News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
My fone can't view this.....#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
the answer is 114k. That person is a scammer.
I don,t.Abi linda!
lol
Answer should be 114
not a small something...Believe
Is=114000
Cars
114000 buh de round figure is 120000 u grabPEPSI ADDICT
Lol...is this quotation written by a carpenter?? Spelling no mata o, owo lo sure ju¡
few ones ooooh
For Dangote wife.
it should be total of 114000#she'sunique#
Noted
Him dey travel abroad for d materials??? 15k??? Also, workmanship of 60k?? Na gate of heaven e wan repair??
N114000. Instead of N120000. Bad mathematician.
I gat no time for this shit mehn... Except you're paying me some cool cash to solve it.. Next plzzzzz!!!
124,000:00
Total is 114,000
Wtf??
Too confusing
Lol #kpomkwem
Lol T/fair and W/manship N75,000
I can't make sense out of it sef#*karlishah*
I don't understand. e be like say na trasport I d seeDon~ jazzycrush
Lol...
wrong spellings n wrong calculation (i.e total amount is not 120,000) lol
He wrote down what is mind want forgetting to cross check where to slot d invincible 6k
Lolzz..linda i dont knowLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
He added 6000 naira to it#remitekosoko
The total amount, worknansh, woshar etc @securityman
D person don write as e take understand nah. Linda take note!
The total is wrong
Workmanship too expensive naNa BlackBerry Z30 he wan buy???
Washer,workmanship
Noted.
Cars N8,000Transport N15,000?Noted.
Enter your comment...The total doesn't correspond with the expenditures.
The total is not correct, it should be 114,000, not 120k...lol
The workmanship is overboard aside d fact that I can't make a word out of everything written down. Lolz
It never adds up to 120k, guess someone approximated d total,,, lol. #Linda'spal
D spelling and grand total is wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved
???????*deW*
Thief 6k
Who ever wrote that must be from welsh!Finish!
This pisin don enta class before?!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Niga sha,dey charge high ehen,workmanship is always more dan d tins used for d job
Lol.Nothing wrong oo. The person is writing the quotation the way it is pronounced in the "mechanic world "
Linda u look n tell me biko. coz don't grab d drama there .
It is a mistake from the part of the person who made the calculation because it ought to have been 114,000 instead of 120,000. It's a very silly mistake which can make the person loose the contract for this proposer.
Its called summarization. He wants a round figure. Ole
Si nail???
Is 114k but instead d person put 120k
Hahahahaha job man go chow na!#commonsense
What is d prsn writting??
The total amount is wrong plus the spelling. Cant figure out what he's trying to write
The missing 10k is for tax ole.
The total should b N115,000.00
The total should be N114,000.00
Me no know ooo...#FINEST
Total should be N114,000.00
Working to the answer.. Lol..
Mathematically wrong, grammatically unacceptable!
Transport 15k, workmanship 60k. The person cannot come n die na
Workshop is more than other expenses put together plus the transport fare. The grammar can kill thousands
Rat wrote that I think
Ion know
Lol! Nah yoruba thins
Total 114,000
Don't know.
Lmaooooo the spelling
Everything-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The math is madddd. Total is actually 114k. Na wah o
The workman na tif. 8k smuggled in just like that? They do that a lot in bars and joints.
Tell us
Total equals 114
No mind the olodo thiefAJ MAIN BOY...
Where is my spectacle
Miscellaneous 6k
Abeg Linda where in Gods name did u remove this from..
lovely quotation approved by CEO.
Duchbag....
next
ok
The person is a scammer the total is 114
All this Mechanics sabi thief ehn
The total is N114,000 and not N120,000.00.
The total is correct he just made it round figure. 120k is more significant to 114k so he just approximate to the nearest significant to figure.
It's supposed to be 114k, not 120k. Instead of approximating why not use miscellaneous as the remaing 6k.
the guy na goat
Transport 15k you they go ghana...workmanship 60k...wethin do my own hand lol
PDP DOES WORSE LOL
Can't just stop laughing! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
99 comments:
My fone can't view this.....
