No doubt, Nigerians love social media and messaging apps like crazy and this love isn’t about to go away anytime soon. There is a simple reason for this kind of soul tie to chat appsand it is content sharing-like seriously,Naija, we can share content for Africa! From videos to pictures, GIFs, music, even movies and with the growing number of affordable smart phones currently flooding our phone markets from all over the world, my dear, Naija has only begun ‘Press-ups’ in terms of mobile chatting and apps.
Ok, let’s take for instance.You know there are three (3) popular messaging apps that Nigerians love to use while chatting and exchanging files with friends over the mobile which is Whatsapp, Instagram and BBM. But do you know that there is a fourth app which Naija is opting in big timewith active user base swelling year on year? Awww, you don’t? Guys, meet the No. 4, Palmchat 5.1
Palmchat is tailor
made for Africa
The thing
about Palmchat is that it is so original and that’s why a lot of young
Nigerians are loving it. Palmchat allows users to share a lot more content and
to experience even better collaborative online mobile community. This key
offering of the Palmchat app is possible because of the unique features that
are found in the app which stands it out of the rest of the pack.
Palmchat gives
next-level experience with unique features
If you know
Nigerians (and I am one, winksJ), we love
good things and we love ‘em new that is why as the latest version Palmchat 5.1dropped
on Google’s Play Store –withretooled and upgraded
“Shake shake” and “Locals” features
plus all new, nicely tailored
“Broadcast” and “Chat room” features-messaging apps lovers are already
downloading and signing up on Palmchat.
The Palmchat
excitement is growing, maybe an alternative messaging app with something new is
worth a try after all. Follow the link and download the
Plamchat app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.afmobigroup.gphone
55 comments:
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Alright
Coming when I,just deleted the App on my phone.
Noted
nice
Na so o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
End times tins
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Think i will pass
LINDA MY LINDA
Noted... Thanks for the info
Thanks for the explanation
K * it's well*
I pray Facebook buys palm chat ... Seem to me that's the only way to help its ministry...
Enter your comment...seen
I don't like it
I ONLY USE WHATSAPP FACEBOOK AND BBM. NO TIME.
alright
I've never tried this shit
OK cool
Ok, palmchat the 4th,
Too many social media distractions.
Ok seen
Not interested... still battling with the old ones.....
Not just 9ja, it's the world over
seen.
Don~ jazzycrush
Palmchat?
Okay now
Nice 4 those who love to chat.
For those interested
Nice 4 those who loves to chat
Please Visit my blog to enjoy free browsing cheat on all networks @ Entclass
Ok. But is it really making the world more organized or in confusion?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Nice post. You can try this blog as well.
It's been on my fone for 2 yrs now
That ur phone must be outdated
Just knowing about it shaa
Issokay seen, we are waiting. Linda take note!
No be today na.... Next pls
Ok o
Ok o
Love app?,....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Never bn a fan of the app
Linda mkn millions snc 2000
It's okay. Noted. No be only palm chart na palm kernnel chart.
Issorite bona which mean say no be lumia u dey use..
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok nice...
Is it like 2go?
OK ooo, seen
Palmchat is Crap
Issokay
Half-baked gist. You haven't critically analyzed anything here. No advantage over other social media apps currently in use. Any... Goodluck to the creators. May it not die like 2Go
Na dotty pple full there!
Try Kingschat, The Best.
Palmchat is not new, it is wack.
Not interested