See the tattoo a Beyonce fan got to celebrate Blue Ivy 's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 January 2016

See the tattoo a Beyonce fan got to celebrate Blue Ivy 's birthday

This Instagram User is facing criticism for getting a huge tattoo of Blue Ivy's name and date of birth - on his neck to celebrate her birthday which was yesterday. After making headlines, he defended his action. What he wrote in his defence after the cut.

133 comments:

1. Unnecessary obsession.

Wild flowers!

2. Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

3. Na wa o. This is serious.

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Observed, die hard fan, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

3. Replies
    1. rubbish....as if she knows u even exist....

#Al sah-him

4. Egbami, what is this person own now, some people ehn

5. Nonsense!
    Beyonce onwekwaanu time GI? Ana ezuzughari

6. TF! And to come think of the fact that it's poorly inscribed. Wow! After all the pain that comes with tatoo yet he's got a wack one. Receive brain bro!

7. If it makes him happy! Keduzi ka osi gbasam?
    Happy birthday to her.

8. Me no fit oooo...(adekaff59@gmail.com)

9. Replies
    1. Body too sweet am

OKORO UPGRADED

2. It seems like attention seeking is the easiest
      way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of
      kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social
      media asap. Nonsense!
      #intergister coming up!

10. Some fans shaa. I never see any celebrity (home or abroad) wey fit make me do any crazy stuff. Infect dem never born am cos na me go born am. Bro. it's well with your soul.

11. Werey!!!!!
    Lindo nxt biko

12. Hmmmm....lindodo see fresh madness,All because of love.

13. Lol..so loving your response. People should learn to put their nose where it belongs.

14. Using Paracetamol to another mans headache...Some people can be so stupid sha.

Find_Out.

15. Mumu guy
    See his head like jukun spear

16. This one no get work. Jay-Z will still not give u money, sorry na ur name.

17. Dats wat u do wen u are jobless

My view not urs!!!!

18. Ewu is obsessed wit beyonce #sneh

19. Humans are so obsessed with other humans. Na wa oh.

Wild flowers!

20. Obsession, n lack of reasoning..being kiddish... Clap 4 urself..

21. Thru fan can be crazy @ times

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. It's his neck,tym n energy!hapi bday Blue,she's 4 already???mk I go do born my own

Bt wat can I say???

23. Dis no well... dee

24. Ndi ara. Their own cup of Orijin!

25. Ok so he can't write his mother's name and her date of birth abi?

PEPSI ADDICT

26. Obsession, n lack of reasoning..being kiddish... Clap 4 urself..

27. Some people are actually possessed.

#XENO-FABIAN

28. kingsareborn2rule8 January 2016 at 14:32

Enter your comment...Hw painful that will be

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

29. Attention seeker.Na wa for some fans oh.Mtchewwww

30. Good for him

31. A fan will always be a fan no matter what, whatever rocks his boat besides that's his body. Joor

32. Foolishness @ d highest level I wil knw wat blue ivy wil do 2 celebrate ur own bithday ode

Linder help me tel am oooo gbagam

33. day clear road for watin no be your own mum

34. Choice. .some pple cray

35. wow... extreme!!!

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

36. Dis one na correct MUMU! Do u hv to go that far? Nonsense...

37. craziness of the highest order..

38. what is wrong with the world

39. JOBLESS GOAT. YOUR HRT AIN'T FOR NO BEYONCE U PAEDOPHILE. OYINBO PPLE SEF

40. Big Congrats to him! What an achievement?

41. Me I bow 4 dis one o...for the love of Beyonce am still a. Learner. Beside. Dis one

42. Na him pikin???people do the ultimate most sometimes sha but na him own cup of tea......

43. Mtchew..... Be her second husband then

44. NA PASS I PASS OOOO LINDA, TAKE NOTE

45. Nigga ur weird . U are now on fbi watch list u moron

46. Dis one Don mad ooo, cool tho
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

47. He's headache.. bea n jay should watch out for their daughter o.. another retard let loss

48. Enter your comment...die hard fan

49. His neck, his life, his business

50. I dislike all this people wit tattoo. If my gf have it, I will divorce immediately

51. His cup of tea.

#Hajia Mufliat

52. His body#his money#his life & stupidity#not mine

Edobabe#chilling wit my Fayrouz

53. The guy no try,he is dying in silent becos of luv,he doesn't know.

54. He own better

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

55. Mugu. Make Jay z catch u first u go know!

#commonsense

56. Her cup of burukutu..Linda observe carefully

57. It seems like attention seeking is the easiest way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social media asap. Nonsense!

#intergister coming up!

58. It seems like attention seeking is the easiest way to get famous. Okay, I will draw a tatoo of kim's butt on my chicks and display it on social media asap. Nonsense!

#intergister coming up!

59. him try.

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA.

60. For d luv of Queen Bee. All hail d queen.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

61. Diz one is stupid n silly aunty linda
    At d end u dnt get recognized buh in line wit cancer
    Stupid who is blue to you....a colour a number n a date aint notn special

Miss Freeborn!!

62. u for write am for ur forehead,attension seeker.

63. Obsession.. that what I see. I love Beyonce so much too but e no fit reach tattoo level.. #biko.

64. Shame on you, cos you managed to pull ONLY 40 Likes.

65. Good for him. Its actually none of my business.

#LindaThumbsUp

66. Its his body and his business so haters should mind their own problems!!! Mtcheeeeeew

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

67. He would have fixed it on his face. Wanna be

68. Loyalty

69. Hmm people sef.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

70. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 January 2016 at 16:29

madness of the highest order...lol gud for him

71. Nothing wey person no go see,lekwa dis maga

72. die hard fans...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

73. http://MoneyandTask.com/?refid=20418

74. I WILL TATOO MY ARM FOR LINDA IKEJI VERY SOON

75. Stupidity. And where will you put your own daughters name. If you eventually have one.

Bet you didn't think of that. For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

76. #CrazedFan.
    #Joblessness
    #AttentionSeeker
    #CheapPopularity
    #RealSickInTheHead.....
    Thought i'd add to your list.

#Sense