Photos: Woman killed co-wife and her daughter, slashed and burnt the surviving daughter in Gombe State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Photos: Woman killed co-wife and her daughter, slashed and burnt the surviving daughter in Gombe State

A Facebook user, Aishat shared these photos. From the little I could gather from her post, the woman had earlier killed the mother of the young girl pictured. She killed the sister, and then slashed and burnt the girl. Details are sketchy. Read her post below:
"I remember when her stepmother killed her mother, we posted it but nothing was done, hope Action will be taken now that her step mother did it again. Step mother killed sister, mother, slashed and burnt the surviving victim. Pls I need someone in Gombe to take this up"

37 comments:

1. Geez..
    Wickedness at its apex

2. What state did you hear? what religion is she? This is exactly what FAYOSE is talking about. ISLAM IS A DEADLY RELIGION. I can swear that I have stopped picking the calls of all muslim peeps I had as friends long ago. They will stab you when you are asleep

1. Life in christ is d best# Chai! Stern no kill me with laugh abeg

2. Please do not have Muslims as friends. Do not be in Nigeria because the president is a Muslim.

3. But why why why are some people just evil? God have mercy!

4. Evil doers.
    God av mercy!

5. There are somethings you hear that even scares the devil himself.

6. OMG! this is evil at its peak.
    The woman doesn't deserve to live among humans

7. My God wat God ll judge in dis world is jus too much

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 20:59

Omg,aboki people are animals prefer their cow than human being.

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 21:00

Omg,aboki people are animals prefer their cow than human being.

10. That lady needs to be thrown into the Lion's den! unlike Daniel she won't be saved! Ekwensu

11. Dis is so sad, d heart of mam dey say is desperately wicked but dis is beyond wickedness... Kilode

12. ************May d dead RIP******** may be pepetrator burn forever in hell*******

13. Mental illness so common around.RIP to the victims

14. sometimes I keep wondering if sm pple were created by GOD cos of d level of wickedness,how can u burn and even kill!!GOD please save us!......# inspired by Linda

15. Nawa o, rest in peace to d dead. Linda observe!

16. Fear Islamic Aboki they are all murderess. One wife one problem, two wifes two problems.