Reality star Tara Wallace poses completely nude to show off baby bump
Love and Hip Hop New York star Tara Wallace shared pics of her growing baby bump. She's expecting her third child with ex-boyfriend Peter Gunz. They already have two sons together, but Peter is married to someone else. Tara and Peter dated off/on for 13 years.
Linda, u should know what a nude photo is. Don't high my hopes and that of other God fearing LIB readers. This one no be nude pic. Nude is nude, nothing to imagination. Who agrees with me?
Observed, isorit, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Almost all these love and hip hop stars are babymamas...third child??? What is wrong with women? Where has our pride gone to?? Its disheartening. Am disgusted for real. He's even married! Why didn't he marry her? Baby factory!!!
Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man- Photoshop User Be Warn! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
Linda à m pregnant and my wedding is in april, my church won't wedding mi with it , my pastor keep calling mi to cm c d elders of d church for final talk on d wedding date am so confused and scare dat I can't tell anyone not even my mum coz a day to my wedding pregnancy test will b conducted Wat shld I do? Obong Abasi is fully involved
62 comments:
She looks beautiful
We all want to be there..seeing ourself on top makes on proud
Unique
their way
NEXT PLS
D list celebs ...happy baby bumping
Which kind on and off dating be dat? It's not nude joor. She has a golden or whatever thing on.
The whites their life tire me. Aunty congrats
Nude?? Odikwa very risky
like seriously this is the new trend,get pregnant and post nude....babes aint ugly we r just broke
Linda, u should know what a nude photo is. Don't high my hopes and that of other God fearing LIB readers. This one no be nude pic. Nude is nude, nothing to imagination. Who agrees with me?
Ekenekwa m unu!
I don't think I like this. no offence
Don~ jazzycrush
Observed, isorit, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Nna nudity don become 3 for N10, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Ok now
Let's go Linda
Ok now
Let's go Linda
That's cool
Good for her...money influence
That paint still doesn't cover her nakedness
Naijacliq.com
Which kind beautiful?
She looks like avatar.
Na wao
14whole yrs?? It's well o, bt she look great
I still don't understand the combo between posing nude and baby bump
Nt 2 good
It's like posing naked with a big baby bump is what's on board now..
and we hv seen it
#she'sunique#
Yuck nah wah
Must dey incorporate nudity into every pure thing
Shame....
Her cup of tea
Hmmm ok na...#LindaConfirm
Na wa ooo
So her own na to date off/ on n dey born... she no good for marriage ni? Ok ooo.
Almost all these love and hip hop stars are babymamas...third child??? What is wrong with women? Where has our pride gone to?? Its disheartening. Am disgusted for real. He's even married! Why didn't he marry her? Baby factory!!!
I no just understand all this baby bump, if my mama take nude pix of herself like this, on the nine month I no go gree come out from her belly
Linda will you marry me
Peter's wife is also pregnant.
Rubbish
Sexy mamaaaa
Hmmmmmm no comment..
Enter your comment...
Ok.
This is not nude enuf now she should expose everything since she's trying to win her off & on baby dad over.oniranu
All these naked people sef...All the same she looks ok..
Nice. But it mustn't be this way. You're still beautiful.
Na weytin we neva dey see now na pomo....
Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man-
Photoshop User Be Warn!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
Na She sabi,yeye de smell
Good 4 her.
Useless lifestyle....pikins for a married guy and you dey here?
@igwe adaobi u no well at all, lol @ avatar
I can't believe Tara is keeping this pregnancy while his wife had to terminate her. that man has close to 12 children with 5 different women.
Tara is such a Dumbo, getting pregnant for Peter AGAIN?????? She no fit get sense again.... Ade.
Rubbish so if Dem no naked Dem no fit pass message ndi Ara
AJ MAIN BOY...
Oh beautiful Lord I clam this in my life amen.
Linda à m pregnant and my wedding is in april, my church won't wedding mi with it , my pastor keep calling mi to cm c d elders of d church for final talk on d wedding date am so confused and scare dat I can't tell anyone not even my mum coz a day to my wedding pregnancy test will b conducted Wat shld I do? Obong Abasi is fully involved
Pregnant ladies and nudes.. who start am?
Pregnant women and nudes.. who start am?
Disgrace to womanhood. More Instagram followers for you
The guy shows her that she is only good at being a baby mama, yet she still got pregnant for him again while he's married to someone else
PREG NUDE IS THE NEW CRASE LOL