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
the answer is 114k. That person is a scammer.
I don,t.Abi linda!
lol
Answer should be 114
not a small something...Believe
Is=114000
Cars
114000 buh de round figure is 120000 u grab
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol...is this quotation written by a carpenter?? Spelling no mata o, owo lo sure ju¡
few ones ooooh
For Dangote wife.
it should be total of 114000
#she'sunique#
Noted
Him dey travel abroad for d materials??? 15k??? Also, workmanship of 60k?? Na gate of heaven e wan repair??
I gat no time for this shit mehn... Except you're paying me some cool cash to solve it.. Next plzzzzz!!!
124,000:00
Total is 114,000
Wtf??
Too confusing
#kpomkwem
Lol T/fair and W/manship N75,000
I can't make sense out of it sef
I don't understand. e be like say na trasport I d see
Don~ jazzycrush
Lol...
wrong spellings n wrong calculation (i.e total amount is not 120,000) lol
He wrote down what is mind want forgetting to cross check where to slot d invincible 6k
Lol...
Lolzz..linda i dont know
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
He added 6000 naira to it
#remitekosoko
The total amount, worknansh, woshar etc @securityman
D person don write as e take understand nah. Linda take note!
The total is wrong
Workmanship too expensive na
Na BlackBerry Z30 he wan buy???
Washer,workmanship
Noted.
Cars N8,000
Transport N15,000
?
Noted.
Enter your comment...The total doesn't correspond with the expenditures.
The total is not correct, it should be 114,000, not 120k...lol
The workmanship is overboard aside d fact that I can't make a word out of everything written down. Lolz
It never adds up to 120k, guess someone approximated d total,,, lol.
#Linda'spal
D spelling and grand total is wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved
???????
*deW*
Thief 6k
Who ever wrote that must be from welsh!
Finish!
This pisin don enta class before?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Niga sha,dey charge high ehen,workmanship is always more dan d tins used for d job
Lol.Nothing wrong oo. The person is writing the quotation the way it is pronounced in the "mechanic world "
Linda u look n tell me biko. coz don't grab d drama there .
It is a mistake from the part of the person who made the calculation because it ought to have been 114,000 instead of 120,000. It's a very silly mistake which can make the person loose the contract for this proposer.
Its called summarization. He wants a round figure. Ole
Si nail???
Is 114k but instead d person put 120k
Hahahahaha job man go chow na!
#commonsense
What is d prsn writting??
The total amount is wrong plus the spelling. Cant figure out what he's trying to write
The missing 10k is for tax ole.
The total should b N115,000.00
The total should be N114,000.00
Me no know ooo...
Total should be N114,000.00
Working to the answer.. Lol..
Mathematically wrong, grammatically unacceptable!
Transport 15k, workmanship 60k. The person cannot come n die na
Workshop is more than other expenses put together plus the transport fare. The grammar can kill thousands
Rat wrote that I think
Ion know
Lol! Nah yoruba thins
Total 114,000
Don't know.
Lmaooooo the spelling
Everything
The math is madddd. Total is actually 114k. Na wah o
The workman na tif. 8k smuggled in just like that? They do that a lot in bars and joints.
Tell us
Total equals 114
No mind the olodo thief
AJ MAIN BOY...
Where is my spectacle
Miscellaneous 6k
Abeg Linda where in Gods name did u remove this from..
lovely quotation approved by CEO.
Duchbag....
next
ok
The person is a scammer the total is 114
All this Mechanics sabi thief ehn
The total is N114,000 and not N120,000.00.
The total is correct he just made it round figure. 120k is more significant to 114k so he just approximate to the nearest significant to figure.
It's supposed to be 114k, not 120k. Instead of approximating why not use miscellaneous as the remaing 6k.
the guy na goat
Transport 15k you they go ghana...workmanship 60k...wethin do my own hand lol
PDP DOES WORSE LOL
Can't just stop laughing! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %