Check out this optical illusion of Adele that has gone viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Check out this optical illusion of Adele that has gone viral

For those using their phones.

70 comments:

1. Nothing spectacular biko. Linda take note!

2. Illuminati koor, Sule oshi, it's nice jere linda I had to turn it upside down severally

3. Lol turn ur laptop upside down

4. Wicked people! Who turned her to this? Still DOPE

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. It's horrific. I was scared

7. For those using desktop... Kneel in front and turn ur head

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Rubbish what do u expect when d upper eye hair was photoshoped to be upside down....

That's not any f**king optical illusion....

2. Evans relax abeg, no give yourself hypertension for no reason.

3. Geez..
    So scary..
    I had goosebumps

4. Just ordinary picture going viral..MOST HYPED

1. She looks more like a Monster wen turned upside down

5. Kinda creepy. Her eyelids and lips were turned upside down.

6. wawuu! was expecting to see a better image of her when turned.

7. Noticed and dunno what happening.

8. Omoh na wetin be dis?
    She be like witch...

9. WOW!!! Almost through my phone away!!!

10. Really Creepy . . .

11. Omg... Damn, I was a lil scared

12. Still in shock

13. WOW!!! Almost through my Lapi away!!! Linda you for pay

14. It's graphics.. work of graphics.. calm down

15. ************yhu dar hell did this to my Adele ???????????

16. Linda so U don join illuminati U even they advertise am?

17. Aunty Linda!! assuming ma sis break ma phone hmmm! I for trek come banana island but bfor anything u go first gimme dat porridge and eforiro wey Sandra cook ma download den we go talk about d phone matter ...warris dis mehn.....# inspired by Linda

18. That name Adele is ful of wahala.

19. Pure evidence illuminati is real n it in adele cos turning ur fone up side down you get scared at first

20. Pure evidence illuminati is real,n it in adele,turnin d pic arnd at first u get scared...

21. I said it this girl is illuminati

22. Freaky! Still gives room for the conspiracy theorist though

23. A graphic artist just got away with messing with ur minds! Her eyes and lips were inverted in the pic. If u notice,her superior eyelid creases are positioned inferiorly, as well as her lash extensions.
    Think constructively guys and stop acting as illiterates!

1. Ode,we all know it's for fun. Stop being a party pooper and relax abeg.

24. Dey just tampered wit d eyes n lips