Photo of 68yr old woman who completed the Lagos 42km marathon race today
years old woman, Abiola Oshodi-Adeniyibada (middle) completed
the Lagos 42km Marathon which held today February 6th. The retired
civil servant says she's always been athletic right from her
secondary school days and has even participated in marathons in
other parts of the world. Photo credit: @drprels
Cool mum. Thumbs up ... mo ki mama ... may God give her long life to educate younger once ... on not to be 99.9% reliant on cultivated artificial material things. This is a challenge to our lazy computer generation of whatsapp, Instagram, fb, twitter and bbm.
Beggy Beggy Prela Male gigolo. You want to use idea and use this woman now to sell ya market. I hope you get Rich sugar mummies now ooo.
Uniport days, this boy can beg for Africa. All the girls knew him. Once you say hi to him. You don find wahala, dats how he will come up with one story that touch to collect like 5k from ya hand. Once e take eye see girl wey dey drive car or we get Aristo,,, him eye go just shine.
So you actually thought every one that participated did it because of the prize.wow am surprised.lets try to have a positive mindset at least,it 'll do us a whole lot of good.
I don't think this was about money...The lady probably just like to work out. It's a wonderful thing. Most of us posting crap here don't even go to the gym.
94 comments:
congrats to her
Wow.. .. Nice one
Shame on me o!!!
How much did they give her?
Dis is so good! No wonder she's looking good. Linda take note!
Whoahhhh!!!!like serus,hope dey wil give her smtin ooo
Wow she is a strong woman...Believe
WOW
Nice one.
* it's well*
Wow
Lols
vy inspiring
Cool mum. Thumbs up ... mo ki mama ... may God give her long life to educate younger once ... on not to be 99.9% reliant on cultivated artificial material things. This is a challenge to our lazy computer generation of whatsapp, Instagram, fb, twitter and bbm.
She looks very much younger than her age. Nice
She gather strength ni
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Congrat to her,they should give small change there.
Madam better go an sit ur ass one place this is not oversea this is Nigeria.
Wow.she doesn't look 65 @all.
Aww so nice
She try ooo
Wow,I like this..
Retired but not tired
Great!
Wow..she looks athletic and beautiful
linda can you?
Buhahahah, abeg woman go rest, ur waist go Comot o, lol my hand no dey
I like that....nuel
Well done ma...
Wow! I wish I could have done same.But my big tummy wouldn't let me
Lolz
Nice... Lol
Really, that's shocking if its true
Wow!!!That's cute at her age
But she should retire already
And do normal exercise on daily basis
#InMyOpinion
Looks nothing like 68 ooo. I go start my gym soon
CHAIII, her face looks familiar though..lol www.omobasblog.com
Wow! She tried
http://dollartab.com/?ref=230930 Click on this link to earn free $25,its real
Really! Wow, that's wonderful. I no fit o and I'm still in my twenties.
That's good
Well done ma!
wonders... really? pretty woman...
Don~ jazzycrush
Ok .. Heard!
Waooo she is even still strong, kudoos to her
Ooh chim oooo!!!!! At 68years..she tried
MZ EUEU
she is bound to live longer.
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Nice one mama africa. Who will be my val?? Have got plan
Wow! Dats being healthy mehn
Wow. She's looking like an old girl. Well done ma
Thank God no one fainted while running
Strong woman even me at 30 can not run from one pole to another.jumbo
She is fit. I admire her strength jare
Nice one mama
Beggy Beggy Prela Male gigolo. You want to use idea and use this woman now to sell ya market.
I hope you get Rich sugar mummies now ooo.
Uniport days, this boy can beg for Africa. All the girls knew him. Once you say hi to him. You don find wahala, dats how he will come up with one story that touch to collect like 5k from ya hand.
Once e take eye see girl wey dey drive car or we get Aristo,,, him eye go just shine.
VERY COOL
waooo she looks young to keep fit is always good
That's great
Wahoo she tried
Kudos to her.
Wow she doesn't look 68 at all..
Wow!! It's good for ur health ma bt naija men fall my hand today none even came close to 3rd position #still that Imo boy
Wooow,nice one
Ladies busy commenting here take note....
WOW! Kudos to her
Prelz,,, I hope you have stopped borrowing. Fine boy that follow girls for money.
MAMA GO REST. Why the stress.. bcos of how much?
Yeah.....all hail mama!!
It's not about the money but she deserves to be compensated. She no try?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Old but strong
So you actually thought every one that participated did it because of the prize.wow am surprised.lets try to have a positive mindset at least,it 'll do us a whole lot of good.
Mama you really try, well-done.
She's a strong and beautiful woman.
Weldone ma
Mama onye oka akpiri ego!!
Ode pple,nt evry1 z in it 4 d money..lazy foolz
If you have an issue with Dr Prela why not make yourself known and state your ish as against hiding under d name anonymous.
Y u no cum run.ode oshi
Thumbs up mama
Very cool ....
AJ MAIN BOY...
Mama strong pass some youths sha!!!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Wow! God have mercy on me o
Na who ask u?
Leave Dr. Prella alone.
Wicked person.
Whaoooo!! Weldone mama
Awww strong lady
She won a N100million naira just like that.😂..waooo too much money and kudos to access bank plc
I don't think this was about money...The lady probably just like to work out. It's a wonderful thing. Most of us posting crap here don't even go to the gym.
Enter your comment...strong mama weldone and congratz
68? She looks very young o.
She looks very young o
Marathon @68! She should pls stop, she is old now