Wizkid's second babymama shares a photo from when she was pregnant
Guinean Binta Diamond Diallo gave birth to music star Wizkid's second son this January! She took to her instagram page yesterday to share photos from when she was pregnant...
I don't know y some girls don't have shame, am very sure dis wiskid baby mama would senior him. Bcos d litt boi don dey make name 4him self now, Money can make lady of 30yrs sleep wit boi of 15yrs. No shame @all.
Once upon a time pregnancy out of wedlock used to be abhored but today Satan has glorified it. But I must sound this warning to everyone (myself inclusive) that the wrath of God is coming against this generation. It is imminent and does not depend on what we believe.Pleaserepent and dedicate your life to God before it is too late.
Whizkid no get sense ....when he's through paying child support and all that... He will be broke by 30. Cheap lifestyle... celebrity miss road... What's wrong with getting married .mbok skin.
Abi o. I don't want to b disrespectful to this girl but let me just say she would hav done better instead of allowing a little boy to get into her legs like little boys will always b dey just don't take responsibility poor girl 5 years from now u would b forgotten.
NNE common sense is not common.....they are probably bin deceived by their lyrics #u know say money no be problem # wizzybaby baba now# I get plenty plenty money...LWKMd
Shameless girls, sleeping around n being proud to post silly pics of pregnancy as if she did it d right way! How will d boys accept d pregnancy, there was no pregnancy agreement in their "relationship", she knows he has someone he's "serious" with, boys will be boys, playing around cos they know they can't get pregnant, desperation to hv a child for a "star" won't allow these silly girls think straight. Mtcheww as pretty as u are
Hmmm everybody wan date celebrity... Anyway she is cool.. Pls @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote and lot more like Healthy tips...
Don't these celebrities use condom? Wtf is wrong with this kids, so having children with different women is what they are teaching our kids. And these so called girls have no shame at all.
For where guys b realistic n tell the world that non of u have a girl that u luv n also sleep with, dos that mean that if the girl in question became ur baby mama is wrong? Don't be stupid and start calling pple names simply bcos they gave birth to their bfs.. Is better than abortion. Also is wizkid not a millionaire?
That's my question too. People don't care about STDs and their likes. Bros, it takes two to tango. What about the guys sleeping about and impregnating women here are there? Quoting from one of Ola Rotimi's or Wole Soyinka's play "The pot said to the fire, have you no shame licking my bottom but she was still tickled all the same."
What efforts are the parents of these young millionaire celebrities putting to protect their successful kids from these gold diggers? I think their moms should do more to protect them from these girls. It's a wild world out there.
Cheap girls looking for fame by all means without working hard for it, boys like Wizkid will fall them cos they are equally cheap, They can't even try that with Bill gate, Dangote and the likes you can never see them messing around
Shortsightedness Foolishness Ignorance GREED Laziness Materialism Shallowness Poor Self Esteem (disguised most times with bone face/gragra) and the master of all NARCISSISM (look at me syndrome) Making it easier for the devil to destroy the society moral fabric
So it's confirmed? Chai, Ladies are shameless! Go ask 2face's baby mamas, after everything, him still marry the love of his life (Annie) . Make una dey Der they deceive unaselves.
See ds Oloshi so its Yoruba dt makes grammatical errors right. Who brought broken English? Is it not a way for ur failed brothers n sister's to communicate? Idiot. Oponu!
Am clapping for you. What a big idiot spreading your legs for a teenager, instead of you to cover your face in shame and you're here displaying how low your iq is. What a show of shame. Babymama my ass! Mtcheeew. Agadi na agwo ofe.
165 comments:
Throw back pregnancy.. LOL
So?
Make we dey cry?
Her cup of Kunu with no sugar !
Who baby mama don help???? Na em Anna never marry flavor???
All these ladies no get work, they dont have shame.
#Hajia Mufliat
Baby mama everywhere.
Enter your comment...not cute
She's a beauty..
something is definitely wrong with this generation. babymama for wizkid, not even for Dangote and Obama or Bill. fools!
To shared photos....LINDA!!!
Oh... Good
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
abeg she should go and rest one side
Wizskolo na d result of I want ur body sleeping bin ma bed
Lovely.
Desperate for fame
Noted
Mtcheew
Hmm this baby mama business seems profiting
Thts good na
Yes! Throw back indeed
hmmmmmmm. what am I still waiting for self.
Good for her. No shame
WizKids chromosomes is a hit back to back
Congratulations baby mama, u try
Hmmmm ok
PEPSI ADDICT
Kool
smh for these gals
She's fresh abeg
Na her case nah so make deal with am...she go hear am
MZ EUEU
I don't know y some girls don't have shame, am very sure dis wiskid baby mama would senior him. Bcos d litt boi don dey make name 4him self now, Money can make lady of 30yrs sleep wit boi of 15yrs. No shame @all.
She's got very good looks.
A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
Gini ka ochulu kam mee biko
Ya gosi ya bobo ya bu wizkid
GOOD TO SEE
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
It's a sick generation.
Baby mama madness
She is happy with her sef like dat oooo
Ime okwa don get baptism name ( baby mama). * it's well*
Still thinking what will make a lady become baby mama.
If to say wizkid no b star u for abort am...stupid beautiful girl
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Interesting
Na so..
Baby mama be trending
Is all right
Her wig game is weak AF!! Stay rocking them cheap ass synthetic wigs.
Sometimes I smh for some girls..baby mama trending meanwhile he get serious gf o
From one baby mama to another
The babe is really desperate. What's my biz?mtchewww!#Lindangwanu#
Lool
2nd baby mama?Some Girls don't have shame....
End time throw back photos
Well, still on the babymama promo...guess she finally slept on his bed though
Baby mama beComing luCrative
All these runs girls desperately looking for who to baby-mamad! I'm bullet proofed!!!
The time is right dem just dey bright.... Lol. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Once upon a time pregnancy out of wedlock used to be abhored but today Satan has glorified it. But I must sound this warning to everyone (myself inclusive) that the wrath of God is coming against this generation. It is imminent and does not depend on what we believe.Pleaserepent and dedicate your life to God before it is too late.
ok linda we av seened it😆 if u can *to shared photos* dat means myne is correct as well. ... lol
All this boys getting useless ashewo girls pregnant anyway they come from the gutter themselves
2baba d second
She loooks way older dan him na
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Hmmm nawao
Who she help????????????????????????????
Gone are the days where you would hide in shame for given birth outside wedlock.... nowadays it's a thing of pride.... this is not okay
But Linda y are u calling her wizkid's baby mama? As he confirmed it or u just looking for his trouble?
Na she sabi abeg
Hahahaahah baby mama my ass,number 2 n still countin...
I heard they ve form Baby mamas association Lol
...Patrick
Whizkid no get sense ....when he's through paying child support and all that... He will be broke by 30. Cheap lifestyle... celebrity miss road... What's wrong with getting married .mbok skin.
Seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Let him continue
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Wish her luck. So. Dis is mama 2.weldone madam baby mama 2
I support u,infact they re disgrace to ladies with integrity
WIZKID I SIGHT U...2FACE PRODIGEE
see her gold digging face. mtsheew. All of you are looking for the nearest rich guy to get belle for abi
Y now?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Good for her...
Hmmm baby mama again
She took to her instagram to shared...is it a Yoruba person that is blogging for you, eh Linda? Odiegwu
Confused girls everywhere. What the f**k is baby mama
Abi o. I don't want to b disrespectful to this girl but let me just say she would hav done better instead of allowing a little boy to get into her legs like little boys will always b dey just don't take responsibility poor girl 5 years from now u would b forgotten.
Naaaaah waaaaaa ooooooo.
Girlfriends acting like wives while their boyfriends sperminate the nation. Ladies stop being used as an arm candy.
Desperate lady!
NNE common sense is not common.....they are probably bin deceived by their lyrics #u know say money no be problem # wizzybaby baba now# I get plenty plenty money...LWKMd
Buh she fit born Wizkid na
Seen! Linda take note!
Shameless girls, sleeping around n being proud to post silly pics of pregnancy as if she did it d right way! How will d boys accept d pregnancy, there was no pregnancy agreement in their "relationship", she knows he has someone he's "serious" with, boys will be boys, playing around cos they know they can't get pregnant, desperation to hv a child for a "star" won't allow these silly girls think straight. Mtcheww as pretty as u are
Our ways r diff n most of them r making silly mistakes wit their lives
Baby mama is d new black. Hehe
Lobaatan
Baby mama the new black. Hehe
Every girl wants to be a baby mama
Babymama d new black. Hehehe
Everything them go throw back odiegwu oooo
Hmmm, wizkid too is beginning to count. Abeg baby mama's, reserve space for his future wife.
Baby mama everywhere
Linda pls always approve my comment and post it okay....
