. Knuckles so black

57. Temi should see Toke for some bleaching tips. #blacknuckleseverywhere

58. These girls won't go and get married, they keep hanging around their dad. Hope they won't end up marrying him. #Lot-and-daughters.

59. Fine people...

The gods are watching

60. The reason they refuse Biafra to be free, to continue enjoying oil money while the people God put the oil in their land perish in poverty

61. The reason they refuse Biafra to be free, to continue enjoying oil money while the people God put the oil in their land perish in poverty

62. The reason they refuse Biafra to be free, to continue enjoying oil money while the people God put the oil in their land perish in poverty

63. Is today selfie day wit de kids so I can do mine

64. Some girls have dark knuckles and that is not because they bleach. Even dark girls have those kind of knuckles.

65. Selfie bawo. The camera angle aint just right even if the house is built of reflective glass. There is a 3rd party involved...Linda try de review wella before you title your post.

66. I totally agree with Akintayo, that's not a selfie, a third party is involved.

67. maybe na my assumption... it looks like temi dey use bleaching or toning cream. i stand to be corrected.