The 31 year reality star was spotted wearing a skin tight ultra gold dress while filming with her sisters Kourtney and Kylie in California. Khloe ended up showing off more than she bargained for as the dress was so tight that it in the sunlight, it revealed her underpants. More photos after the cut...
I'm sure Linda decides within herself to post rubbish sometimes for the comment and fun of it. well this is a comment. I don't seem to understand what this post is about. Is it her pant we have not seen before?
Odiegwu.there's nothing new here now.this is there stock in trade.d only difference is that the sun helped her out advertise when she was not in the mood to.we Don see wetin pass this before naa.
126 comments:
Too much
She wanted ppl to see na, no be any malfunction!
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Wackiest
Her cup of tea....dont knw y d kardashians lik der dress almost @ d ankle. By d way koko is very tall sha
Eyaaa abeg make una help her o.or Linda it could be fashion which is about to trend.
Re u sure she doesn't want us to see?
Mmchewwww
Ok seen. * it's well*
She has been suffering it from the on set..Linda observe carefully
Got no comment for rubbish..
Biko Linda! It's not wardrobe malfunction, it's actually what she wanted..
Dat's her problem
#remitekosoko
Now we have seen it all
Not bad
Na lie she knows it was gonna be like that. All for fame mtchewww
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
too tight she looks uncomfortable na wa ooo
#THE EMPRESS
There is nothing like wardrobe malfunction, is pure intentional act
Na she sabi
Is deliberate.
Beautiful khloe...she can never go wrong in my eyes..I love her so much.
I don't think its wardrobe malfunction, she knew the dress was transparent mtewwww!!!
Khleo please next time don't wear any thing since the spirit of nudity is part of you all i will like to see your nakedness.
Buhari is a disaster.
The Ks can never pull a stunt that 'll surprise me!
Unexpected, it happens
Ok o
Wat kind of dress is ds 1
But she looks very lovely nd attractive, even sexy in dat dress, I dnt see anytin wrong wit d dress.
I c nthin
Lindaaaa I no see any wardrobe malfunction here ooh. Bloggers must blog!
That's clearly the intention.
When dey won't wear smthing good. Reason i love kourtney tho, she hardly reveals her body
Lol! Dats serious
That's not a waldrobe malfunction my dear.. Find something else
Nice dress though. Linda take note!
I didn't. Notice anything oh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Fine girl
I'm sure Linda decides within herself to post rubbish sometimes for the comment and fun of it. well this is a comment. I don't seem to understand what this post is about. Is it her pant we have not seen before?
Mitchwee. #IRepLIB
Am only seeing that they didnt remove thr label on her bra...
How do u dress like this and feel comfortable,nawa ooo
#Hajia Mufliat
Most they show their inner body...punana that is even smelling...Rubbish!
Lindodo!!! Can't se nothing ooo
Typical of her and her family....she suffered nothing cos it's a deliberate act.
I'm pretty sure she did this on purpose afterall she's a kardiashian
Which wardrobe malfunction there is nothing here d kardashians barely wear clothes if u no wat I mean.
The dress is transparent..lol.. The first picture though..#LindaConfirm
Gud for her...
Everything na News
one word...underskirt
Lmao...looks so dumb in it
Beautiful,
What is she wearing?
Of course it's intentional, spare me the wardrobe malfunction ish. Khloe is khloe
Abeg where the malfunction...nothing is revealed na
#news?!!!
Babbish
You are a cheap version of dailymail. ALL YOU DO IS GO TO THEIR SITE TO COPY AND PASTE NEWS!!
Kardashian way though!
Odiegwu.there's nothing new here now.this is there stock in trade.d only difference is that the sun helped her out advertise when she was not in the mood to.we Don see wetin pass this before naa.
Lol.... Her cup of isi ewu
Wardrobe malfunction gbaa....Linda's bestie
I see it..
Let's go Linda
I see it..
Let's go Linda
is that a man or a woman or both?
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
That's how she planned to wear it
That's how exactly how she planned to wear it
Ok nah. Naa shoe malfunction go be nxt
Gosh! Hard to believe Klhoe is not a Jenner..the resemblance heen
Next plzzzz!!!
Good for her
Linda ikeji that is where u got it all wrong.... the plan was to reveal more
Tufia orobo
Linda I didn't see anything oo
Old woman niiiiii
Seen.
Okbye.
Okay...
Old woman.....
THAT IS NOT MY BIZ. OMALICHA LI
Standing like antelope giving birth.
Lol...she doesn't have a mirror at home??? I think its just what she wants...
Habba bae!!! I dnt expect this coming from u na, choi!
What are the kardashians without something to talk about, that's their calling...... God abeg ooo!!
Hmm
Her juicy pussy on my mouth nothing else.
Hmm
Hmm
Well thats her own cup of tea...
Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now
I tire oooo
Not too bad
Na she wan do advert na make her market sale jare
Stupid family
Linda dont take note!
Not news worthy! Linda and her pettiness
My no 1 lady in the Kardashian family.
thats her business even if she happen to be my fav kardashian.
Lol dats her business tho
What malfunction?Hasn't she been walking the street nude before?
Guess she wanted it that way.
Linda and the Kardashians stories huh...
Who says it was a malfunction?
Its indeed a wardrobe malfunction
Inukwa akwa
Abegi which malfunction, she knew what she was wearing jare...he only wanted making headline ni......
#JUSTPASSING
She complain? Abi she tell u say she no knw. U ehn
Na her selling point!!!
Linda will you marry me
GOOD FOR HER
Ha ncha bunu fashionista*** lolss
Wardrobe malfunction my black prick..... there will be consequences
SEE HOW FUNNY SHE LOOKS UNDER D DRESS. ASHIRI TI TU
Lol u're funny, it's a device 4 their filming, go bck n read again. Besides I dnt see dere, she's fine, I can even dress like dat.
THERE IS DEFINITELY NO MALFUNCTION HERE COS WE ARE EVEN TIRED OF SEEING HER NUDE PICTURES
How can see through dress be a "Malfuntion"? Whenn she bought and try on the dress, did she not see it then?
Do They stil use the word 'wardrobe malfunctuon' for this family? Linda try unprepared showcase.
Exactly
This people self, have never been a fan...Mitchewww (aunty linda post it)
Fashion goes wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved
All I see is a tall goddess...mueehhh
It's jst too much. Only Kim can rock this look
See has she keep leg.. that bunch of koko at her back.. bra or what?
all the fuss bout this ladis though....#isityaconcern get doe!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708
My baby is becoming too slim o....biko biko don't lose yourself in the process of keeping fit o. Even at that she is still beautiful.
Why do they go brown and tight and wear all this ugly dresses with all the money and stylists. What happened to red blue white...haba. so dullllll