See the tattoo a Beyonce fan got to celebrate Blue Ivy 's birthday
This Instagram User is facing criticism for getting a huge tattoo of Blue
Ivy's name and date of birth - on his neck to celebrate her birthday which was yesterday. After
making headlines, he defended his action. What he wrote in his
defence after the cut.
TF! And to come think of the fact that it's poorly inscribed. Wow! After all the pain that comes with tatoo yet he's got a wack one. Receive brain bro!
Some fans shaa. I never see any celebrity (home or abroad) wey fit make me do any crazy stuff. Infect dem never born am cos na me go born am. Bro. it's well with your soul.
It seems like attention seeking is the easiest way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social media asap. Nonsense!
Diz one is stupid n silly aunty linda At d end u dnt get recognized buh in line wit cancer Stupid who is blue to you....a colour a number n a date aint notn special
It seems like attention seeking is the easiest way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social media asap. Nonsense! #intergister coming up!
133 comments:
Carry go nothing do you.
Observed, die hard fan, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
His life
Mtchewwwww! Psycho....
Egbami, what is this person own now, some people ehn
Mumu fan...!
Nonsense!
Beyonce onwekwaanu time GI? Ana ezuzughari
Smhhhhh....
TF! And to come think of the fact that it's poorly inscribed. Wow! After all the pain that comes with tatoo yet he's got a wack one. Receive brain bro!
If it makes him happy! Keduzi ka osi gbasam?
Happy birthday to her.
Me no fit oooo...(adekaff59@gmail.com)
Madness in the sky
Madness
Some fans shaa. I never see any celebrity (home or abroad) wey fit make me do any crazy stuff. Infect dem never born am cos na me go born am. Bro. it's well with your soul.
Werey!!!!!
Lindo nxt biko
hmmm, thinking.......
Hmmmm....lindodo see fresh madness,All because of love.
Odiegwu o.
Okbye.
Lol..so loving your response. People should learn to put their nose where it belongs.
Using Paracetamol to another mans headache...Some people can be so stupid sha.
Find_Out.
Mumu guy
See his head like jukun spear
This one no get work. Jay-Z will still not give u money, sorry na ur name.
Dats wat u do wen u are jobless
My view not urs!!!!
Ewu is obsessed wit beyonce #sneh
Humans are so obsessed with other humans. Na wa oh.
Wild flowers!
Obsession, n lack of reasoning..being kiddish... Clap 4 urself..
Thru fan can be crazy @ times
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
It's his neck,tym n energy!hapi bday Blue,she's 4 already???mk I go do born my own
Bt wat can I say???
Dis no well... dee
Ndi ara. Their own cup of Orijin!
Ok so he can't write his mother's name and her date of birth abi?
PEPSI ADDICT
Obsession, n lack of reasoning..being kiddish... Clap 4 urself..
Some people are actually possessed.
#XENO-FABIAN
Nice.
#Perfect Gentleman
Enter your comment...Hw painful that will be
HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Kolomental
Her choice
AJ MAIN BOY...
Attention seeker.Na wa for some fans oh.Mtchewwww
Fanatic!
Ozwor 1 of all nations
Good for him
A fan will always be a fan no matter what, whatever rocks his boat besides that's his body. Joor
Foolishness @ d highest level I wil knw wat blue ivy wil do 2 celebrate ur own bithday ode
Linder help me tel am oooo gbagam
day clear road for watin no be your own mum
Choice. .some pple cray
wow... extreme!!!
www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com
Dis one na correct MUMU! Do u hv to go that far? Nonsense...
craziness of the highest order..
what is wrong with the world
This one an ODE
JOBLESS GOAT. YOUR HRT AIN'T FOR NO BEYONCE U PAEDOPHILE. OYINBO PPLE SEF
Big Congrats to him! What an achievement?
End time pple
Wow!
Me I bow 4 dis one o...for the love of Beyonce am still a. Learner. Beside. Dis one
Na him pikin???people do the ultimate most sometimes sha but na him own cup of tea......
His cup of acid
Mtchew..... Be her second husband then
HMMMMM, I PASS OOO LINDA
NA PASS I PASS OOOO LINDA, TAKE NOTE
Nigga ur weird . U are now on fbi watch list u moron
Agbaya!
Dis one Don mad ooo, cool tho
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
He's headache.. bea n jay should watch out for their daughter o.. another retard let loss
Enter your comment...die hard fan
His neck, his life, his business
I dislike all this people wit tattoo. If my gf have it, I will divorce immediately
His cup of tea.
#Hajia Mufliat
E go comot am soonest
His body#his money#his life & stupidity#not mine
Edobabe#chilling wit my Fayrouz
The guy no try,he is dying in silent becos of luv,he doesn't know.
He own better
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Rubbish
Iranu oshii....
Mugu. Make Jay z catch u first u go know!
#commonsense
ok.
Don~ jazzycrush
Nonsense
Love indEed
Her cup of burukutu..Linda observe carefully
#intergister coming up!
Whatever. #IRepLIB
him try.
LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.
SHOW US NA.
For d luv of Queen Bee. All hail d queen.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Diz one is stupid n silly aunty linda
At d end u dnt get recognized buh in line wit cancer
Stupid who is blue to you....a colour a number n a date aint notn special
Miss Freeborn!!
Super Fan!
u for write am for ur forehead,attension seeker.
Obsession.. that what I see. I love Beyonce so much too but e no fit reach tattoo level.. #biko.
Olodo!
Are some people that daft ???
Shame on you, cos you managed to pull ONLY 40 Likes.
Make im hubby grab u
It's his choice na
Good for him. Its actually none of my business.
#LindaThumbsUp
Its his body and his business so haters should mind their own problems!!! Mtcheeeeeew
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
He would have fixed it on his face. Wanna be
Loyalty
This is more than loyalty.
Hmm people sef.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Is ok
Mmmtccheeeewww
Big sowi
Good for him
madness of the highest order...lol gud for him
Nothing wey person no go see,lekwa dis maga
Craazy
Body too sweet am
OKORO UPGRADED
It seems like attention seeking is the easiest
way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of
kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social
media asap. Nonsense!
#intergister coming up!
Some fans tho...weirdos!!!
die hard fans...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
typical madness!!!
http://MoneyandTask.com/?refid=20418
I WILL TATOO MY ARM FOR LINDA IKEJI VERY SOON
Unnecessary obsession.
Wild flowers!
His life
Good for him
Some people are sick
rubbish....as if she knows u even exist....
#Al sah-him
Stupidity. And where will you put your own daughters name. If you eventually have one.
Bet you didn't think of that. For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
That's his bizzz...
Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!
Idle hand
Na him sabi
For his pocket
BIG mumu
Linda's Boo
#CrazedFan.
#Joblessness
#AttentionSeeker
#CheapPopularity
#RealSickInTheHead.....
Thought i'd add to your list.
#Sense
Die hard fan
Madness
Na wa o. This is serious.
Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!
Is love