Aunty Linda!! assuming ma sis break ma phone hmmm! I for trek come banana island but bfor anything u go first gimme dat porridge and eforiro wey Sandra cook ma download den we go talk about d phone matter ...warris dis mehn.....# inspired by Linda
A graphic artist just got away with messing with ur minds! Her eyes and lips were inverted in the pic. If u notice,her superior eyelid creases are positioned inferiorly, as well as her lash extensions. Think constructively guys and stop acting as illiterates!
69 comments:
Illuminati. Mind control. Lol
Geez..
So scary..
I had goosebumps
Just ordinary picture going viral..MOST HYPED
Kinda creepy. Her eyelids and lips were turned upside down.
Scary
wawuu! was expecting to see a better image of her when turned.
Magical
Scaryyyyyy.....
Amusu!
Noticed and dunno what happening.
Omoh na wetin be dis?
She be like witch...
WOW!!! Almost through my phone away!!!
Lol. Ewww.. scary sh*t!!
Hmmm,nothing wey I no go see
Just like that.Abi linda!
Really Creepy . . .
Nothing spectacular biko. Linda take note!
Illuminati koor, Sule oshi, it's nice jere linda I had to turn it upside down severally
Is this really for real
Jeez dats freaky
Linda u be winch oh
Ghost
Omg... Damn, I was a lil scared
Afraid jus catch me
Wz scared ooo
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Rubbish what do u expect when d upper eye hair was photoshoped to be upside down....
That's not any f**king optical illusion....
Still in shock
WOW!!! Almost through my Lapi away!!! Linda you for pay
Hmmmmmmm na wa ooo
Lol turn ur laptop upside down
Wicked people! Who turned her to this? Still DOPE
Lord save us from karashikas
Scary
Nawao
O di mma
It's graphics.. work of graphics.. calm down
Oh boy...
************yhu dar hell did this to my Adele ???????????
Me too.lol
V scary.
Oops!!
Scary but nice..
Omg!!!
Seen. Linda observe!
Linda so U don join illuminati U even they advertise am?
Aunty Linda!! assuming ma sis break ma phone hmmm! I for trek come banana island but bfor anything u go first gimme dat porridge and eforiro wey Sandra cook ma download den we go talk about d phone matter ...warris dis mehn.....# inspired by Linda
Scary look when turned
That name Adele is ful of wahala.
It's horrific. I was scared
Pure evidence illuminati is real n it in adele cos turning ur fone up side down you get scared at first
Scary.
Okbye.
Pure evidence illuminati is real,n it in adele,turnin d pic arnd at first u get scared...
wow
WTF !!
Go back to school
She looks more like a Monster wen turned upside down
For those using desktop... Kneel in front and turn ur head
I said it this girl is illuminati
Freaky! Still gives room for the conspiracy theorist though
A graphic artist just got away with messing with ur minds! Her eyes and lips were inverted in the pic. If u notice,her superior eyelid creases are positioned inferiorly, as well as her lash extensions.
Think constructively guys and stop acting as illiterates!
Lols... Ojuju Calabar
Lovely pics jhare... dee
Beautiful, too positioned
Lwkmd for this comment, chai!
Ode,we all know it's for fun. Stop being a party pooper and relax abeg.
Evans relax abeg, no give yourself hypertension for no reason.
Dey just tampered wit d eyes n lips