Stunning preggos...
She is really rubbing it on Tania 's face.
Tbt!! Seen
Hmmm everybody wan date celebrity... Anyway she is cool.. Pls @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote and lot more like Healthy tips...
hoe turn baby mama ..... lolu in dis bitch
She is cool and now wizkid has second baba Mama Yaba.... @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote.
Buh we wd av done dt wen she ws heavy,not ma concern doh
Seriously??? This old woman all in de name of money Gold diggers
Na wa ooo...baby mama thing is the new trend...Hian!!!
Lol... Grammar police dey ere o. Haba linda,'to shared photos'. Sack ur editor abeg,its bcmn too much
Throwback photo. Thank God for safe delivery.
A generation of shamelessness. It used to be a taboo to have kids outside of wedlock. Now, it's celebrated? Sorry o!
Pretty baby mama 2.
HOE!!!
Omo you fine pa. They are all fie nwomen
She is cute tho.....endtym pregnancy
The babe fine pass the 1st baby mama.
Wizi is improving
Meal ticket.. Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay
Don't these celebrities use condom? Wtf is wrong with this kids, so having children with different women is what they are teaching our kids. And these so called girls have no shame at all.
More Instagram followers for you
For where guys b realistic n tell the world that non of u have a girl that u luv n also sleep with, dos that mean that if the girl in question became ur baby mama is wrong? Don't be stupid and start calling pple names simply bcos they gave birth to their bfs.. Is better than abortion. Also is wizkid not a millionaire?
Atleast she is better than u girls that abort. Wizkid went after her and did d stuff y blame her oh, u want her to have an abortion? Una try
Hapily neva after
Congrats to her.
All dis old shows getting pregnant 4 small small boys shaa
Am out of service
Pls try again later
Later don't take note!
That's my question too. People don't care about STDs and their likes. Bros, it takes two to tango. What about the guys sleeping about and impregnating women here are there? Quoting from one of Ola Rotimi's or Wole Soyinka's play "The pot said to the fire, have you no shame licking my bottom but she was still tickled all the same."
Guy, advert no dey let us see your download link abeg. Put am up for your post.
When the investment was growing lol
Not just baby mama bbut for a kid like wizzy.....
Lmaoooo....
I don tire for all these baby mama,nigeria female celeb shey una no need baby daddy nii...LoL
Baby mama galore
What efforts are the parents of these young millionaire celebrities putting to protect their successful kids from these gold diggers? I think their moms should do more to protect them from these girls.
It's a wild world out there.
Miss baby mama
Peeps it is called choice, she is not begging oh!
We are expecting the third baby mama soon. Baba nla I think it's time for u to start using protection oo
Na their now, the lady is even showing off with pride.
These girls r just lazy and after their money.They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life
A woman without no class... are the ones called baby mamas
Hmmm,celebrities and baby mamas...
Cheap girls looking for fame by all means without working hard for it, boys like Wizkid will fall them cos they are equally cheap, They can't even try that with Bill gate, Dangote and the likes you can never see them messing around
Ok o
Quickly cash out, have a baby for superstar.
OKOBIOKO.
OKOBIOKO.
OKOKOBIOKO.
OKOKOBIOKO.
Shameless girl..sleeping and getting pregnant for boy wen u fit born. So annoying
Shortsightedness
Foolishness
Ignorance
GREED
Laziness
Materialism
Shallowness
Poor Self Esteem (disguised most times with bone face/gragra)
and the master of all
NARCISSISM (look at me syndrome)
Making it easier for the devil to destroy the society moral fabric
Lack of regards for the body
+greed
Such lack of self control is cool and very correct said no one ever
Hmmm. Why are you guys Drinking medicine for another person headache???
Hmmmm...nawa...
So what next?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
So it's confirmed? Chai, Ladies are shameless! Go ask 2face's baby mamas, after everything, him still marry the love of his life (Annie) . Make una dey Der they deceive unaselves.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
She may be lucky to get chosen.
#Linda'spal
See ds Oloshi so its Yoruba dt makes grammatical errors right. Who brought broken English? Is it not a way for ur failed brothers n sister's to communicate? Idiot. Oponu!
They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life
Nawaaaaa
Naso baby mama
She never collect the pay. Chill
Am clapping for you. What a big idiot spreading your legs for a teenager, instead of you to cover your face in shame and you're here displaying how low your iq is. What a show of shame. Babymama my ass! Mtcheeew. Agadi na agwo ofe.
SEEN