News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hian
Why should you use Google authentication at first, come NEXT PLS?
No way- lol
Heheheheheh
Lol funny..........
Am kinda been confused
Lol. French indeed.
LOl...quite funny. Will check it out though
Lol @ready
lol. very funny
OkayNoted#Hajia Mufliat
Lol.. shitzinn
Lol#remitekosoko
Type your info yourself o, they will not hear. Laziness on top social media again.#LIB ADDICT#
Fraudsters account.Yoruba people are good in this.#sad indeed
hahaahaStern's crush
LolPEPSI ADDICT
Lol#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
LOL. U CAN'T BLAME THE SYSTEM NA.
Lmao
Hahahahahahahahaha pele 4 him.
Pwahahahahah! I laff in swahili
Hehehe! My name is in French na no! Linda take note!
Ok na..LindaConfirm
We have many people on dis blog that can do this and even think they are right.Aboki okwaya?Inwee idea!
Lol...
Hmmmm Ha!
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
Duuuur
Very funny
Funny to those that found it funny
This is what happens when you hand over your life to technology...😜😜😜😜🏃
Lolzzzzzzzz.Very funny.visit: www.okeyportal.blogspot.com
Hmmm...your"body is ready"for what?,Lol,Lol,Lol.
Noted
Very funny....born in the dark
Funny....for an interested person to see such profile...
Funny
Lol. Very funny.Lol..
Lol...merited happiness
My body is ready!Imao....Lady with class1
Ahhhhhh eleyi gidi gan. LolzI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Lol....think I'm gonna try this
Aha!....Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
Nah really lolszz
Am I supposed to laugh? OK hahahahhahahaha ayaff laugh
Lol so funny
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Unrelated words... ..***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Laughing right now like a typical Igala. Lady. Hahaahahahhhhaahahhah
This is really crazy,Linda you need body guards at the mansion asap.
Enter your comment...good for them.
Enter your comment...Gobe!!!
Seen...Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
So funny. Can't help but laugh
hahahahaha ntorr
Its not funny."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Funny Let's go Linda
...."I was born in the dark"....my ribs o!
K
Issorite AJ MAIN BOY...
Loool
So?
whareverWAT DA eef
Funi
he got what he was looking for, brecord007 said so
ol...wonders
He was born in d dark..funny
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
LMAO
I WILL CHECK IT OUT
Enter your comment....
I don't see how that is possible, na lie jareGsword.
Another IPOB youth on the loose! Lol..
lolzzzz,
LOLs
82 comments:
Hian
Why should you use Google authentication at first, come NEXT PLS?
No way- lol
Heheheheheh
Lol funny..........
Am kinda been confused
Lol. French indeed.
LOl...quite funny. Will check it out though
Lol @ready
lol. very funny
Noted
#Hajia Mufliat
Lol.. shitzinn
#remitekosoko
Type your info yourself o, they will not hear. Laziness on top social media again.
Fraudsters account.
Yoruba people are good in this.
hahaaha
Stern's crush
PEPSI ADDICT
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
LOL. U CAN'T BLAME THE SYSTEM NA.
Lmao
Hahahahahahahahaha pele 4 him.
Pwahahahahah! I laff in swahili
Hehehe! My name is in French na no! Linda take note!
Ok na..LindaConfirm
We have many people on dis blog that can do this and even think they are right.
Aboki okwaya?
Inwee idea!
Lol...
Hmmmm Ha!
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
Duuuur
Very funny
Funny to those that found it funny
This is what happens when you hand over your life to technology...😜😜😜😜🏃
Lolzzzzzzzz.
Very funny.
visit: www.okeyportal.blogspot.com
Hmmm...your"body is ready"for what?,Lol,Lol,Lol.
Noted
Very funny....born in the dark
Funny....for an interested person to see such profile...
Lol...
Funny
Lol. Very funny.
Lol.
My body is ready!
Imao....
Lady with class1
Ahhhhhh eleyi gidi gan. Lolz
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Lol....think I'm gonna try this
Aha!....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Nah really lolszz
Am I supposed to laugh? OK hahahahhahahaha ayaff laugh
Lol so funny
Unrelated words...
Laughing right now like a typical Igala. Lady. Hahaahahahhhhaahahhah
This is really crazy,Linda you need body guards at the mansion asap.
Enter your comment...good for them.
Enter your comment...
Gobe!!!
Seen...
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
So funny. Can't help but laugh
hahahahaha ntorr
Its not funny.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
hahahahaha ntorr
Funny
Let's go Linda
Lmao
...."I was born in the dark"....my ribs o!
K
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Loool
So?
wharever
WAT DA eef
Funi
Lmao
he got what he was looking for, brecord007 said so
ol...wonders
He was born in d dark..funny