The person who called in the complaint must have been quite distraught when the officer showed up and instead of shutting down the kids’ fun, joined in on the action, balling up with the them for about 10 minutes. In fact, even more kids came outside to play in the time that the cop was hanging around. Talk about your all-time backfires!
Eventually, the cop bows out and heads back to his cruiser, but not before lowering the rim and throwing down a dunk on the neighborhood kids. As he’s leaving, he asks the kids if they’re going to be playing around the same time the next day, as he plans on swinging by and bring some “backup” to get a game going. That's pretty cool.
94 comments:
I like American cops
Let the kids play biko
I laffed so hard imagining tis scene in Nigeria
Oh for shizi d cop is a baller that wats up #d police is your friend in practicality next time d. Stupid caller won't call instead d caler should join up and ball
Wooooow! This is so daamn heartwarming! I can't even imagine the disappointment that will be written all over the face of the caller.
Lol. Pretty cool. Wish our Nigeria police can be this way. For where?
Omo see washing... the caller must be sad. lol.this one is play on kids
Good.....
Quite hilarious. That serves the amibo better
Lol. Oyibo... The caller (ppddibly a woman) must be stupid 4 ringing The police to come and arrest children.
cool personality.... Naija police #takenote
This is America for you a place were God created things in his own image like wise Africa that was created in the image of Adam.
Am sure the guy that call them will be disappointed loi.
Pretty cool u know. But out of 100 % hw many r gonna act same..... Every where there's always the good, the bad and the ugly right. The officer really deserves an accolade right.
That's cool...I hope Nigerian police force is reading this.
Hahah
Lol. Ppl tho
Lol! Funny cop dia
Malunde cuaveru lakaventa
De bundaism
+overpl aying basketball??? There's nothing one won't hear
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ooouchh!! That hurts!!!- originalityundisputed
#kpomkwem
Issokay...Believe
omo c naija mentality.well...dats 1 hell of a reply
Wonderful......if I hear say na 9ja police.....oya enter d car, u all ar under arrest #lmao
Hahahaha...wen ur bullets com ryt back at u.America is a funny country i swear down
Oti je ojue
Making sense.. If na our naija police Dem go use Danfo come raid person
AJ MAIN BOY...
#remitekosoko
Next please
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Noted.
Lol...the game just got started
Lol, im sure it was a stupid white person who made the call, talk about the backfire and backup d next day, loooll
D caller must have been distraught indeed
Real nigga
OK, seen
Awwwwwwww that's awesome
Awesome I must say
Wonderful!!! Great!!!
sweet
Lolz yhhh pretty cool.... Kids are so respected here.....
If dat was a naija police, evrybody wld av gbesed...
Join in laffin. Lmao. This one funny. Think the caller might be a hater
Haha, so nice
The caller will be at one side watching and crying..Linda observe carefully
I still have faith in humanity.
Haahaha!I love that.jumbo
9ic one officer
I LOVE THIS. OMALICHA LI
cool
@Aremu are u sure that u went through this post before commenting.Abi linda!
@Aremu are u sure u went through this post before commenting.Abi linda!
Hehehehhehehe back to sender...d woman face go don red by now..lol.
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
hehehhehheh they hv time
Sure cops.....
The caller must be a woman. Women are annoying like that
Old news ...
That's gud
We still have some sane cops. Linda take note!
Wow dis is lovely, trust naija police especially wen money is involve. Lolz
Oyibo pple and their wahala. * it's well*
I love em popo dia
Yeye. For real. That would be a sight...
amebo, you see yourself? hahahahaha
there was a country
Sure nigga
Good officer. #IRepLIB
Whoever called that cop is a sadist. Onye obi akpo!
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually a LIB addict!
Lol...swag!!!
Hahahah...try am for Naija...all those children go pay bail money
Wow dats nice,
More Instagram followers for this cop
Cool.
EPIC!! IMAgine my neighbough knocking on my door to tell me my fart was too loud and that I should keep it down.... back to back every MESS WAS A HIT...... HATERS EVERYWHERE
That's kul. Oga police nice 1
That's nice jare
nt really ...... i ran through it
Same scenerio with NPF, 1st they'll come blaring siren like lunatic, 2nd scare the kids with shout which might lead to physical abuse (slapping and kicking), 3rdly threaten with gun which might end up killing one of them in the name of "accidental discharge". NPF very unprofessional due to recruitment of quacks and criminals.
Thats a very relieving one..
Lmaooo.... u are trending ooooo all for give away..... Linda ikeji ur money dey inspire pple ooo hahahahahha
So cool
Perfecto! 👌 That's what you call... right back in your face weirdo!
I LOVE THIS COP. EVIL PPLE WON'T ALLOW KIDS PLAY AGAIN. SHAME ON YOU
They were playing on the streets not inside a compound or at the backyard. Thumps up Oga Police
Linda will you marry me
Dats nice
Wow dis is a typical example of police is ur friend
If its to be Nigerian police force, they will make an arrest blindly.they will arrest every body around.
If it was to be Nigerian police force, they will arrest every body at the seen.
The kids where only playing ball nothing else.
Bona is a bad guy.... Lol
Loooolll....this got me laughing so hard. I'm sure the person that called in must be dispppinted and heartbroken to this outcome....lol
-LIB PIKIN-